Sure, you can bring frends go.. but dun make it like a grp here another grp ther lor...Originally posted by aHGer^83:can bring frens dere?erm...how abt siloso beach?
Originally posted by [M]oon:are u the tour guide? haha!! if u are not.. u can be 1 liao.. haha!
Sure, you can bring frends go.. but dun make it like a grp here another grp ther lor...
Erm.. Siloso beach is actually right beside Mahola... And Mahola will be better between Mahola and Siloso...[/b]
Sure, you can bring frends go.. but dun make it like a grp here another grp ther lor...Originally posted by [M]oon:Originally posted by aHGer^83:
[b]can bring frens dere?erm...how abt siloso beach?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:erm. u oso met some pplE fr #racetrack liao.. what is there to paisei.. some more this time mroe pple.. and get ger.. get ger shld be not paisie mah...
i doubt my frens can go ler....i'll consider whether i wanna go or not lor...cos kinda paiseh lei...cos....alot i still nv meet b4...den....dunno u all well....![]()
I WEAR? haha!! dun make mi luff sia~Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Sarah u also wear bikini la than i go n see loh~![]()
ar bor i got no reason to go see the sun glarin at mi mah...
can la who will puke...i kill the person 4 u!Originally posted by MoNsTer:I WEAR? haha!! dun make mi luff sia~
i scare if i wear. the whole beach wil be fil with puke~! haha!!
better dun ar. i dun1 to hai u all canot enjoy ar. haha!![]()
can la who will puke...i kill the person 4 u!Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Originally posted by MoNsTer:
[b]
I WEAR? haha!! dun make mi luff sia~
i scare if i wear. the whole beach wil be fil with puke~! haha!!
better dun ar. i dun1 to hai u all canot enjoy ar. haha!![]()
Ah ger... nick sais mostly will be at aug ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:moon arz...u cfm the date ler inform me okie? inform me in this forum lor...or in irc oso can...den i can plan my schedule...hehe![]()