here interested, but where to get those tickets?Originally posted by MoNsTer:mi and my dear are going to the motor show on 7th july. the entrance fee is $4 per person... im just wondering who is interested to coming along... those who are interested pls follow up.![]()
cfm going:
1. TZR
2. MoNsTer
3. Redsuns
here interested, but where to get those tickets?[/b]Originally posted by milkshake:Originally posted by MoNsTer:
[b]mi and my dear are going to the motor show on 7th july. the entrance fee is $4 per person... im just wondering who is interested to coming along... those who are interested pls follow up.![]()
cfm going:
1. TZR
2. MoNsTer
3. Redsuns
4.Bryan
Originally posted by milkshake:i tink its a on-the-spot-purchase-ticket ting.. so u dun have to wory abt it. anyway.. cfm going.. pls add ur name at the follow up list. thanks!
here interested, but where to get those tickets?[/b]
i tink its a on-the-spot-purchase-ticket ting.. so u dun have to wory abt it. anyway.. cfm going.. pls add ur name at the follow up list. thanks!Originally posted by MoNsTer:Originally posted by milkshake:
here interested, but where to get those tickets?
motorplane...Originally posted by Noah:Motorcar or bike show har ?
the date is 7th July Sunday time is 12pm meet at Kallang Mac for lunch then straight away go to Suntec together. Steady?Originally posted by nismoS132:eh sarah i oso wanna go leh.
go that time let me know. my fren tasuki oso wanna join us.
a bit paiseh lei, dun noe most of u guyz...Originally posted by MoNsTer:mi and my dear are going to the motor show on 7th july. the entrance fee is $4 per person... im just wondering who is interested to coming along... those who are interested pls follow up.![]()
meet 7th July Sunday, 12pm at Kallang Mac for lunch then straight away go to Suntec together.
cfm going:
1. TZR
2. MoNsTer
3. Redsuns
4. Bryan
5. nismoS132 n frenz
6. milkshake
a bit paiseh lei, dun noe most of u guyz...Originally posted by milkshake:Originally posted by MoNsTer:
[b]mi and my dear are going to the motor show on 7th july. the entrance fee is $4 per person... im just wondering who is interested to coming along... those who are interested pls follow up.![]()
meet 7th July Sunday, 12pm at Kallang Mac for lunch then straight away go to Suntec together.
cfm going:
1. TZR
2. MoNsTer
3. Redsuns
4. Bryan
5. nismoS132 n frenz
6. milkshake
too bad then~!... anyway.. join us in other outing then...Originally posted by milkshake:btw sorry, maybe i going @ sat or fri..., cause sunday i got soccer training
cfm liao give mi a cal lor.. u got my no? if dun have. find contact listOriginally posted by aHGer^83:erm....wanna go lei...coz nv go b4...but....see how...cannot confirm....
cfm liao give mi a cal lor.. u got my no? if dun have. find contact listOriginally posted by MoNsTer:Originally posted by aHGer^83:
[b]erm....wanna go lei...coz nv go b4...but....see how...cannot confirm....