WE ALL MISS YOU!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by feng125:wah siao siao... this place still so alive with all the old birds . thanks to Zechs for telling me about this gathering.
AM I INVITED?
Sorri 4 late replies...Originally posted by feng125:wah siao siao... this place still so alive with all the old birds . thanks to Zechs for telling me about this gathering.
AM I INVITED?
k la k laOriginally posted by nick34:xianger : send a sms to me on the location , time and date a day before the actual thing .. haha ..
by all means xiao mei .. my hp have been ringing for 2 days and i still havnt reply to that person who is trying hard to contact me haha ..Originally posted by @xiang^er@:k la k la
i become PA liaoz~
will sms u de~
every now n than bomb ur hp wif e outing sms~
wat liao u talk so much but oso not going....Originally posted by Bryan^:wad abt me?????
no la~ of coz not! u wait long also dun haf...Originally posted by nick34:am i in the list ???
i'm not telling u anyway... dun be sensitive!Originally posted by No_regret:U dont have to tell me, it doesnt concern me who or how many is in ur list.
Wei Wei! Dun always think of ur Chris Mei Mei hor...Originally posted by feng125:wah siao siao... this place still so alive with all the old birds . thanks to Zechs for telling me about this gathering.
AM I INVITED?
i tot with me around, you shld feel very warm le mah!Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Suddenly veri COLD~
Brrrr~~
Woo Hoo~Originally posted by RedSuns4:think will drop by at late timing
........Originally posted by juz_A_gal:juz being extra.. saying hello... heehee..
Are you the old old one?Originally posted by RedSuns4:think will drop by at late timing
then refer to the 1st page lor..Originally posted by juz_A_gal:What BBQ?
Sorry ah.. didn't follow the entire thread. Just popped in from this page onwards only... :O)
they are also strangers to me! Opps! No La... It's ok one mah... Join us if you can make it lor... some of us dun ride, dun drive de... take public transport la..Originally posted by juz_A_gal:ah. ok. i quickly scan through all the rest of the 9 pages liaoz. heehee! mi very very new bird in this thread.
this sat i dun think i can. mi stay far from hougang too... i dun ride so.... hard to go lahz...... also.... paiseh wor... u all know each other liaoz. mi stranger lehz.
there isnt PAISEH in our dictionary...Originally posted by juz_A_gal:ah. ok. i quickly scan through all the rest of the 9 pages liaoz. heehee! mi very very new bird in this thread.
this sat i dun think i can. mi stay far from hougang too... i dun ride so.... hard to go lahz...... also.... paiseh wor... u all know each other liaoz. mi stranger lehz.
ppl like me also dun ride or drive... just take public transport lo...Originally posted by juz_A_gal:ah. ok. i quickly scan through all the rest of the 9 pages liaoz. heehee! mi very very new bird in this thread.