Sorry to hear you fail. You can use this failure checklist to learn so you will be more vigilant and less distracted. I wish you pass when you go for your next test.Originally posted by Itachi:hi everyone, as i've just failed my TP this morning at SSDC, im opening this thread hoping that experienced graduates can guide us through the test and get the license to join the riding committee! so i hope this thread will be supported and not die like most of them lol..
i hope the 2b graduates can guide us(those taking soon or those who failed) thru n tell us how to avoid making our common mistakes.. i'll start wif mine..
1. Fail to check blindspots (kena 2.. but dunno where knn)
2. Fail to look out for traffic(kena 2 oso knnbccb.. rmb tt i moved after seeing no vehicles approaching leh!)
3. Change lane abruptly(very common.. would like to noe how to avoid effectively!)
4. Incorrect positioning(at U-turn i tink.. i was the first vehicle infront)
5. Unnecessary stopping(dunno where oso leh knn)
aiya got a few more but i now dun haf the list wif me.. will add later..
PLEASE ENLIGHTEN ME! I SWEAR I DUN1 TO REPEAT AGAIN!! thank you!!! lol
thanks..Originally posted by Cepat:Sorry to hear you fail. You can use this failure checklist to learn so you will be more vigilant and less distracted. I wish you pass when you go for your next test.
You got class 3 licence?Originally posted by Itachi:hi everyone, as i've just failed my TP this morning at SSDC, im opening this thread hoping that experienced graduates can guide us through the test and get the license to join the riding committee! so i hope this thread will be supported and not die like most of them lol..
i hope the 2b graduates can guide us(those taking soon or those who failed) thru n tell us how to avoid making our common mistakes.. i'll start wif mine..
2. Fail to look out for traffic(kena 2 oso knnbccb.. rmb tt i moved after seeing no vehicles approaching leh!)
3. Change lane abruptly(very common.. would like to noe how to avoid effectively!)
noooo i just failed my class3 TP recently oso... cham hor? oso kena safety prob.. change lane prob oso lol.. but for class 3 my blindspots ok.. yaaa maybe nxt time need to check more kua zhangOriginally posted by HyuugaNeji:You got class 3 licence?
All these are very simple to eradicate one...
You just need to be very exaggerating when checking blind spot. Your eyes see no use one, your head must turn so that they know you got check blind spot.
As for change lane abruptly, you need to change lane very very slowly.
the way i see it.Originally posted by Itachi:1. Fail to check blindspots (kena 2.. but dunno where knn)
ohh? u got 2b lic?Originally posted by monoslayer:its definitely normal to fail. i took my TP 3 times b4 i got my Class 2B.
keep ur chin up n dun repeat ur mistakes.
u nv ask.Originally posted by mhcampboy:ohh? u got 2b lic?
never tell me..
fineOriginally posted by monoslayer:u nv ask.
Bring along your last TP paper, where the testers has ticked your mistakes and show the instructor and ask them where is it likely to have occured.Originally posted by kopiosatu:but the most important thing is that you go for more revision and ASK the instructor, best if he can go into detail. that's the only way to almost guarantee a smoother test where they won't fault u for the most minor things.
no matter what you think has happened. carry on like you didn't fail.Originally posted by Itachi:thx everyone for replying..
hmm.. i tink partly was becoz i was kinda distracted when i move on to complete the narrow plank w/o the tester signal(he put his hand there den i tot he ask me go).. den he commet tt he haven signal me.. zz.. den i tot gone liao this test.. den keep think abt it den was less cautious bah.. hai.. stupid me.. but tt tester nv penalise me at all for tt narrow plank.. in d end kena all the safety check crap lol
1. five metres before junction or turning then you check blind spot related to the turn.Originally posted by Itachi:hi everyone, as i've just failed my TP this morning at SSDC, im opening this thread hoping that experienced graduates can guide us through the test and get the license to join the riding committee! so i hope this thread will be supported and not die like most of them lol..
wao lao eh...i first time taking lei...give me some confidence lei...Originally posted by BaByBoY:jia you guys
i also did my tp a few times b4 i passed
don give up i know how it feels
When you are allowed to book for TP test, it means you already can ride.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wao lao eh...i first time taking lei...give me some confidence lei...
need me give u massage?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:after a long time, tml will be the day i take tp..
long time never practice...only going for revision tml...
most afraid of road, not sure why...
you can massage my feet if you want.Originally posted by stellazio:need me give u massage?
i heard burning charcoals and walking over em bare feet is good massage.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you can massage my feet if you want.