thanks for the adviceOriginally posted by BaByBoY:take ur tp like u`re gonna pass..
be proud and arrogant, i mean confidence..
actually it`s more of a confidence thing they`re looking for also...
so as long as u don make any major mistake, ride like u`ve already passed...
anyway don believe in the quota thing,
my 2b tp got once only 20 pass out of the 90+ ppl
then for my 2a, almost 80+ ppl pass out of 90 + ppl
then again, when i took my 2b, it`s when the new tp commander took position, perhaps he wanted more failures then..
gambate!
PS itachi u passed?
sian, tooked the 2nd time.. failed again.. this time wobbling killed me.. knn kena those mistake i nv kena b4 one.. 12points for wobbling, 2 when turning, 2 when moving off or stopping.. but some i dunno where ah.. the tester very fast zao lor.. then cb ebrake oso tio..6pts in total. incorrect posture(i tink i look down) and incorrect technique(i dunno why oso).. den 2 fail to look out for traffic(i kena b4, tis time super careful liao but still kena 2 times.. duno where oso).. 1 wide turning.. 30pts in total.. haii.. if oni nv wobble...Originally posted by BaByBoY:take ur tp like u`re gonna pass..
be proud and arrogant, i mean confidence..
actually it`s more of a confidence thing they`re looking for also...
so as long as u don make any major mistake, ride like u`ve already passed...
anyway don believe in the quota thing,
my 2b tp got once only 20 pass out of the 90+ ppl
then for my 2a, almost 80+ ppl pass out of 90 + ppl
then again, when i took my 2b, it`s when the new tp commander took position, perhaps he wanted more failures then..
gambate!
PS itachi u passed?
Keep it up!!! don't feel sad and i am sure u can pass it for next TP!!! sometime reli have to see your luck when u go for TP. ~~cheers~~Originally posted by Itachi:sian, tooked the 2nd time.. failed again.. this time wobbling killed me.. knn kena those mistake i nv kena b4 one.. 12points for wobbling, 2 when turning, 2 when moving off or stopping.. but some i dunno where ah.. the tester very fast zao lor.. then cb ebrake oso tio..6pts in total. incorrect posture(i tink i look down) and incorrect technique(i dunno why oso).. den 2 fail to look out for traffic(i kena b4, tis time super careful liao but still kena 2 times.. duno where oso).. 1 wide turning.. 30pts in total.. haii.. if oni nv wobble...
partly oso becoz i din haf time to go for revision.. and i slept oni 1hr.. ****ing project knn..
try again..Originally posted by Itachi:my 3rd time still fail lo tmd.. lol.. duno ah.. tink jus gotta be more careful n pray more often for more luck. da bai v suay tio stupid thing one. but heng my class3 2nd attempt turn out ok!
Kaoz, 9th time, wat did he do to deserve that?Originally posted by jianfish9:At least you pass your Class 3. Be glad la.
I got friend going to take class 2b for the 9th time le. Dun give up.
Not really, twice a month also has. depends on how much slots there is filled up.Originally posted by popmynutsy:tpt 1 month 1 time?
I will try the technique of playing defensive ball then!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Cough.....
must be I carry bigger balls then the instructors.
They see me fall, help me up and I still can pass the lessons.
actually i oso lazy to reply wat s/he said.Originally posted by LoudnessFZ:if getting class 2b dont need skills then im VERY SURE there wont be any class 2b in singapore and the rest of the world yea?
i bet those ppl who told u getting 2b no need skills must be very skilled even before they took up the license.
then again,if no need skills,im pretty sure a 5 year old can also ride a scrambler,DONT U THINK SO?
moral of the story:dont just believe what u heard.
if no need skills, everybody go prac 1 -8 all 1 time only. even new comers.Originally posted by Fire Star:I don't know but when they say that you wobble I think it is utter rubbish. Actually I heard getting class 2B no need any skills, except only you know how to carry balls.
Also note that no matter what, don't fall off your bike in front of instructors, when you fall, also need skill, go far away from him and fall off your bike, if he dosen't see it you will still pass.
maybe the instructors looking at others ballsOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Cough.....
must be I carry bigger balls then the instructors.
They see me fall, help me up and I still can pass the lessons.