Haha, 2B tp test...its practically a PAIN. Those Tp old men, well lets they don't see very well.
There are tips and tricks in this test which is much stricter than Class 3 test.
As told to me by BBDC instructor as follows:
1: Dress appropiately, this means no dyed hair, proper long sleeves and pants. Good impression always makes the 1st point.
2: When riding, always look straight but when you need to look down, do it with your eyes, they can't see your eyes anyway ( thats how they penalized me 5 times for blind spot and 2 times for not checking side roads. )
3: For narrow plank, don't think too much bout time, they only require 5 sec on plank.
4: For Pylon Slalom, do it as fast as possible but remember the proper way, NEVER knock any cones ( I did it on my 1st test )
5: S course, do it as normal, they rarely time you.
6: Blindspots (Argh how I hate those but in time to come they are actually very important ) needed to be check at every turn and neccessary spots, always TURN your head.
7: Sideroads same as blindspots
8: Lastly, your confidence, don't be nervous and go through it, all will be fine
9: God bless and good luck.
Thanks to my instructor, I got only 8 points for my 2nd test. As for my first...38 points, 30 points came from blindspots and I never know how they see wobbling...
ahh haven pass la kns lolz... 4times liao.. ehh ya i think it could be my look ah.. got colored hair n earrings..
now wait si beh long.. i oso sian already. tink nxt time jus cut short hair.. dye black.. remove earrings lor. haiz.. those saving i was saving for bike all went to the centre liao.. GG
Which centre you took the test? SSDC or BBDC easier to pass TP?
By looking at the statistics, BBDC has higher passing rates.
may i know How much is all the fees for a 2B license till the 1st TP date?
and how much is it per TP test? thanks
Depending on your own skill and your ability to learn. It can cost from $600 to $1000. Some people took more that that even.
Each practical lesson cost $20-$30 depending on which school you go to. And you'll proceed to the next subject when you pass one.
Lastly, each 2B Practical test cost $36.05