eHeM!....Originally posted by Arai^ger:tat goes without saying...
i see the words despo n ke lian... who ah??Originally posted by Arai^ger:haiyo... when u are despo and kelian, ur bf still around to acc u...
for the 2 guys are different lor....
agree with U....Originally posted by aHGer^83:i see the words despo n ke lian... who ah??
i only know the 2 guys "ke ai" (ke lian mei ren ai) , but despo? no bah....
Originally posted by Arai^ger:tat goes without saying...
when did u suddenly become so SWEET de??Originally posted by No_regret:U r nice too!!
Reason Being:Originally posted by viciouskitty74:never invite me hor.
i alway tat SWEET.... jUz tat u didnT noTicE ma.......Originally posted by @xiang^er@:when did u suddenly become so SWEET de??
i have just 1 thing to addOriginally posted by 3vA:Reason Being:
1) we dunno you at all..
2) the gathering was post in the forum, if you want to join, you shld inform the person in charge..
3) we dun specially invit ppl to join us unless u r as special as aiai2112...
i suppose my ans is good enuf... anyone 1 2 fill in anything?
I can be even sweeter to u.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:when did u suddenly become so SWEET de??
haa, thanks for the nice offer... but u know me lar...Originally posted by 3vA:Tell me what kind you want... i do some match making for you...
sure got wan la... u are MR NICE GUY....Originally posted by lawlipop:haa, thanks for the nice offer... but u know me lar...
not handsome, not rich, bad temper,
anyone see me liao also will run away...
plus i dun mix ard well with pple.. haiz..
all the bad points add together, got pple want meh?
tat would be great...........Originally posted by No_regret:I can be even sweeter to u.
daddy, next time lah... okie?Originally posted by X-men:Bo jio
*pukin in process*Originally posted by Arai^ger:i alway tat SWEET.... jUz tat u didnT noTicE ma.......
woo Hoo wee u wee!!!Originally posted by Arai^ger:i have just 1 thing to add
We dun need Female CROCODILE............
Hmmmm...Originally posted by lawlipop:haa, thanks for the nice offer... but u know me lar...
Originally posted by No_regret:I can be even sweeter to u.
nvm... i can find one not pretty, not rich, bad temper one for u...Originally posted by lawlipop:haa, thanks for the nice offer... but u know me lar...
u forgot, plus dun mix with pplOriginally posted by 3vA:nvm... i can find one not pretty, not rich, bad temper one for u...
can anot?
Chin Cai la... but sad to say tat i dun haf gal frenz like tat one..Originally posted by aHGer^83:u forgot, plus dun mix with ppl
all the bad points add together, whr got ppl want?
hahahaOriginally posted by 3vA:Chin Cai la... but sad to say tat i dun haf gal frenz like tat one..
Originally posted by 3vA:Chin Cai la... but sad to say tat i dun haf gal frenz like tat one..