Shh... dun say le.. i shy mah..Originally posted by @xiang^er@:hahaha
all ur GF chio chio one rite
sweet sweet lik u one rite
Originally posted by 3vA:Shh... dun say le.. i shy mah..
....... pls refer to previous post...Originally posted by tHoMiE:why i no get invited ? how to be considered old member .. by forum or by irc status =D i tot ride old old bike can be old member liao .. now i must go find even older one liao
do we noe u?Originally posted by tHoMiE:why i no get invited ? how to be considered old member .. by forum or by irc status =D i tot ride old old bike can be old member liao .. now i must go find even older one liao
i also duno him... but i think i noe him... but i think i duno la... or maybe i noe...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:do we noe u?
invited?
Veri Impt Pig ah?
eh sotong!Originally posted by 3vA:i also duno him... but i think i noe him... but i think i duno la... or maybe i noe...
AIYAH!!!!!! Cant remember la!!!!!
tryin to shoot mi down eh?Originally posted by 3vA:....... pls refer to previous post...
aiyah! i also duno la... i'm not organiser...
he founded the relation between bricks and bikesOriginally posted by tHoMiE:why i no get invited ? how to be considered old member .. by forum or by irc status =D i tot ride old old bike can be old member liao .. now i must go find even older one liao
u sound familiar.....Originally posted by tHoMiE:why i no get invited ? how to be considered old member .. by forum or by irc status =D i tot ride old old bike can be old member liao .. now i must go find even older one liao
u beri close to him arhz... wat r/s?Originally posted by ZecHs:he founded the relation between bricks and bikes
hw can forget him? any older and i think u might hav to go all the way to bicycle already :p
mosquito killer???Originally posted by No_regret:Race bike aka mosquito killer without sidestand!
wah~Originally posted by aHGer^83:want invites?
refer to the latest outing thread pls... n state reason y invite u...
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:wah~
hab to fill in survey form de ah...
the bike with nostand thingy.. sounds familiar lei.... n kinda funny too...Originally posted by 3vA:if wan then come along lor... Since Liang Liang noes him...
i think i noe him... but i dun think so again... i think i noe la... but... seems like dunno leh
Aiyah! dunno la! Dun remember le!!!
hmmmmmmmm if u are from #racetrack then i sure most of us will know u....Originally posted by tHoMiE:why i no get invited ? how to be considered old member .. by forum or by irc status =D i tot ride old old bike can be old member liao .. now i must go find even older one liao
relac relac~Originally posted by 3vA:Wah Liew.. Those who 1 2 come... pls notify us as early as possible...
Those who dun 1... pls dun put in 1 leg and KPO... (as mention earlier, it's a private gathering from #racetrack 5 yrs back!)
dun waste our time...
it's getting very irritating asking ppl why u r not invited... it's either u went missing frm #racetrack or we din even know you...
Ah Ger... I guess we can actually put a cut off date for this gathering.. anyway.. i guess you guys dun wish to see anyone coming just playing jigsaw puzzels at ur hse rite?
dear, i put ler... pls refer to original outing post....Originally posted by 3vA:Wah Liew.. Those who 1 2 come... pls notify us as early as possible...
Those who dun 1... pls dun put in 1 leg and KPO... (as mention earlier, it's a private gathering from #racetrack 5 yrs back!)
dun waste our time...
it's getting very irritating asking ppl why u r not invited... it's either u went missing frm #racetrack or we din even know you...
Ah Ger... I guess we can actually put a cut off date for this gathering.. anyway.. i guess you guys dun wish to see anyone coming just playing jigsaw puzzels at ur hse rite?
Hmm.. i think i too Sotong le... Should have post it at teh other topic..Originally posted by aHGer^83:dear, i put ler... pls refer to original outing post....
yah lah.. our march outing topic lor...Originally posted by 3vA:Hmm.. i think i too Sotong le... Should have post it at teh other topic..