phwar~ you mo shui~Originally posted by No_regret:Earth is just a pingpong ball in the universe, while spore is only a dot on this ball. How far can it get from one end of the dot to the other end.
i agree with wat u say........Originally posted by No_regret:I dont believe, u need need some break and not forgetting ur ang moh liang teh.
Far meH??Originally posted by juz_A_gal:wah! yio chu kang! so far!!!
if u got the heart to join, how far u also wont mind de....Originally posted by juz_A_gal:wah! yio chu kang! so far!!!
Shh.. I can drink at home one mah...Originally posted by No_regret:I dont believe, u need need some break and not forgetting ur ang moh liang teh.
..... Chim... But i understand... Coz i also gt mo shui one!Originally posted by No_regret:Earth is just a pingpong ball in the universe, while spore is only a dot on this ball. How far can it get from one end of the dot to the other end.
i'm going to quit drinking liao... but if i quit... someone will be very upset liao...Originally posted by Arai^ger:i agree with wat u say........
haha... pls la... u quit drinking? sure anot?? kinda of a big joke lor...Originally posted by 3vA:i'm going to quit drinking liao... but if i quit... someone will be very upset liao...
Yesh.. Im joking.. if i really quit, you guys can go but 4D le.. Confirm kena one... Anyway, my liang liang also nv complain about me drinking...Originally posted by Arai^ger:haha... pls la... u quit drinking? sure anot?? kinda of a big joke lor...
Eh... shld be 'Yuan' not 'yue'...Originally posted by Arai^ger:if u got the heart to join, how far u also wont mind de....
you xing bu pa yue...
no problem i will inform her.. i dun haf preference for soup.. as long as it tastes good... i believe we still haf some things left over from the last BBQ so maybe can let Xiang Er noes what we actually need for this coming gathering... Eh.. actually you guys can go ahead with the porkie... i'm fine with it as long as dun ask me to eat it...Originally posted by aHGer^83:eva n xiang^er, mind help me contact kristine n jio her?thanks.
and hor, pls list down wad u wanna eat hor
i got a mini bbq pit... can have bbq if u all want
n also, i hope those in the name list try to contribute abit here n there, wad eva also can.. juz write down a list can liaoz... see wad u all wanna eat...er... for the sake of eva, no pork pls . tho i cannot eat beef , but u all want beef also can. but dun tempt me can liaoz....
btw, u peeps wan normal soup or yuan yang? dat mean one side normal, the other side is ma la....
HeY... u think our MR NICE GUY will anyhow fetch gal wan ar?Originally posted by 3vA:Eh... shld be 'Yuan' not 'yue'...
anyway... all of us live in different areas leh... if everyone dun 1 2 meet up becuz of locations, then must well dun join in initially...
Since Sally says #racetrack gt mr nice guy, then get the mr nice guy to fetch you lor... if not take public transport... how much will it cost you only..?
LAst week bbq stuff? wah liao...Originally posted by aHGer^83:ok.. but hor, my hse cannot eat beef lei....
and xiang^er, u see wad u left for the last bbq, den u list down here lor...
We will eat and BBQ at ahger^83 room coz her room is big and have a big balcony oso... ENoguh for just to set 2 tables.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:ok.. but hor, my hse cannot eat beef lei....
and xiang^er, u see wad u left for the last bbq, den u list down here lor...
haha~ 1 table for makan, the other for mahjong, den dai-dee in my room... haha~~~ smoking in balcony hor...Originally posted by Arai^ger:We will eat and BBQ at ahger^83 room coz her room is big and have a big balcony oso... ENoguh for just to set 2 tables.....
ok.. den i bu ke qi ler.... erm.. might need u to go buy things with me only... hehe...Originally posted by @xiang^er@:anyway...ah ger ah
if u need my help juz let mi know
since i jobless by than hahaha
ur house wanna employ mi ma?
butler
Can smoke on your bed anot??? hoo hooOriginally posted by aHGer^83:haha~ 1 table for makan, the other for mahjong, den dai-dee in my room... haha~~~ smoking in balcony hor...