arrr..., i noe ur bike, u siao liao, i go ka, heheOriginally posted by KneeSlider:Hey you guys are funwhen people get angry, they start to say the strangest things... anyway... yeah i like to slide my knee but the problem is... now adays i am more into playing wif 260 bends and such... so there is a bit of a problem hangin out coz of the wind... any tips? nahhh in gp they dont normally do 260bends... its only on the north south highway....
and i respect the good riders.. and sometimes even 2b riders who show lots of potential... like we all know... doesnt mean the guy only has 2b he isnt good.... sometimes he is better... just that he hasnt got there yet... like my mech, he rides a malaysian 150cc, but i think he has more guts than me... just that he doesnt have the opportunity coz he has to work hard all day long just to earn enuff to survive let alone play bikes...
i hope we have fun in this forum... and freedom of speech for everyone... but if u cant take it... then stop dishing it out
as for my bike... i am riding a litre class bike...go figure...![]()
*cover ur backside*Originally posted by MoNsTer:better dun tel him.. wait i jialat... hehe.. i wil cfm had a hard time tryin to cool him dw... if possible, Nick ar, delete all my post and some others to help mi cover my backside.... lolx
nope its on a rvf but i am not riding the bike for almost 2years already.Originally posted by KneeSlider:hey freedom of speechlove all serve all....
fp2075r... nsr250? looks familiar... hmmmzzz
wel said.. *cheers*Originally posted by MS:I guess, it'd be better for us to leave offensive remarks behind. Lets just share our points of view but not force others to have the same view. Everybody sees different things differently.
Why not we discuss such topics peacefully? I know some people don't like some people, but such matters should be confined to personal communications and not published on public.
^^^^ dun force me to do things i dont.... blah blah blah... now i get it!!!! you are some POWER CRAZY guyOriginally posted by nick34:To: KneeSlider ... ya you have your freedom of speech but if you sound offensive in your reply ... what for ??? frankly speaking ... we do not need offensive reply here ...
THIS IS A WARNING TO YOU ...
pls dun force me to do things i dont really like to do .... but when things happen i still got to do it ...
THEN NOW U TELL ME WAD IS THIS ?Originally posted by KneeSlider:so what can u do? look at my posts... i have been posting stuff about bikes and tech stuff... but some people just cant take it that the techniques they have are different and might be inferior... and have i been posting about LOVE lost and other crap?
this forum is not created by him (nick) instead this forum belongs to all of us here who has been using it, so kindly be more tactful when u're posting ur personal views and comments. if not u're not going to be welcome hereOriginally posted by KneeSlider:^^^^ dun force me to do things i dont.... blah blah blah... now i get it!!!! you are some POWER CRAZY guywho created a forum so that you can gain certain control over others... and this makes you feel realllll good
so when saying things like this... about warning and dun force u to do things u dont wanna do... you actually satisfy you ego right??
so what can u do? look at my posts... i have been posting stuff about bikes and tech stuff... but some people just cant take it that the techniques they have are different and might be inferior... and have i been posting about LOVE lost and other crap?
if your emotions can be expressed online... and you actually think the person you wanna impress will see what you type and feel for u.... arent you being shallow? isnt posting about ur emotions on a forum abit like an exhibitionist?![]()
its strange... but normally when i feel down or so? i get my good buddies on the phone or meet in person and just thrash it out... never online... and not in a forum!!! goodness... maybe u like to wash your dirty laundry in the open? then you should be a politician! hehehe joking joking Qu mei feng comes to mind...
keep ur lovelife offline.. and maybe things will get better... ahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahha![]()
hiOriginally posted by KneeSlider:^^^^ dun force me to do things i dont.... blah blah blah... now i get it!!!! you are some POWER CRAZY guywho created a forum so that you can gain certain control over others... and this makes you feel realllll good
so when saying things like this... about warning and dun force u to do things u dont wanna do... you actually satisfy you ego right??
so what can u do? look at my posts... i have been posting stuff about bikes and tech stuff... but some people just cant take it that the techniques they have are different and might be inferior... and have i been posting about LOVE lost and other crap?
if your emotions can be expressed online... and you actually think the person you wanna impress will see what you type and feel for u.... arent you being shallow? isnt posting about ur emotions on a forum abit like an exhibitionist?![]()
its strange... but normally when i feel down or so? i get my good buddies on the phone or meet in person and just thrash it out... never online... and not in a forum!!! goodness... maybe u like to wash your dirty laundry in the open? then you should be a politician! hehehe joking joking Qu mei feng comes to mind...
keep ur lovelife offline.. and maybe things will get better... ahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahha![]()
ricky siao liao!!!! help~! some1 help him...Originally posted by feng125:Gate 1: Darkness, the world of demons. Look around you, they're everywhere
Gate 2: My guides are watching you
Gate 3: Only evil lives here
Gate 4: There's no way out
Gate 5: Feel the fire
Gate 6: Pick up your weapons and FIGHT...
Fight.... FIGHT!!! and dance with the moderator~