To KNEESLIDER aka "Balls^cracker":
no matter how hard he try he is still behind the first two bikes?? dont agree... have u watched Rossi race the whole season? he waits till the right time and then passes... silly... who doesnt waits for the right time to pass... wanna pass pass meh? no brains...
so is that something to shout about? when there are nsr150 sp's that can hit 220? wow.. wat a pgm4! cool... 1st he never shout, how u know he shout? u chat with him on phone issit? lolx *fool*
2nd example PGM takes 8 seconds to touch 210km/hr but SP150 takes a bloody 18 seconds to touch 220km/hr, if both bikes go at the same time SP150 eventually will smell smoke, hope ur silly brain knows what i'm talking about.
well well this boils down to EQ... why cant wait a year till the 2a turns green and then go get class2 and then upgrade?? delayed gratification always worked for me.... so if u got eQ u would do that, rather than having the fastest 2a bike and then next year ur peers all upgrade and get just a stock r1 or something and then outrun u at every traffic light and on the way to KL?? which is kinda lame... erm and if u pay a minimum down payment and pay instalments over 4 years... i dont think u have to fork out 15k straight... unless u CASHED your bike then its a different story of course mr busa... Talking about EQ, what is EQ? U like to talk so much why don u explain what is EQ? lolx *fool again*
Next, people like to buy class 2 or not non of your business. Why don u ask the old man on the road why he rides vespa? He eat so old liao retire fund also smelly smelly can buy 2 R1s, why he chose vespa instead??? COZ HE LIKE~ *FOOL*
lets see u saying that in peter's face... so u doing any better?? your name Razali by any chance?? or joseph lee? so what if he is second... for all i know u arent even worthy of cleaning his kneesliders.... If he doesn have the worth to clean his knee slider, that means u don even have the worth to clean his crap lah? rite? lolx
Oh i have rode a 400 four stroke for 5months and i've toyed around with my buddy's pgm4 wif race cans and hrc card wp damper digital tachometer and yes the sound is great... but everyone in singapore has to upgrade sometime...
mr hayabusa... for the kr that beats the 929 i didnt just hear it from just any "friend"... straight from the mouth of meng tong... or maybe u dont know who he is either?? if u do.. u know that the kr i am talking about is shit ass fast! maybe ur "friend's" PGM bway gan??? lolx~~~ thats why lose to a crappy KR.... Damper is used for cornerings, digital tacho is used to read your speed... i don see any points these gadgets helps to increase speed lor... so i think u are talking crap again...
end of the day... all we say here is just nice talk... maybe one day we should meet up and let our riding to the talking dont you say?
but then again... u might be too occupied with making lame comments online and never really ride enuff... maybe we shd meet up not to test skills, we chat enuff liao...

So u means u ride alot? yeah... and u also talk alot... *crappy + full of shit*
shhhhhh we all know wats going on... still early... no fires... i kinda find you a little extra to the topics that go on though... we are seriously sharing views on bikes and stuff... whereas all your posts seem very out of point... abit absurd... mr monster.. i think if you dont have any serious biking stuff to say in such a technical forum... its better to enjoy reading the posts than to make lame comments... and by the way.. are u in sec sch or something? u sound really young.. go home kid
boys arent allowed to ride the streets
room for grown men only... catch my driftu know whats going on? hmmm do u smell some kinda shit smell?? i think u have... coz its coming outta your mouth... lolx~

And who is extra down here? Look at your post and Monster's post.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
KneeSlider
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
MoNsTer
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
She smelly smelly been here longer than u, knows all the people here well enough and posted 700 over posts than u this "junior". So who u calling extra? U rite? U judge people's education by the way they talk heh? So i think u don even pass NURSERY lamer~ Loser~

Don even know the gender of Monster still wans to act sud.... lolx... loser..
i do fancy stunts and also track meetings... and whatever that all bikers like too... but what i dont like is, bikers who know nutz about riding commenting like they are someone who has been there done that... know wat i'm saying? guess of all people you should... hah~ don make me laugh leh... u join track meetings ah? So do u talk this way during ur "meeting"? Hmmm i think all ur so called "track friends" must be stabbing u from ur back everyday~ lolx...
Mr Ni^cracker, do u born to know how to walk? do u born to know how to ride? If u think people dono nuts about bikes stuffs, u shd have the courtesy to explain, if people don agree with your points, as a matured civilised cultured human being u shd have leanrt to view other people's points and deicide if its acceptable and make courtesy remarks or change other people's thinking nicely with COURTESY, and suitable reasons. Not just critising people and blurt out your un-reasonable craps and expect people to think your way. One word for you, SELFISH.
as for the rest in this place... hint hint.. if the forum is really about RACETRACKS so when i talk about racetrack related stuff, am i out of point? FYI this forum's name is called "Racetrack" but it doesn't means we have to FULLY talk about track issues. If u say this TOPIC is about racetrack then u can jolly well stick to that topic and chat your track issues and not joining other un-related topics to you and crap. We have no prob with that.
Hey you guys are fun when people get angry, they start to say the strangest things... Again u are a fool, he isnt angry at all from what we see lor. hahaha u like to ASSUME things hor? Your posts from head to toe is all assuming.... lolx.... *lame*
now adays i am more into playing wif 260 bends and such... so there is a bit of a problem hangin out coz of the wind... any tips? nahhh in gp they dont normally do 260bends... its only on the north south highway.... [/b]
eh u really strange shit leh. People ask u go PG perform ur "knee sliding" shit not ask u what north south wind, u are such a moron.. and u ask for tips? i thought u knew everything one? Need tips meh? Shoo back to your track meetings and ask lah, ask us for what? lolx... cannot make it ah u... *lame again*
i hope we have fun in this forum... and freedom of speech for everyone... but if u cant take it... then stop dishing it out
as for my bike... i am riding a litre class bike...go figure... If u can take it, then don reply to the people who f u, watching u defend yourself from head to toe really wastes our time lor... i think u r the loser who can't take it, if u can take it why bother people giving their own opinions? *Idiot* [/b]
^^^^ dun force me to do things i dont.... blah blah blah... now i get it!!!! you are some POWER CRAZY guy who created a forum so that you can gain certain control over others... and this makes you feel realllll good so when saying things like this... about warning and dun force u to do things u dont wanna do... you actually satisfy you ego right?? TAAA~~ Wrong~ lolz... u ASSUME and u're a FOOL again.... he has controls not for ego sake but just to squeeze balls of people like U. Kicking butts like yours~ lolx~ Lame~ Hey where's your so called EQ? Locked inside your cupboard didnt bring out ah? LOLx..
so what can u do? look at my posts... i have been posting stuff about bikes and tech stuff... but some people just cant take it that the techniques they have are different and might be inferior... and have i been posting about LOVE lost and other crap? Wrong again, from head to toe u are just posting your personal CRAPS which we are not interested in and we find that u r wasting the space of sgforums. And i thought your post u said freedom of speech? So people post about love so what has it gotta do with u? u said FREEDOM what? Why wanna PENG WAY issit? I think u are too old, old until forgotten what u have just said... *lame oldman* [/b]
if your emotions can be expressed online... and you actually think the person you wanna impress will see what you type and feel for u.... arent you being shallow? isnt posting about ur emotions on a forum abit like an exhibitionist?
its strange... but normally when i feel down or so? i get my good buddies on the phone or meet in person and just thrash it out... never online... and not in a forum!!! goodness... maybe u like to wash your dirty laundry in the open? then you should be a politician! hehehe joking joking Qu mei feng comes to mind... I thought u said u only type technical stuffs? So whats this crap for? Got your business? Got so much time KPO go check if ur bike got kenna burn anot lor... don come here *shoo shoo* [/b]
it just shows that over the years, bikers who cant accept the views of others just move on why u keep repeating ur craps??? u like to repeat issit? Tape it and rewind and play again and again lor~ FOOL~ New technology come out must change issit? Then why ah pek ride VESPA? *Lame fool*
i belong to a group of riders who speak what they feel, and when certain issues are new and unfamiliar to us, we talk about it and try to find the right way about it... never really acceptting myths for wat they are... hahaha.... loser...
Well, i dont mean to offend anyone wif my posts... Then what the FUCK is this?????
"shhhhhh we all know wats going on... still early... no fires... i kinda find you a little extra to the topics that go on though... we are seriously sharing views on bikes and stuff... whereas all your posts seem very out of point... abit absurd... mr monster.. i think if you dont have any serious biking stuff to say in such a technical forum... its better to enjoy reading the posts than to make lame comments... and by the way.. are u in sec sch or something? u sound really young.. go home kid
boys arent allowed to ride the streets
room for grown men only... catch my drift" Can u wake up your fucking idea?
i come from a group of riders who think that if u wanna have a say in anything... Then GO BACK to your origin, obviously here don suits u anyway..
smart alecks arent welcomed in every organization.. not in school, not in army, not in my company, not in religious societies not anywhere... I think of all what u said, this phrase suits u the best...
if Tai Seng Kooi were to sit at ur table in the cafe... would u dare comment about racing and stuff? i would seek his approval about stuff before daring to openly comment it... especially in public... Too bad this is a humble SGFORUMs... not on that table... *fool*
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
In the end, i just wanna say, u may consolidate all your tips, riding skills, experience, and CRAPS, and shove it up your ass, and get outta SGforums, coz i can tell u, majority of riders here doesn't support nor give a damn on what u've said from head to toe.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~