i suggested marina south coz can do laps there... kent ridge is alittle difficult to do laps... and see which bike come out on top though... but that can always be done for the fun of itOriginally posted by milkshake:if wana try corning, can try @ kent ridge rather than marina, there corning lagi best more like GP![]()
eh if realli wana est jio me out, 1 2![]()
waaaa, old buay kan sports bike sia...Originally posted by ZecHs:heh heh coz cant think of any old 2b buay kan sports bike at the moment
but again if fzr were to zeng...it'll b a very powerful bike
still its a good transport![]()
Originally posted by KneeSlider:si bei bo liao.. with more experience do not mean we have to respect u when u dun even respect us.. in the 1st place i dint offended u.. u are the 1 who started all those criticism. and my bf is mainly tryin to "protect" mi.. anyway we are not goin to reply to any more of ur post.. the pple know who are the 1 who start the touble.. so dun try to act holy...
TZR... all u have replied to me so far is outright trying to bring me down... where i have already shifted the focus back to the topic u keep insisting on bringing it on... i've checked my behaviour and refrained from using strong words like stupid, idiot, f!#@#@ and stuff like that... but u are the one who is spewing all sorts of nonsense... u have done me a favour and shown everyone here who can actually post politely and who cant....
i wont say what i think of ur intellect, but i think its plain to see.. those who read ur posts should actually know what u are made of already... seriously u have proven this to me... that i shouldnt think much of u, whether as a rider... or as an individual...
as for certain aspects of ur rebuttal, bringing in pple of different races as a means of referring me to them? so what about that? u saying that i am similar to a bangladeshi? and if so... whats wrong? but i can feel u are having some descrimination towards a certain race...look properly at my posts... and everyone who reads through can see that i use wit to rebutt rather than insulting words that u keep insisting on using...
for the rest of the pple that frequent this forum, there is a difference between pple who think before they speak and those who dont.. and its obvious u are the latter..
the kinda reply u post mr tzr reminds me of the kind of child hood bikerings i experienced in kindergarten with the girl students... go figure...
lastly, i was thinking about how i was when i was ur age, and younger when i was riding a 2b bike... and how i spoke or replied to ppl online who were riding bigger bikes and had more experience than myself... i noticed that the ppl ard me than who were also riding small bikes.. and younger in age and experience would respect the older guys and riders for their knowledge and wouldnt outright question them and debate with them... because we know that no matter what that guy has been riding for a longer period of time and is handling a bigger more powerful bike and thus could really have more things for us to learn... and until we prove our worth when we meet up and go riding... like to desaru and to mersing, thats when we start talking a bit more... and when we do talk, the phrases were always more of questions than statements... coz of respect...
thats whats lacking today.. not just online.. but everywhere around 18, 19, 20 yr olds riding kr, sp, tzm, rvf, pgm4 etc all seem to know everything and like to come shooting their mouths away...
do u know anyting about Team Big machine?? and The eagle boys? this extreme teams in singapore which boasted riders who had balls of steel... and did things that u and i wont dare to do now adays... they did it just because they had the balls to do it...
going down the whole stretch of serangoon road all the way to the present lee motor at ave speed 160-180 at night... and two - three bikes at a time.. maniac street racing.. tell u the truth with the kinda traffic there and the amount of pedestrians... i wont dare to do it... but this pple to shout thier mouth off.. when they speak they share info only... they have riders who would blast 250-270 all the way up to thailand of course sometimes slowing down but maintaining that kinda speed all the way for 900km... dont think its easy coz it aint...
testing top speed is not just about opening ur throttle and pinning it there.. and not just anyones grandmother can do it... when ur bike can hit 330kmh and above... lets see how many pple dare to do it.. when for certain one error when near top and u will definately die.
have u been there? have u tried those stuff? have u gone on long trips to thailand cambodia? have ur tire punctured half way back from a long trip? tested speeds above 300? crash at speeds above 160kmh? fly for hundreds of meters and end up waiting for ambulance coz cannot move
? ride at 180+ and see two other bikes in front of u crash and u brake through the smoke and debris avoiding them? and seeing them die
? have u modified ur bike till everytime u open ur throttle a little harder the rear wheel spins out? and leaves black lines all over the floor
? have u taken a 170 bend with bike at full lean only to see that the blind bend infront got road works
? have u taken jumps and keep gettin great air time and on 3rd gear pin the throttle and take off
? so what have u done???? that u have so much to talk about?? and to criticise someone with more experience than u obviously and such???? what have u??
even rossi being so skillfullyblessed and a champion listens to mick doohan and jeremy burgess.. simply because they have more experience than him. if doohan didnt coach rossi... when his first season of 500cc racing.. he would definately have crashed many more races... where doohan came along and told him to ease off at times and strategize...
so mr tzr.. i know so many riders who i respect and learn from and whenever they speak i listen and never rebutt them simply because they have ridden longer than me.. seen more than me.. and experienced worse shit than me..
so what have u to reply this time?? what do u have that u should criticise me? [b]bring it on~!![]()
haha dear ah really leh, when i see that whole junk of crap he typed i oso didn't even bother to read, dono what he talk about hehe *yawnz*Originally posted by MoNsTer:si bei bo liao.. with more experience do not mean we have to respect u when u dun even respect us.. in the 1st place i dint offended u.. u are the 1 who started all those criticism. and my bf is mainly tryin to "protect" mi.. anyway we are not goin to reply to any more of ur post.. the pple know who are the 1 who start the touble.. so dun try to act holy...
hahaha yah lor, i agree, trying around in SG just jeapordises your licence. Like one time i chut chia with a group at Lim Chu Kang, 2 RVFs raced and amubused TP came out caught them, both i see RVF riders sit on the floor kenna handcuffed and brought back. Both kenna kantong and kenna charged illegal racing. hahahaOriginally posted by ah_tee:ya
to jio pgm and rs out to lim chu kang,
the result will be ..
all get caught, all get kantong,
in sg, no point la,
even small rs125 also want to put milo kong,
u see signboards on the Xpressways "motorcycles and slower vehicles pls keep left"
at high speeds in sg, if ur riding a big bike n perhaps going at 200plus, and a stationary TP in front
chances that if ur skills r gd and he neber see ur plate , he might neber catch up
budden think again, if its a speed camera inside a police van infront, chances of escaping?
then how fast can bikers go ? or rather how long can they last?
Ya lor. Earn your respect.Originally posted by MoNsTer:si bei bo liao.. with more experience do not mean we have to respect u when u dun even respect us.. in the 1st place i dint offended u.. u are the 1 who started all those criticism. and my bf is mainly tryin to "protect" mi.. anyway we are not goin to reply to any more of ur post.. the pple know who are the 1 who start the touble.. so dun try to act holy...
hehehehe *whistles whistles*Originally posted by MoNsTer:lolx....