oh okay thanks. where can i get them?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:and try getting a cheap pair of leather gloves for riding. the clothe ones...well, they dont offer really good grip at the handlebar.
Well, everyone would have suggested you to go to Kelantan Lane, where Lim Ah Boy shop is situated.Originally posted by stan.:oh okay thanks. where can i get them?
I enrolled in CDC..heh,good luck hor dont fall off the bike,i prac 4 liao
my 1st prac is oni this coming friday..
Dun worried, 1st lesson.. Bang tires only.. You sure can coordinate well between throttle, clutch and gear. All for us are human, what you can do i also can be the same!! Dun worried be happy.. JUST RELAXOriginally posted by King`:lol.. thx..
actually quite panicky cos dunno the controls of bikes yet..
dunno whether can coordinate well between throttle, clutch and gear not
first lesson bang tires.Originally posted by King`:lol.. thx..
slowly bro , it take time to learn.Originally posted by King`:lol.. thx..
no, as most have car, if not you bring me there ahOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Well, everyone would have suggested you to go to Kelantan Lane, where Lim Ah Boy shop is situated.
You got any other biker friends tat might be able to bring you there?
to get open face helmet & glove?
Can....in May 2007.Originally posted by stan.:no, as most have car, if not you bring me there ah
1. eh, if u ride bicycle it will be gd. the balancing will be better than bicycle.Originally posted by joyanz:guys. i m oso tinking of takin class 2B.. got a few questions to ask:
1) is riding a motorbike same as riding a bicycle? i mean in terms of balancing
2) normally the practical lesson is 1 to 1 or in gp de? if in gp how the instructor communicate wif u during the lesson when on the road?
3) During the TP test how the tester will mark u when u r on the road outside? is it the tester will ride behing u to check?
thanks for help!
oooo... thanks for telling me... coz i been wondering how the lesson and test goes... haha... still tinking wan to take anot lei.. i dont haf the guts to ride bike on the road. good luck to u for ur TP! bcareful on the roads.. motorcycle v dangerous de.Originally posted by Itachi:1. eh, if u ride bicycle it will be gd. the balancing will be better than bicycle.
2. in grp one. usually for road lesson, instructor will be riding wif u. when u commit mistake or wad, they will move beside u to correct u lo. then after every lesson they will evaluate whether u pass that lesson anot so tt u can move on to the nxt stage.
3. they will be stationed in some area outside. will mark u accordingly when u go along the test route lo.
tis is wad i noe from ssdc la. hope it helps. haven pass though lol