go lim ah boy , ask him for dry cell battery for SP,Originally posted by setan80:hi people... my sp battery spoilt lah cannot retain power. was wondering where to get good one? anywhere to recommend? and around how much also. Thanks.
Originally posted by setan80:but the battery quality good or not? heard lim ah boy's hardware's not very good leh...
battery got expiry date oso....Originally posted by nick34:it ok for battery to buy at lim ah boy ... just that his 2T ... 4T ... oil types ... are mixed b4 ...
what can be done to a battery ??? remove cells in it ??? lower voltage ???
Maybe they r not so good 1 leh... Just MAYBE har.Originally posted by nick34:it ok for battery to buy at lim ah boy ... just that his 2T ... 4T ... oil types ... are mixed b4 ...
what can be done to a battery ??? remove cells in it ??? lower voltage ???
Originally posted by MoNsTer:battery got expiry date oso....
Originally posted by No_regret:Maybe they r not so good 1 leh... Just MAYBE har.
Cause lousy battery is of lower ampere and also spoil faster.
Dry cell can last so long meh? You mean very gd ones har?Originally posted by nick34:ya but it still can last for at least 6 months ... right ???
get dry cell battery best lah last 5 years hor ..
si no regret
Originally posted by No_regret:Dry cell can last so long meh? You mean very gd ones har?
If really can last 5 years, then very worth it to buy lor, cause they r normally a bit more exp nia. But i think their storage power will also drop as time passes lor.
Think the average life span of battery use in spore will be 3+years for those better ones. Due to the hot weather in spore.
Wao.... moderator scold mi liao. Jia lat liao.![]()
Yes Sir!Originally posted by nick34:i no scold u lah ... i just say u nia
EmoticonsOriginally posted by setan80:hi people... my sp battery spoilt lah cannot retain power. was wondering where to get good one? anywhere to recommend? and around how much alsEmoticons
Emoticons
Emoticons
Emoticons
Emoticons
Emoticons![]()
Emoticons
Emoticons
Emoticons
Emoticons![]()