Sorry, you can't drive.Originally posted by pocoloco:any idea which sch sign up bike lesson no nid go thru colorblind test 1 XD
It depends on the severity of his deficiently.Originally posted by Quinsy:Sorry, you can't drive.
But it looks like his deficiency is rather bad? OR else why is he so scared of the test?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:It depends on the severity of his deficiently.
When you're not certain of how strict it's going to be then you're bound to be nervous. I was once like that.Originally posted by Quinsy:But it looks like his deficiency is rather bad? OR else why is he so scared of the test?
oh, this one canOriginally posted by pocoloco:im the "some is see this color as another color" lo
green see till red ...
red see till brown ...
and so on ...
see the position which is lighted.Originally posted by RedSuns4:green see red then you can forget about it . how you going to see if is green traffic light
Originally posted by thermopylaex:Green, amber and red all I see as blue. But no problem, I still got my class 2B license. So far, only got into 11 accidents
Only 8 due to the traffic lights. The other 3 self-skiddedOriginally posted by FireIce:
ni hen qiang leh!!!!!!!
all color-related?
sia lah........Originally posted by thermopylaex:Only 8 due to the traffic lights. The other 3 self-skidded
Question should be. When he passed.Originally posted by FireIce:sia lah........
how u passed in the 1st place..............