OpPs! our ah ger angreew le wor.. dun scold v.language la.. i guess everyone is really busy... worst to worst i go over your workplace for lunch and haf a mini gathering lor! can TMM mah...Originally posted by aHGer^83:eh, stop all the c0ck talking sh!t le...
you xie ren getting outta hand liaoz lor.. n i say ONE LAST PHARKING TIME: WE DO NOT CATER TO EVERYONE'S NEEDS. wanna join, join. there's no such thing as ice-breaking. u wanna break ice, can. we meet n i'll break ur eyes.
since all of us here know each other, when u join us, we make sure u won't be alone or lonely one... this is how we r.
not happy? too bad.
think i too harsh to type this, too bad. my attitude is lydat one. dun like it? go phark one corner then. cb....
lol... i like the way u think...Originally posted by 3vA:OpPs! our ah ger angreew le wor.. dun scold v.language la.. i guess everyone is really busy... worst to worst i go over your workplace for lunch and haf a mini gathering lor! can TMM mah...
*fAiNtZ*Originally posted by aHGer^83:lol... i like the way u think...
but TMM... tao yan lah...
bz wif wat ya?Originally posted by aHGer^83:eh, u all slowly decide if this outing can still be carried out or not. will be bz for awhile... so..... juz inform me if any changes lor...
u-know-what....Originally posted by @xiang^er@:bz wif wat ya?
call u neber on hp...
sms u dun reply
hmm... i guess no one is going to reply u on this.. try msn them bah! if not they wouldn't know..Originally posted by IceFlame:ok...
count me in. but 27 apirl is out...
cuz my birday la..
venue i chin chye..
27april ur bdae that mean u will be treating us dinner rite??Originally posted by IceFlame:ok...
count me in. but 27 apirl is out...
cuz my birday la..
venue i chin chye..
never work liao... at home shake leg still bo time log into forums....Originally posted by @xiang^er@:haiz haiz haiz
muz msn update mi hor
ahahahaa
seldom come in here
Ppl doing big business mah!Originally posted by Arai^ger:never work liao... at home shake leg still bo time log into forums....
eH!!!i not in forum no need arrow shoot mi one horOriginally posted by 3vA:Ppl doing big business mah!
haha... just ur luck for being shoot mann........Originally posted by @xiang^er@:eH!!!i not in forum no need arrow shoot mi one hor
Last time - Yes. Now - not very confirm.Originally posted by tHoMiE:hey can anyone tell me is arron117 use to ride a red SP and later change to a Super4 .. he works in the gov sector. Thanks
me and my bike again...Originally posted by IceFlame:wahhh... gathering wor....
good goodd... can meet up with u guys once again..
plus MoNsTer N Ball jiejie goin. dun go oso cannot lah..
i wanna borrow MoNsTer NEW bikey to do donut...
aiyooo....Originally posted by Arai^ger:27april ur bdae that mean u will be treating us dinner rite??
of cuz u and ur bikey again lahz...Originally posted by MoNsTer:me and my bike again...