wher ther race?Originally posted by ghostguy:The wonderful race i saw is a so called Tampines fastest TZR lose to a TZR 7112,beri fast mann the 7112.I even saw that it could win a original SP,SP cc win TZR but imagine TZR can win the SP....wat liao a..........LOSE FACE MANN SP!!!!!!!!!
a 7112cc TZROriginally posted by milkshake:btw wat is a tzr 7112?![]()
Should be the no plate la.Originally posted by milkshake:btw wat is a tzr 7112?![]()
hhmm... that day i saw 1 lambo cruising... den i passed it coz it was travelling at abt 80-90... lambo how many CC? my SP how many CC? that means the lambo lose to my SP? i doubt so.... wake up wake up... as u said... that TZR can win AN ORIGINAL SP STOCK... wat point u trying to prove...Originally posted by ghostguy:The wonderful race i saw is a so called Tampines fastest TZR lose to a TZR 7112,beri fast mann the 7112.I even saw that it could win a original SP,SP cc win TZR but imagine TZR can win the SP....wat liao a..........LOSE FACE MANN SP!!!!!!!!!
Are you real or what.... which is which.... are you another one of those blardi losers trying to put the tampines tzrs down or what? your from which group? or which motortiam? 7112 is where one? piang how come i never see or heard about this thing ? 7112 fast?.... how fast? Got balls just state out where or who u are lah... no need frame or put down the reputation of my friends one... Can't really figured out why outside got so many idiotic loser like u trying to bring down our reputation... if you really wan to win the fastest tzr in our group, for goodness sake.... find a better mechanic or ask you mechanic to buck up his skill man. And you....try to get one thing straight even if SP mod liao may pair up with our tzr or whatever pls bear in mind.... pls learn how to apreciate the engine itself and oh yes by the way seem like what ure tokin is only about what ure had heard or seen from about tzr out run sp... but then end of the day seems like ure not the one yourself. Get a grip get a life. Go home and drink your milk dude... U sux...Originally posted by ghostguy:The wonderful race i saw is a so called Tampines fastest TZR lose to a TZR 7112,beri fast mann the 7112.I even saw that it could win a original SP,SP cc win TZR but imagine TZR can win the SP....wat liao a..........LOSE FACE MANN SP!!!!!!!!!
Wat u know about Tampines fastest TZR? Any TZ u see in Tampines that is riding fast means its the fastest in Tampines?Originally posted by ghostguy:The wonderful race i saw is a so called Tampines fastest TZR lose to a TZR 7112,beri fast mann the 7112.I even saw that it could win a original SP,SP cc win TZR but imagine TZR can win the SP....wat liao a..........LOSE FACE MANN SP!!!!!!!!!
eh, i tink i noe ur frenz......Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Are you real or what.... which is which.... are you another one of those blardi losers trying to put the tampines tzrs down or what? your from which group? or which motortiam? 7112 is where one? piang how come i never see or heard about this thing ? 7112 fast?.... how fast? Got balls just state out where or who u are lah... no need frame or put down the reputation of my friends one... Can't really figured out why outside got so many idiotic loser like u trying to bring down our reputation... if you really wan to win the fastest tzr in our group, for goodness sake.... find a better mechanic or ask you mechanic to buck up his skill man. And you....try to get one thing straight even if SP mod liao may pair up with our tzr or whatever pls bear in mind.... pls learn how to apreciate the engine itself and oh yes by the way seem like what ure tokin is only about what ure had heard or seen from about tzr out run sp... but then end of the day seems like ure not the one yourself. Get a grip get a life. Go home and drink your milk dude... U sux...
behind cdc ther lei, if not then paiseh, wrong call, lolxOriginally posted by MoVIStAr:Ubi... wrong...
think u got the wrong group our tzr done in bedok one.Originally posted by milkshake:eh, i tink i noe ur frenz......![]()
or rather i had frenz in tat group if not wrong..z..
ur frenzs bikes all go ubi motor diam 1 uh?
Originally posted by HighwayAngel:think u got the wrong group our tzr done in bedok one.
whahhahhaa...can even win ur pgm wor...Originally posted by nismoS132:a 7112cc TZR![]()
Yeah/.Originally posted by nick34:bedok ah hai ???
lamer....u know nothin about bikes....imagine how can a toyota win a wrX?? lamer....Originally posted by ghostguy:The wonderful race i saw is a so called Tampines fastest TZR lose to a TZR 7112,beri fast mann the 7112.I even saw that it could win a original SP,SP cc win TZR but imagine TZR can win the SP....wat liao a..........LOSE FACE MANN SP!!!!!!!!!