Rossi ah..... I think that person expressed using the wrong sentences. Cool down....Originally posted by rossi_fan46:lamer....u know nothin about bikes....imagine how can a toyota win a wrX?? lamer....![]()
Originally posted by Red_HondaSP:Rossi ah..... I think that person expressed using the wrong sentences. Cool down....
But saying a toyota winning a WRX is not impossible, cos the owner may change his engine. A real case but from Malaysia la. My friend's friend bought a brand new WRX and drove to North South Expressway for a run. Who knows out of the sudden a proton....again a proton Zoom...........passed him. At that time he was already travelling at 180-190 and yet that proton zoom passed his car(WRX). Later he stopped by at a resting point where he saw the proton that zoom passed him was parked there too. He got down and asked the owner of the proton ''wah lau your proton damn fast but its impossible leh", "I m driving WRX u know." The malaysian smiled and asked to follow him. Shocked!!!! do you know wat he saw and wat the guy told him? Hehe.... he had changed it with a Evo 7 engine. Just imagine..... anything is possible. Just that whether u want to spend and mod it. Anyway I dun really know abt cars but what my friend told me indeed shocked me. No offence leh.... Cheers
World's Flow........
Ya lor. This is very commom in Malaysia. Last time a malaysian guy at my work place told me about these stuffs also. That time a singapore skyline was also smoked by a malaysian satria at PG mah. Skyline leh!! Siao siao.Originally posted by nick34:What you said might be true ... cos i have seen a malaysian honda civic VTi outrun a WRX ... The owner of the civic even open his bonnet for my frenz and i to see what inside ...
To my surprise ... the engine have been change to a mugen engine imported from Japan ... and alot of mods have been done ... but i think till now u all still will not believe that a Civic outrun a WRX ...
Cos i havnt say finish mah .... he got two tanks of NOS in his boot !!!!!! ... One tank of NOS can boost up to 100 hp thus two got 200 hp ...
Never go near a Civic with ZEX stickers on the rear door ... This car usually park at GC motorsports which is opposite holiday plaza ... Cos the car belong to the boss of GC motorsports ...
heard from the boss ... his civic got 260 hp with the NOS on ... <--- this is what i heard ... as for the above on civic outrun a WRX ... believe it or not is up to you all ...![]()
u wanna come my bike shop do arh... its at bedok industrial park there lor... just opp a temple with a ji gong sitting outside one. quite near to the firestation there... but then again no doubt his skills are good when doing bikes but he charge quite ex. By the way he seldom do big bikes.... usually two stroke...Originally posted by InSPirE78:sori huh where in bedok is that motordiam? n service ok? sick of goin far far to do bike..
thks!!!!
lol... the rider needs a periscope to see over the engine right?? lol....Originally posted by nismoS132:a 7112cc TZR![]()
? near fire station meh??Originally posted by HighwayAngel:u wanna come my bike shop do arh... its at bedok industrial park there lor... just opp a temple with a ji gong sitting outside one. quite near to the firestation there... but then again no doubt his skills are good when doing bikes but he charge quite ex. By the way he seldom do big bikes.... usually two stroke...
ya wat aaron said is rite....... but TZR fully mod anot or SP fully mod also no use sumtimes.... u must see the rider mah..... if MILKSHAKE on the tzr i said sure he win one...... hahaha...... if aaron on the fully mod sp i think aaron win...... kekeke.....Originally posted by aaron017:Eh.... ok... I understand.... but SP also not bad mah... so he mean the TZR is better? TZR is a good bike I know... but if u get a fully mod SP play with fully mod TZR u think TZR can win?
kekeke....Originally posted by nismoS132:a 7112cc TZR![]()
kekeke. law think u got a point there.....Originally posted by lawlipop:want to play, stock wif stock lar... mod wif stock... might as well get haya race wif tzr...
Originally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:sia lah bro relax..... maybe he also SP rider lei.... hehehe.... think his meaning is SP loss to a fully MOD TZR but is not the bike pro is the rider mah.......
hhmm... that day i saw 1 lambo cruising... den i passed it coz it was travelling at abt 80-90... lambo how many CC? my SP how many CC? that means the lambo lose to my SP? i doubt so.... wake up wake up... as u said... that TZR can win [b]AN ORIGINAL SP STOCK... wat point u trying to prove...![]()
its abt time for u to wake up... and stop dreaming and commenting on other ppls bike.. [/b]
Wow!Originally posted by ghostguy:The wonderful race i saw is a so called Tampines fastest TZR lose to a TZR 7112,beri fast mann the 7112.I even saw that it could win a original SP,SP cc win TZR but imagine TZR can win the SP....wat liao a..........LOSE FACE MANN SP!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by GAME OVER:some get big bikes mainly becoz they are chio or dream bike
Wow!So fast ah? Than i might as well ride a "TZR"..... What for upgrade? Waste so much $ on a [b]2A/2 bike..... Hey folks, let's downgrade..... Get a cheap & gd bike..... [/b]
Originally posted by GAME OVER:when u downgrade
Wow!So fast ah? Than i might as well ride a "TZR"..... What for upgrade? Waste so much $ on a [b]2A/2 bike..... Hey folks, let's downgrade..... Get a cheap & gd bike..... [/b]
hahahaaha joke of the monthOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:kekeke. law think u got a point there.....![]()
but scali bicycle also can win TZR lei..... than hw? hehehe.....
Originally posted by milkshake:some get big bikes mainly becoz they are chio or dream bike![]()
Originally posted by GAME OVER:hehehe. ya lor come on guys let not take wat tua gu bike liao..... let us all take TZR than go mod untill like macham a 1000cc bike....... also same mah...kekeke
Mai lai suan siao lei..........Originally posted by QTT:its the joke of the year not the month![]()
Originally posted by GAME OVER:what for upgrade? when u think u can handle a more powerful machine lor...which mostly riders think they can do it. Come on man, we are tokin about 2B here... if u wanna upgrade no one stoppin u.and since ure not wearin underwear liao... i guess maybe u have seen for ureself how tzr becomes such a good 2B bike in singapore rite... hmm unless i'm wrong then maybe ure not that senior afterall hahaha...