-------------------------Originally posted by HighwayAngel:does tzr needs to be fully mod in order to outrun a 150s? Think again... For everyone knowlegde, dun think u outrun a lousy maintained tzr means tzr sux.... y not find some good condition tzr to play with and see for ureself the result, i dun condemn all bikes or engines. Oso, 150 can stop thinking about winning 125... y?, Cos your displacement is higher than 125 and if u win, its no big deal but if u lose, u can throw ure bike away, esp if u still have to change ure stock pipe to race with 125. and comparison between all 150 models which is the best? > Ans my question: which model is the most expensive? Y issit so expensive? If u know the ans then i Rest My Case
And pls pls pls dun ever guage ure top speed from ure meter. It may shows u 200 over on ure precious 150s speedometer but pls think again... if 150s can hit that speed, what for engineers design 250cc. It would be a laughin stock if any guys ridin a 150 tellin pple their bike can hit more than 200. If i can speed 160 and still outrun a krr which is running at 185... i doubt there's accuracy in all 150cc speedometer.
RS dun have mehz..... my fren ride rs told me his top end 180km/hr lei.....Originally posted by NEW^_^BIRD:-------------------------
my rs oso no haf 160km/hr leh
sobz sobz :~(~
--------------------------------------------Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:RS dun have mehz..... my fren ride rs told me his top end 180km/hr lei.....![]()
both my frens rs also said so........
but rs quite power mah...... i like the look of aprilia....
Originally posted by HighwayAngel:what for upgrade? when u think u can handle a more powerful machine lor...which mostly riders think they can do it. Come on man, we are tokin about 2B here... if u wanna upgrade no one stoppin u.and since ure not wearin underwear liao... i guess maybe u have seen for ureself how tzr becomes such a good 2B bike in singapore rite... hmm unless i'm wrong then maybe ure not that senior afterall hahaha...
haha ya this is wat he told me he was my ex camp mate..... but seldom see him now loh.... but i oni kind of think that his bike looks nice cause of his paintwork.....Originally posted by QTT:dan ur fren rs must b very fast.![]()
arh. i dun noe abt whether my fren rs fast anot cause i never reali se before..... but i find that rs is nice mah i like the look or aprilia bikes.... but the pro is not fast or not fast ..... this is not important lah fren.... the most important is that ur bike can ride can liao mah.... rite?Originally posted by NEW^_^BIRD:--------------------------------------------
no lah ur fren rs `FAST` lah
my rs `SLOW` onli 160 nia if u gt go ah hai u will @_@ my RS lor i always park there 1 bcoz no fast mus repair i onli go repair nia leh no $$ modify leh
Originally posted by NEW^_^BIRD:-------------------------
my rs oso no haf 160km/hr leh
sobz sobz :~(~
QTT when u waSh ur bike again i also want join inOriginally posted by NEW^_^BIRD:QTT i hear tt day u wash bike got many pretty ger wear bikini wash wif u at ur hse dwn stair iggit..
knn u buay steady la bo gai siao some gimme
hahaahahahaahahah call the ccb one i rather mai wash bikeOriginally posted by QTT:gal wear bikini don hv lah. only 2 gal always wash bike 2gether wif me lah. no choice lah. the gals all like to c me only![]()
c nxt time when i wash bike again, i ask em weather they wan to c u wash bike anot lor. if u wan u can oso cal CCB mah. she oso very pretty. better dan the simei 1 rite.
lesbain?Originally posted by QTT:wont get spark 1. cos they r my fren. i noe wat they wan.![]()
u got lesbain to intro who knwo maybe i can lead them back to the correct pathOriginally posted by milkshake:lesbain?![]()
Originally posted by paikuakia^^:u got lesbain to intro who knwo maybe i can lead them back to the correct path![]()
---------------------------------------------------------Originally posted by QTT:they don nd u to turn them to the rite path
mais so greedy chose one nia lahOriginally posted by QTT:i all oso wan hahaha