well its a fact that pple find means of way to make better technology but pls leh uncle.... two stroke still can have what better technology moreever they are phrasing out two stroke liao... its the four stroke that is upgrading wor... i know ure not here to create chaos and yeah seniority does not matter to you, so y bother to to ask how long was that about tzr is fast.... maybe ure trying to say 150s bike are new technology? And i guess engineers are so so stupids enuf just to increase the displacement of and engine and claims its new technology rite? Then are you sure pple spent millions of bucks for new technologies on a two stroke? Come on man, it wouldnt cost so much lah... and pls leh for my info its seems like so far still no 2B bikes broke the records set by tzr in kallang sprint leh since u ask how long was that which is>>> years... unless i'm wrong pls correct me wor.Originally posted by GAME OVER:See i'm not here to create chaos..... I juz wanna let u understand abt the accuracy of yr meter..... It might read 180km/h but it's not accurate..... I noe tzr is fast but how long ago was that? If old technology is better than the new ones, why would they spent millions & millions of dollars on something that's out dated..... Think abt it..... Like it or not it's still a fact..... Senior or junior doesn't bother me.....
wah Si QTT then me leh i oso wan lehOriginally posted by QTT:nxt time dan intro u. ok????????![]()
ya lah i agree with u somemore i stronger agree ice cream bike can easily over 180km sad sia no more stockOriginally posted by GAME OVER:See i'm not here to create chaos..... I juz wanna let u understand abt the accuracy of yr meter..... It might read 180km/h but it's not accurate..... I noe tzr is fast but how long ago was that? If old technology is better than the new ones, why would they spent millions & millions of dollars on something that's out dated..... Think abt it..... Like it or not it's still a fact..... Senior or junior doesn't bother me.....
---------------------------------------------------------Originally posted by paikuakia^^:ya lah i agree with u somemore i stronger agree ice cream bike can easily over 180km sad sia no more stock
so u mean u set teh record and nobady win the sprint up till now? wow man thats is one i wish to see ur pick up must be POWEROriginally posted by HighwayAngel:well its a fact that pple find means of way to make better technology but pls leh uncle.... two stroke still can have what better technology moreever they are phrasing out two stroke liao... its the four stroke that is upgrading wor... i know ure not here to create chaos and yeah seniority does not matter to you, so y bother to to ask how long was that about tzr is fast.... maybe ure trying to say 150s bike are new technology? And i guess engineers are so so stupids enuf just to increase the displacement of and engine and claims its new technology rite? Then are you sure pple spent millions of bucks for new technologies on a two stroke? Come on man, it wouldnt cost so much lah... and pls leh for my info its seems like so far still no 2B bikes broke the records set by tzr in kallang sprint leh since u ask how long was that which is>>> years... unless i'm wrong pls correct me wor.
-------------------------------------Originally posted by JAZZYFLAMES{}>>>>>>>>>:so u mean u set teh record and nobady win the sprint up till now? wow man thats is one i wish to see ur pick up must be POWER![]()
Guess he need to put on glasses b4 he read LOLOriginally posted by NEW^_^BIRD:-------------------------------------
hahaahaha highwayangel did not set the record.
its the model of the bike tt holds the record
does it make a differentOriginally posted by HighwayAngel:Guess he need to put on glasses b4 he read LOL
i know nothing fear of new technology so dont want upgrade forever live in my own worldOriginally posted by aaron017:You sure you don't wanna upgrade? Forever ride krr?![]()
hahaha me ridin tzr for many years liao, wo ye shi yong yuan zhi chi wo de tzr LOLOriginally posted by paikuakia^^:does it make a different
he cannot read and understand make no different lah
krr forever teh best clear meter my idol
wo long yuan zhi chi krr![]()
Originally posted by HighwayAngel:hahaha me ridin tzr for many years liao, wo ye shi yong yuan zhi chi wo de tzr LOL
class 2 hard lah got ducatiOriginally posted by LCBear:![]()
long time nv post liao. ho sei bo!
u are rite man! yamaha rulez,from the past to the future,and forever.tzr rulez 2b,rd350lc rulez 2a,r6 rulez 2. yamaha is always yao yao ling xian de.
so wat abt old bike???? if i got $$$ n i like the bike, does it mean i cant do up the bike again??? i hv oso seen SP, KR n TZM lose to a TZR tat is fully done up. so don assume tat old technologyis not better dan newOriginally posted by GAME OVER:See i'm not here to create chaos..... I juz wanna let u understand abt the accuracy of yr meter..... It might read 180km/h but it's not accurate..... I noe tzr is fast but how long ago was that? If old technology is better than the new ones, why would they spent millions & millions of dollars on something that's out dated..... Think abt it..... Like it or not it's still a fact..... Senior or junior doesn't bother me.....
-------------------------------------------------------------Originally posted by QTT:so wat abt old bike???? if i got $$$ n i like the bike, does it mean i cant do up the bike again??? i hv oso seen SP, KR n TZM lose to a TZR tat is fully done up. so don assume tat old technologyis not better dan new![]()
hahahah yeah lor.... we still haben put chamber pipe leh.... haben put racin coils etc leh whahahahahahaOriginally posted by NEW^_^BIRD:-------------------------------------------------------------
i tot the tzr is originally done up nia all using original yamaha spare part wif stock exhaust nia :X
hahahahahahahhaahhaha
2a bike fast mehOriginally posted by nsr150rr:hmm so u guys got fren riding the 1123 huh?heard throw alot of assets in huh....the money can save for upgrade liaoz...u guys why waste so much on mod if wanna upgrade?want faster speed wait mah 2a got lots of power bikes~hmmm anyway happy racing and see whose the fastest...wat i believe is a skillful rider is not only fast but is the one who have the life to ride for long~
--------------------------------------------------------------Originally posted by paikuakia^^:2a bike fast meh
i believe u want to have the life to live long is dont ride
hmm??? why would pple spent thousands of bucks buy armour from other players in dablio why would pple spent thousands to millions of bucks on oil painting, so call "antiques" etc leh ? Becos to them in their mindset is that all these stuff are well worth to be spent on mah.... so what if can upgrade or ride big bikes leh ? Of cos it looks cool. but what fun can u get leh? Maybe the excitement from all the good speed u can squeeze from it lor but end of the day when new version comes out u still change the bike and it will be on and on and on till the day ure mindset changeOriginally posted by nsr150rr:hmm so u guys got fren riding the 1123 huh?heard throw alot of assets in huh....the money can save for upgrade liaoz...u guys why waste so much on mod if wanna upgrade?want faster speed wait mah 2a got lots of power bikes~hmmm anyway happy racing and see whose the fastest...wat i believe is a skillful rider is not only fast but is the one who have the life to ride for long~
by the way for ure info we all never tot about upgrading leh kekekeOriginally posted by nsr150rr:hmm so u guys got fren riding the 1123 huh?heard throw alot of assets in huh....the money can save for upgrade liaoz...u guys why waste so much on mod if wanna upgrade?want faster speed wait mah 2a got lots of power bikes~hmmm anyway happy racing and see whose the fastest...wat i believe is a skillful rider is not only fast but is the one who have the life to ride for long~
----------------------------------------------Originally posted by HighwayAngel:by the way for ure info we all never tot about upgrading leh kekeke