NEW BIRD, if u cant win HIGHWAYANGEL dan u do ur bike again lor. hahahaOriginally posted by NEW^_^BIRD:----------------------------------------------
i cannot win HIGHWAYANGEL tt y me upgrade
sobz sobz :~(~
TZR win SP?HAHAHA.If both of them original then we shall see who win lah!if two of the bike modifty then race again lah.Fastest TZR?Come play jackpot race with me lah.i wait for you challagne.Originally posted by ghostguy:The wonderful race i saw is a so called Tampines fastest TZR lose to a TZR 7112,beri fast mann the 7112.I even saw that it could win a original SP,SP cc win TZR but imagine TZR can win the SP....wat liao a..........LOSE FACE MANN SP!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by SurFeR18:TZR win SP?HAHAHA.If both of them original then we shall see who win lah!if two of the bike modifty then race again lah.Fastest TZR?Come play jackpot race with me lah.i wait for you challagne.
Hmm, you want original one we oso have.... you want for jackpot one we oso have..., hmm u seems to think tzr is useless wor... guess u never see an original tzr performance b4 ....maybe u see those useless tzr on the road... well anyway... we are bery sianz liao lah hor... if u really want a race... by all means we can gib u a race.... msg my mailbox your number... and we'll call you and fix an appointment.... pls pls plsssssss i beg of you not to sent us aeroplane hor... cos quite a number of riders only knows how to give their wonderful speech on net... but always send us aeroplane in the end...thanks you. Will hope to hear from you soon.Originally posted by SurFeR18:TZR win SP?HAHAHA.If both of them original then we shall see who win lah!if two of the bike modifty then race again lah.Fastest TZR?Come play jackpot race with me lah.i wait for you challagne.
eh, if time and place fix liao, call me lei, i also wana cOriginally posted by HighwayAngel:Hmm, you want original one we oso have.... you want for jackpot one we oso have..., hmm u seems to think tzr is useless wor... guess u never see an original tzr performance b4 ....maybe u see those useless tzr on the road... well anyway... we are bery sianz liao lah hor... if u really want a race... by all means we can gib u a race.... msg my mailbox your number... and we'll call you and fix an appointment.... pls pls plsssssss i beg of you not to sent us aeroplane hor... cos quite a number of riders only knows how to give their wonderful speech on net... but always send us aeroplane in the end...thanks you. Will hope to hear from you soon.
Huh? dun even know if this guy is real or what...Originally posted by milkshake:eh, if time and place fix liao, call me lei, i also wana c, tzr rulez~~
Originally posted by SurFeR18:TZR win SP?HAHAHA.If both of them original then we shall see who win lah!if two of the bike modifty then race again lah.Fastest TZR?Come play jackpot race with me lah.i wait for you challagne.
i also want to go and see...when ah?Originally posted by ah tiang:do let me knw the venue when confirm... milkshake pillion me go hor?![]()
you racer ah?Originally posted by HighwayAngel:See how lor.... seems like this guy is another hit and run one... he still havent msg his number leh...sigh seems like another plane kana sent to us liao sian.....
me not racer leh... i'm a very tutu rider who is riding a very tutu bike niaOriginally posted by caramelgal:you racer ah?
kr tutu meh?Originally posted by HighwayAngel:me not racer leh... i'm a very tutu rider who is riding a very tutu bike nia
me not ridin kr lehOriginally posted by caramelgal:kr tutu meh?
Originally posted by HighwayAngel:me not ridin kr leh
eh? sorry i forgot....Originally posted by HighwayAngel:me not ridin kr leh
Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Hhahahaha maybe her eyes looking at something else
whose eyes??Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Hhahahaha maybe her eyes looking at something else
Originally posted by caramelgal:whose eyes??