Originally posted by HighwayAngel:eh... tiang ure spidy bery ah gua leh whahahaha
Originally posted by caramelgal:whose eyes??
where the homepage? i wanna go see...Originally posted by ah tiang:best de neh....![]()
chey, NATO, No Action Talk Only, puiOriginally posted by SurFeR18:TZR win SP?HAHAHA.If both of them original then we shall see who win lah!if two of the bike modifty then race again lah.Fastest TZR?Come play jackpot race with me lah.i wait for you challagne.
Originally posted by ah tiang:do let me knw the venue when confirm... milkshake pillion me go hor?![]()
knn, ya lor!!!Originally posted by HighwayAngel:eh... tiang ure spidy bery ah gua leh whahahaha
aiya, these type of ppl always NATO 1 lar, tok tok nia, no action, damn despite these type of ppl, wana jio ppl, then arrange timelar, knn, like that i also noe how to saeOriginally posted by HighwayAngel:Hmm i think that surfer guy won't msg me liao lah...i got a feeling about it... sianz....
personally, i love SP, but econimic background + pocket size, makes me take economi bike like tzrsOriginally posted by ah tiang:i riding sp leh... u all say until like sp no gd lidat...![]()
eh i never say sp no good mah... but pple always got this "anyhow think" mentality... i have seen good sp b4 oso...Originally posted by ah tiang:i riding sp leh... u all say until like sp no gd lidat...![]()
Hei seriously pal dun look down on lower cc bikes or bike like TZR have you ever see a HONDA WAVE follow up a RVF. I know you riding kips if i am not wrong. i KNOW kips is fast but dun look down on ppl bike lah. reali if not wait u tio play one day u will know wat i mean liao u will know wat is small cc eat big cc.Originally posted by SurFeR18:TZR win SP?HAHAHA.If both of them original then we shall see who win lah!if two of the bike modifty then race again lah.Fastest TZR?Come play jackpot race with me lah.i wait for you challagne.
Me too ah tiang one is one of them hahaha. his bike reali power. his bike is so cute . got spider wed on it one.Originally posted by HighwayAngel:eh i never say sp no good mah... but pple always got this "anyhow think" mentality... i have seen good sp b4 oso...
I jio you loh..... we go play daytona. you want to race car? no race car more fun. come my hse play PS lah. we race GT2. Lai Lai Lai.Originally posted by milkshake:aiya, these type of ppl always NATO 1 lar, tok tok nia, no action, damn despite these type of ppl, wana jio ppl, then arrange timelar, knn, like that i also noe how to sae
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:Me too ah tiang one is one of them hahaha. his bike reali power. his bike is so cute . got spider wed on it one.![]()
No seriously i like ur paintwork. is nice ....Originally posted by ah tiang:insult or .... ?
--------------------------------------Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:Hei seriously pal dun look down on lower cc bikes or bike like TZR have you ever see a HONDA WAVE follow up a RVF. I know you riding kips if i am not wrong. i KNOW kips is fast but dun look down on ppl bike lah. reali if not wait u tio play one day u will know wat i mean liao u will know wat is small cc eat big cc.and one thing play jackpot veri sianz one straight road you reali want to play bike jio ppl play corner. jio them go imm play jurong there.
NEW^_^BIRD can i jio u go bridge???? pls..............................................................................Originally posted by NEW^_^BIRD:--------------------------------------
weezer not to flame u lah but
follow = behind = lose
onli infront then consider win
even if the honda wave really tail the RVF ass oso lose, BUt the RVF win liao oso not v proud lah bcoz of smaller cc. onli tt the RVF follow the honda Wave then consider then WAVE win lor