if those not eating there how?Originally posted by TZR:Ok so the meeting will be
9pm, marina south, we'll be having BBQ dinner there rite? So guys, please come with an empty stomach okie? =)
Originally posted by Givache:if those not eating there how?
cos tink some may not want to eat there mah..jus asking..Givache
huh?Originally posted by snowball72:might b gng awhile.. i try my best lor..
bt cfm wil leave early lor.. cos 5.30am muz check in le~~
ah pa i'll contact ya on dat day hor!!
Wao fierce!!!Originally posted by nick34:No_regret : mai lai knn lah ... come come come ... i make sure i see you there![]()
Originally posted by nick34:No Transport
For those who are going and without transport ... pls state in the follow up list
example : nick34( no transport )
then i will know who no transport mah ... if only 4 or less ppls no transport then i still can drive Hyundai Elantra mah (sound system better) hahaha ... if only 2 to 3 ppls no tranport then drive Honda Civic ... if more then 4 then got to drive van liao lor ... cos hor Van abit troublesome ...
But pls state in the follow up list and i will see how ...
snowball : thanks for making the effort to come ... as long as you come ... i will not mind you leaving early ok ...
Givache : No matter who want or who dont want to eat ... we will still meet at 9pm cos actually 9 pm is not a time for dinner ... it is mainly for chit chatting and meeting up ... as for those who wanna eat also can join those who are eating ... hmmzzz ... i will be eating there![]()
sara ... sally ... and elaine : pls state in the list that you three have no transport ...
ah tiang: we will not leave there so early i think ... [b]COS IT IS A SAT NITE![]()
No_regret : mai lai knn lah ... come come come ... i make sure i see you there![]()
1.SiaoCharBor (No Transport, Not Eating, Coming Late)Originally posted by WhitePhantom:No Transport
Not Eating
Coming Late
Does this help?![]()
Dont worry, u can dont come!Originally posted by SiaoCharBor:1.SiaoCharBor (No Transport, Not Eating, Coming Late)
Can....?![]()
wah seh, dare to tell ppl dun come, u wan tio ban sibo?Originally posted by No_regret:Dont worry, u can dont come!
23.prawnn|e aka eLa!ne (2 b cfm)Originally posted by No_regret:1. Nick34
2. Nick34's GF
3. Francis aka TZR
4. Sarah aka MoNsTer^
5. Zack aka VspecR34
6. Ronny aka ah tiang
7. Aaron aka aaron017
8. Ah Tee aka jenny tee
9. Henry aka nisomosis
10. Zechs aka chris
11. Simon^T_T aka Simon
12. Ricky aka feng125
13. Calvin aka RedSuns4
14. Lawrence aka |aw|ipop
15. Adrian aka Nsr150
16. [M]oon aka Jean
17.Givache aka Andy
18.aHGer^83 aka sKy`b4bY aka sara(to be cfm cos very sick now)
19.sally
20. WhitePhantom
21. Dracon
22. No_regret aka Brendon (no transport + kena force 1)
Originally posted by Arai^ger:nick ar...... i bo transport leh....... whahha... can long pang ur van bo???![]()
by the way, i wont be eating if i goin down coz juz had an operation yesterdae (27/08/02) lor![]()
...... nv eat oso can go hor....
Originally posted by WhitePhantom:No Transport
Not Eating
Coming Late
Does this help?![]()
Originally posted by No_regret:22. No_regret aka Brendon (no transport + kena force 1)
Originally posted by Whitelove:Can i join ?
But i have never chat here before .........
Easy la. Bring more $$ then treat all of us drinks can liao la.Originally posted by Whitelove:Bro Nick
What shld i do if i wan to join in the fun ?
Pls advice
go play play or sit elsewhere tok cork lah...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
think i wun be able to eat there...
sick lei...haiz
Originally posted by Whitelove:Bro Nick
What shld i do if i wan to join in the fun ?
Pls advice
Originally posted by nick34:okok...i may be late awhile..keke
For those who are going and without transport ... pls state in the follow up list
example : nick34( no transport )
then i will know who no transport mah ... if only 4 or less ppls no transport then i still can drive Hyundai Elantra mah (sound system better) hahaha ... if only 2 to 3 ppls no tranport then drive Honda Civic ... if more then 4 then got to drive van liao lor ... cos hor Van abit troublesome ...
But pls state in the follow up list and i will see how ...
snowball : thanks for making the effort to come ... as long as you come ... i will not mind you leaving early ok ...
Givache : No matter who want or who dont want to eat ... we will still meet at 9pm cos actually 9 pm is not a time for dinner ... it is mainly for chit chatting and meeting up ... as for those who wanna eat also can join those who are eating ... hmmzzz ... i will be eating there![]()
sara ... sally ... and elaine : pls state in the list that you three have no transport ...
ah tiang: we will not leave there so early i think ... [b]COS IT IS A SAT NITE![]()
No_regret : mai lai knn lah ... come come come ... i make sure i see you there![]()
u still got mine anot?Originally posted by nick34:For those who have yet to update your personal profile in the topic "Contacts pls post here" ... Pls do so
For those who have never reply to the topic by posting your particulars ... pls do so too
For those that have some reasons that you do not like everyone to know your particulars BUT you also wish to come for the outing ... you can e mail me @ [email protected]
For those that have confirm in the list and i have your contacts(handphone number only) ... You will receive a sms from me by 30/8/02 @ 7.30pm
Wao. So fierce har. Leg jelly liao la, how to come out. Who har. ! handsome guy force me 1 lor.Originally posted by nick34:you wan to die ah huh ... who force you huh ... say out loud WHO FORCE YOU HUH![]()