Originally posted by mitolover:
eh i feel like sticking on exhaust pipe leh.will the stick burn off anot huh.cause exhaust like hot leh...
i got a nice 'firedragon' sticker on my pipe. mine is phantom150, very hot pipe, but no it never melt. its more likely to come off by being scratched or scrape against things.
by the way wat i know is stickers for bikes, go m'sia buy hell of a lot cheaper than s'pore. my sticker on my pipe i tokkin bout, medium sized onli RM1.50. larger ones dont cost more than RM3.00. been there for months never wash off by rain, its really sticker for vehicle not the kucing kurap sticker buy cornflakes got i free piece in the box that kind. i do not know of any specialised bike or sticker shops in m'sia selling them, but i notice 3 types of shops got sell them in JB:
1) u know those shopping center got the small small stall onli use wooden cart that kind? the one usuall sell stuff like pendants or wallets? usually can find near the escalators dat kind. some of them sell. and its a lot of variety.
2) pasar malam stalls oso sometimes sell them, even larger variety.
3) if u lucky just walk past the kind normal shop usually small small stationery shop might sell them, they display quite clearly, although less variety.
mebbe u wanna try. but my advise is dont go on bike, bloody hell the city road like bloody warzone sia, the traffic.
------------------
RockerZ!