gals mah.....Originally posted by bluegalz:i pass my tp 1st time by luck.. get horned by people during the test somemore!!18 points.. hehe the tester give me discount.. i m so nervous that i forgot to put on my safety belt.. but he say he give chance... and so i got 18 otherwise got 20 fail already
gal = 18 ptsOriginally posted by ah_tee:gals mah.....
no wonder you were banished from edenOriginally posted by Adam&Eve:gal = 18 pts
gal + pretty face = 16 pts
gal + pretty face +sexy legs = 14 pts
gal + pretty face + sexy legs + big boobs with gap in between = 10 ptsgal + pretty face + sexy legs + big boobs with gaps in between + accidentally touch the tester cock = immediate pass![]()
eh, same date same date!Originally posted by Adam&Eve:How many person here pas TP 1st time. I'm taking my TP on 19/9/02 ,... hope I can pass 1st time... any one got any tips for that.
Heard from my friends out of 80 ppl only 10 person pass TP 1st time, is it true?
my driving quite zai also.... confident when i am on the road... he did deduct a lot from me only left out the safety belt 2 points discount!! luckily here deduct there deduct get 18 just pass..Originally posted by ah_tee:gals mah.....
Got like that 1 har? For cars or bike?Originally posted by nismoS132:sometimes if you check your score sheet, you actually have a total of 20-22 points, but written at the back is 18 points, this is not call good luck or tp tester count wrong. this is call give chance![]()
wah lau say until like dat, like all gers pass not becoz zai but becoz got looks, i also first time pass, but i tell you i totally no looks one, somemore no figure one leh......Originally posted by Adam&Eve:gal = 18 pts
gal + pretty face = 16 pts
gal + pretty face +sexy legs = 14 pts
gal + pretty face + sexy legs + big boobs with gap in between = 10 ptsgal + pretty face + sexy legs + big boobs with gaps in between + accidentally touch the tester cock = immediate pass![]()
hello ppl...Originally posted by lawlipop:i also pass 1st time, but i think they give chance one lar... out of 80, that time in Feb, all who dun have immed failure, all pass... so about 60 ppl pass...keke...
Really? Like a bit hard to believe leh. Always hear ppl kp TP so hard, anyhow give points. Must change my mind-sap liao.Originally posted by Duskette:just treat it like ur subject 13(bbdc) or practical 8(ssdc/cdc). The real TP test is easier than the last evaluation conducted by the centres.
anyway, to gian u abit. i passed all 3 classes with 1 try.![]()
possible la...Originally posted by No_regret:Really? Like a bit hard to believe leh. Always hear ppl kp TP so hard, anyhow give points. Must change my mind-sap liao.![]()
serious ah??Originally posted by Duskette:just treat it like ur subject 13(bbdc) or practical 8(ssdc/cdc). The real TP test is easier than the last evaluation conducted by the centres.
anyway, to gian u abit. i passed all 3 classes with 1 try.![]()
r u a chiobu??Originally posted by brembo:hello ppl...
i pass my 2B, 2A and class 3 in BBDC all first attempt....
so this is possible....just relax and take, always keep in mind not to stress yourself to pass in your first attempt....
dun accumulate that additional stress when going for TP.
I'm taking in CDC ... too badOriginally posted by stylomilo:eh, same date same date!
where u taking? SSDC?
sure not???!!!!! They (the TP ) got quotar one rite??? cannot pass too many ppl at one shotOriginally posted by lawlipop:i also pass 1st time, but i think they give chance one lar... out of 80, that time in Feb, all who dun have immed failure, all pass... so about 60 ppl pass...keke...
ok, Good Luck!Originally posted by Adam&Eve:I'm taking in CDC ... too bad
i was so damn relax on TP day.. can laugh and do that, do this.. juz relax.. once i got onto the bike, dunno why my legs shiveringOriginally posted by No_regret:Thanks guys!! All ur comments really gave me more confidence.![]()
I always tends to get quite nervous, hope i can relax myself during TP.