But u still manage to perform well and pass ur TP har?Originally posted by subisisniki:i was so damn relax on TP day.. can laugh and do that, do this.. juz relax.. once i got onto the bike, dunno why my legs shivering
ahaha... i also wanna know if brembo a chio buOriginally posted by snowball72:r u a chiobu??![]()
power~~
Hi Adam&Eve...Originally posted by Adam&Eve:How many person here pas TP 1st time. I'm taking my TP on 19/9/02 ,... hope I can pass 1st time... any one got any tips for that.
Heard from my friends out of 80 ppl only 10 person pass TP 1st time, is it true?
Wao. Envy sia. My turn will becoming soon.Originally posted by Snowball:Just passed my TP test at SSDC this morning.![]()
Now going to look for bike liao.![]()
congrats congrats *shake hands*Originally posted by Snowball:Just passed my TP test at SSDC this morning.![]()
u passed??????Originally posted by Snowball:Just passed my TP test at SSDC this morning.![]()
ooohh....Originally posted by Snowball:Just passed my TP test at SSDC this morning.![]()
agree but if u always take care koe ur bike liao then do dun do stoopid thing pass 1st time also can learn to be careful, btw me also did not pass 1st time so have to argee that first time pass tp i got friend gettin into more accident then the rest of us. but not to say there are also those whu take care oneOriginally posted by aaron017:Ok lah... just relax and ride like you got your licence liao lor.... haha.... pass 1st time might not be a good thing anyway, i've seen those who passed first time but got into more accidents then others.... People like me lor.......![]()
i wun say good luck, coz you wun need itOriginally posted by No_regret:My TP on Wed 4/9. Wait for my good new guys!!![]()
Sure i got lots of those. No matter wat u say, i will sure pass!!Originally posted by nismoS132:i wun say good luck, coz you wun need it![]()
ai seh.,...Originally posted by No_regret:Sure i got lots of those. No matter wat u say, i will sure pass!!![]()
how come u so confident? TP is ya relative ?Originally posted by No_regret:Sure i got lots of those. No matter wat u say, i will sure pass!!![]()
I wish so too! But too bad, i got friends in different govt departments. TP dont have.Originally posted by Adam&Eve:how come u so confident? TP is ya relative ?![]()
how many pts u got? What is the tips?Originally posted by No_regret:I also pass already this morning. Whaha... Really very heng.![]()
anyway congrats... what bike u wanna buy now?Originally posted by No_regret:I also pass already this morning. Whaha... Really very heng.![]()
Congrats...Do rem to ride safely... Pls cherish ur hardearned driving license...Originally posted by No_regret:I also pass already this morning. Whaha... Really very heng.![]()
Sure i will. My life is more important also. This world is so beautiful, got so many chio bu!~!!! How can i not cherish. whaha.Originally posted by Hornet1939:Congrats...Do rem to ride safely... Pls cherish ur hardearned driving license...![]()