hmmm, as ur nick also sae liao, bigdealOriginally posted by bigdeal:i failed![]()
Fail still so happy har?Originally posted by bigdeal:i failed![]()
Say easy la. But to really hard to treat it this way if it is me.Originally posted by milkshake:hmmm, as ur nick also sae liao, bigdeal![]()
try harder next time![]()
U v.steady hor? I got 2 frens failed their tp tis morning.. duno how to console them. Everytime repeat same consolation..Originally posted by bigdeal:i failed![]()
today on my out, saw those taking tp den i swee swee let them go 1st. den arh, i pass by the tp, he like got a compo to finish lidat..Originally posted by s_40:U v.steady hor? I got 2 frens failed their tp tis morning.. duno how to console them. Everytime repeat same consolation..![]()
Dun be dishearted, Now its my turn to go for TP on 19/09/02 ...Originally posted by bigdeal:i failed![]()
2blind spots -8 pts (dunno where i getOriginally posted by Adam&Eve:Dun be dishearted, Now its my turn to go for TP on 19/09/02 ...
How many pts u got? wat are the mistake u made? care to share?
Try again lor...sure can pass next time... Hope I can pass on the 19th ... I'm also very nervousOriginally posted by bigdeal:2blind spots -8 pts (dunno where i get)
failure to signal-4 pts(dunno also)
ebrake- nt requried speed -6 pts.. (i heard u must stop in between the blue and red line then they will pass u.. even thhough i went at 35km/h and above, i stop before the blue line... tester not convinced i also bo bian)
lane change abruptly - 4 pts (this i know myself)
wobble when moving off - 2 pts x 3 = 6 pts (i think maybe i too kan jiong)
no immd failure though.![]()
my fren retaking the same day as u too.Originally posted by Adam&Eve:Try again lor...sure can pass next time... Hope I can pass on the 19th ... I'm also very nervous
do stoppie, confirm passOriginally posted by bigdeal:ebrake- nt requried speed -6 pts.. (i heard u must stop in between the blue and red line then they will pass u.. even thhough i went at 35km/h and above, i stop before the blue line... tester not convinced i also bo bian)
Wat is stoppie? He taking class 2B leh, not racing licence leh.!Originally posted by nismoS132:do stoppie, confirm pass![]()
Originally posted by nismoS132:do stoppie, confirm pass![]()
Can! U tell the TP that u warming up the tyre to bua ka ta for S course.Originally posted by bigdeal:![]()
why dont i do a burnout next time hor?
idea leh...
wah u si bei whu luei horOriginally posted by Adam&Eve:This coming Oct is my Class 3 Test date... hope I pass again at 1st time!!!!![]()
why u so zai one?Originally posted by Adam&Eve:Today I juz pass my TP @ CDC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Out of 80 ... 37 pass ... When the TP came in,...all so nervous ..then 1 by 1 all knock out ....
After everyone know they pass liao, We congrates each other !!!
Did anyone took TP today at CDC ?![]()
u know y?? becos its CDC lar...Originally posted by bigdeal:why u so zai one?
my fren failed after retaking again... also today lor..
u take many times izzit?Originally posted by WhitePhantom:u know y?? becos its CDC lar...
CDC sucks![]()
37 quite alot leh.Originally posted by Adam&Eve:Today I juz pass my TP @ CDC !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Out of 80 ... 37 pass ... When the TP came in,...all so nervous ..then 1 by 1 all knock out ....
After everyone know they pass liao, We congrates each other !!!
Did anyone took TP today at CDC ?![]()
i fail that time only ard 10 passOriginally posted by No_regret:37 quite alot leh.![]()