Originally posted by WhitePhantom:wah u si bei whu luei hor![]()
take car n bike together......
congrats man.. so u gonna get a scram??![]()
Not that I zai... I got a lot of mistakes , its that luck I have. I got 18 ptsOriginally posted by bigdeal:why u so zai one?
my fren failed after retaking again... also today lor..
Ya lor .... usually 20 ppl only. When we take the test result juz now, the instructor ask us how many ppl 1st time, almost 1/2 the class put up the hands.Originally posted by No_regret:37 quite alot leh.![]()
Originally posted by bigdeal:![]()
During TP test, you will be riding alone, no instructor will be following you around, so its just like ridin yourself... just go according to the test route... be confident, can pass one... No need to stop anywhere for instructions, except for stop lines and red lights.. whens yr TP?Originally posted by snowball72:hey pals..
one qns hor..during the TP test hor..
say whn u travelling straight rite..
ya supposed to form staggered formation as well??
do u go to the rd first or circuit?
inside circuit any special instructions to obey?? and on the rd ley?
nid to syop anywhere to wait for further instructions?
thank u bery much~`![]()
hmmm... usually u fail the first time u will noe the procedure pretty well for ya second timeOriginally posted by snowball72:hey pals..
thank u bery much~`![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:
gd luckmore importantly forget all ur stunts/ur racing team, jus ride safetly n b4 go out, pray pray, pick any pebble/stone @ roadside keep in pocket, SURE TP 1 TIME PASS LIKE ME
no you are suppose to stay in the middle of the lane.Originally posted by snowball72:hey pals..
thank u bery much~`![]()
alone?? means throughout the thingy i alone??Originally posted by stylomilo:During TP test, you will be riding alone, no instructor will be following you around, so its just like ridin yourself... just go according to the test route... be confident, can pass one... No need to stop anywhere for instructions, except for stop lines and red lights.. whens yr TP?
Originally posted by milkshake:argh.... so far we always go rd first den circuit de..
hmmm... usually u fail the first time u will noe the procedure pretty well for ya second time![]()
j/k nia
TP tat dae, circuit first..., try not to do stunt in circuitthen after that will be on the road.
it jus like u got licence liao, ride alone all the way..., inside circuit wait for thelamp or wat eva to blink
b4 u proceed ur figure 8..., narrow plank, E-Brake etc...
after coming down slope hor, got stop line(dun noe if bbdc got bo) [b]STOP check for cars/bike, nothing, checkback, check blind spots can liao...,n try not to wobble when moving on n stopping (my penalize during TP
). outside dun chiong amber/red, stop @ pesdestrain whenever needed
then noon take licenc go bac koon
gd luckmore importantly forget all ur stunts/ur racing team, jus ride safetly n b4 go out, pray pray, pick any pebble/stone @ roadside keep in pocket, SURE TP 1 TIME PASS LIKE ME
[/b][/b]
wah they no book u for inappropraite attire ah?Originally posted by Adam&Eve:![]()
That day my pants got holes... so no use ...![]()
the positioning on the rd....ask b4 bt i blur le..Originally posted by nismoS132:no you are suppose to stay in the middle of the lane.
only when stop then staggered formation, and you are suppose to occupy the left side of the lane 1st, unless you are making a right turn, then you must occupy right side of the lane.
the reason why bike is suppose to take the left lane is same as why on highways got this sign "motorcycles and slow vehicles keep left".
go circuit then go road.
instructor bo tell u all this meh?
*drum rolls*Originally posted by stylomilo:whens yr TP?
nvr watch just now ch8 the wo hu chang long?Originally posted by snowball72:the positioning on the rd....ask b4 bt i blur le..
cos i during pracs.. some ppl kip single file..
some staggered... i dunno who to follow ah.
dpens on lane..like if u turning left in a only-left turn lane..form 2 lines...if in shared lane..1 line on left sideOriginally posted by snowball72:the positioning on the rd....ask b4 bt i blur le..
cos i during pracs.. some ppl kip single file..
some staggered... i dunno who to follow ah.
Yup , TP deduct 18 pts lor...Originally posted by snowball72:wah they no book u for inappropraite attire ah?
hahaha![]()