u my honey who say cant sit but u muz pratice riding zai zai liao den long pang mi lar *i'll b waiting*Originally posted by snowball72:u dare to sit and danny allow u to sit den no problem~~
kakkaa![]()
wah so long ago liaoz u stillc an remm ar..power lehOriginally posted by nick34:aaron : Remember the first outing I went out with you all..... remember nick's burnout.... <--- shhhhhhh dun let everyone know leh ... kaozzz bomb me out ... why dun u say francis do wheelie on chris's lamb huh ...
Ok ok..... We shouldn't forget our ........ KUSAI SNOWBALL..........Originally posted by nick34:aaron : Remember the first outing I went out with you all..... remember nick's burnout.... <--- shhhhhhh dun let everyone know leh ... kaozzz bomb me out ... why dun u say francis do wheelie on chris's lamb huh ...
Originally posted by ZecHs:wah so long ago liaoz u stillc an remm ar..power leh
Originally posted by aaron017:Ok ok..... We shouldn't forget our ........ KUSAI SNOWBALL..........![]()
the pic still in my comOriginally posted by nick34:aaron : Remember the first outing I went out with you all..... remember nick's burnout.... <--- shhhhhhh dun let everyone know leh ... kaozzz bomb me out ... why dun u say francis do wheelie on chris's lamb huh ...
wah kao~! my gf says from small bike to BIG bike liao mah~ ur FZR 1000cc ah??? lol~!~!Originally posted by ah_tee:sarah, y my aprilia got " " one ? u forgot my FZR :p
heng: stop being so negative can or not
Actually really fancy for a class 2, haiz... but insurance really cannot maintain, think $2K per year sian half liaoz....Originally posted by ZecHs:next on the list to upgrade~~~
aaron
zack
zechs
hon
feng125
heh heh heh
time realli flys.........in sept 30 i would have known some of the fellas here for one yr liaoz lolxx
No leh, pls leh, she never looks down on cheap bikes 1, she means that, she write ur "aprilia" out coz its a more expensive 2B bike u've owned, and its for your own face mah.... pulling up your status, u knw what i mean?? Dono call me, i tell u personally~ heheOriginally posted by ah_tee:sarah u make me feel u r lookin down on cheap bikes![]()
/me sayang sayang~Originally posted by MoNsTer:nono.. dunlike tat say mi leh... to be frank. its just tat at the moment when i type tat topic.. i 4get ur bike model...
sori lor.. 4give mi ok?
/me pull ears ears....
haha yah lor, i think henry snowball they all haven appear, the first outing only got u, me, ivan and the what "pasir gudang" ah... hehe at beach rd prata diam somemore....Originally posted by Givache:eee..nv tok about me...eEeeeeeGivache
haiz....Originally posted by MoNsTer:mi too mi too... too bad huili no more take 2b liao.. mis her alot too...
Nah hia~ kenna arrow~~ hehehehe no leh got meh??? *whistle whistles* lalalalala~~~Originally posted by nick34:aaron : Remember the first outing I went out with you all..... remember nick's burnout.... <--- shhhhhhh dun let everyone know leh ... kaozzz bomb me out ... why dun u say francis do wheelie on chris's lamb huh ...
HAHAHAHAHAHHAA!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by aaron017:Ok ok..... We shouldn't forget our ........ KUSAI SNOWBALL..........![]()
/me sings "Tian mi mi~ Ni Siao de Tiam mi mi~" heheOriginally posted by MoNsTer:-_-"
when rain even more romatic ar. lolx
aiyoh, simi status, to mestatusOriginally posted by TZR:No leh, pls leh, she never looks down on cheap bikes 1, she means that, she write ur "aprilia" out coz its a more expensive 2B bike u've owned, and its for your own face mah.... pulling up your status, u knw what i mean?? Dono call me, i tell u personally~ hehe
And she dono and not sure what FZR is... she always asks me what is your bike model....
My dear still appreciates small Skippers, but must with Nastro Azzuro design lah![]()
yaya.. ricky i tiink wat u mean. its not the bike u all ride.. its the attitude toward bike.. if 1 when ride tua gu liao.. then be come proud and Ya Ya etc then he wil 1 day maybe leave the grp... but if all remain humble even when class 2... ting shall never chance then.Originally posted by feng125:i feel like a newbie suddenly... cos i oni join u guys for abt half a year. but this half year was indeed very meaningful. i never would have learnt so much if not for u ppl.
strange tho... it seems like i known u guys for ages oredi. from the very beginning, chris dom francis ivan... to gradually more more ppl like nick, aaron, lawrence, zack, henry, ah tee... not forgetting the chai's like florence sarah and many others. in fact it would be injustice if i didn mention all those i know. only 6 months but seemed like 6 years.
doesn matter whether ppl upgrade or not. i rather come out with a rider riding rxz who we can click with, den a person riding tua gu dat we cannot stand. maybe when we one day all ride tua gu den we all become sibeh hao lian or something then dat would be so sad lor... den i rather i got class 2 license but still ride my small hornet dun u think so?
shhh.. keep it a sercet.. lolx...Originally posted by TZR:No leh, pls leh, she never looks down on cheap bikes 1, she means that, she write ur "aprilia" out coz its a more expensive 2B bike u've owned, and its for your own face mah.... pulling up your status, u knw what i mean?? Dono call me, i tell u personally~ hehe
And she dono and not sure what FZR is... she always asks me what is your bike model....
My dear still appreciates small Skippers, but must with Nastro Azzuro design lah![]()
/me paisei..Originally posted by TZR:True its more than a year from me liao. I have been through rain and shine in this forum, happy or woes.Its very glad, from here, i learn and gain alot of valuable knowledge on bikes and stuffs. Most important of all, knowing u guys, my good bike khakis... actually to be frank, i don really have much of my personal friends
. Only friends i hang out with most often are u guys ONLY...
Thanx for being there guys~
And also important to say, through here, and some "links", i've got to find my treasure, my "needle" from the big sea... and thats my dear laopo, sarah.
*looks at henry and shakes your hand* hehe Through here, i've got to know that theres really someone so special in this world, for me, to really worth change my life to a better person, to care for... *68... 512 1314 wor*
And i really wish to say, Sgforums.... thank you, we'll always be united, have fun, and shine up this place. And no matter where we go, what we do in the future, all the best in your endevours!![]()