Originally posted by nismoS132:the pic still in my com![]()
Originally posted by TZR:Nah hia~ kenna arrow~~ hehehehe no leh got meh??? *whistle whistles* lalalalala~~~
/me look here and there~~ *whistles*
I am the witness..... lolOriginally posted by nick34:dun have meh ??? if i din remember wrongly ... your wheelie on zechs lamb is together with the world trade outing ...
i dun arrow you
i bomb u out nia
Originally posted by aaron017:I am the witness..... lol![]()
Originally posted by MoNsTer:/me paisei..
yaya thank you henry and Ivan oso.. without u all. i wil never meet dear dear and i wil never be with him... thanks thanks.. thanks alot...
dear dear... i dun1 to be mushy in this forum but i cant help but say i love u very much and alot.. til the end of time....
huan lo~! heheheOriginally posted by Bryan^:eeeeeeeee.........so mushy....
Originally posted by nick34:dun have meh ??? if i din remember wrongly ... your wheelie on zechs lamb is together with the world trade outing ...
i dun arrow you
i bomb u out nia
Originally posted by TZR:huan lo~! hehehe![]()
Originally posted by TZR:![]()
si nick~ hahaha si gina, kiam par ah~ hehehe Chao turtle~
nxt time go irc find me instead lah i jit tao send u all.Originally posted by nick34:
chris no need 2 ask we all also noe wat he going 2 upgrade 2 wat bike......Originally posted by ZecHs:next on the list to upgrade~~~
aaron
zack
zechs
hon
feng125
heh heh heh
time realli flys.........in sept 30 i would have known some of the fellas here for one yr liaoz lolxx
if not is pgm3Originally posted by HoN:chris no need 2 ask we all also noe wat he going 2 upgrade 2 wat bike......
CONFIRM IS 3MA![]()
no leh, i can screw u~ heheheOriginally posted by nick34:ppl huan lo you also lan lan mah
steady! when the MS outing lah~ lai lah~ who scare who?~? hehe top up your bloody token card and wait for me!Originally posted by nick34:not happy come lor hahaha time and location ???
i know when i knew u ur nick was KOFGUY... lolx....Originally posted by nismoS132:talk about status.... i been here damn long liaoz... even before ivan francis u all here, i oredi here liaoz mwahahaha, i think no one will believe that b4 we all took over this place, the original racetrackers are mostly car drivers
my nick oso change 3 times liaozz, 2 times is becoz i forget password![]()
hahaha no leh... its...Originally posted by nismoS132:if not is pgm3
if not is version s
if not is bandit
if not is cbr![]()
b4 that i got another nick, that is H' hahahhaOriginally posted by TZR:i know when i knew u ur nick was KOFGUY... lolx....
knnz~Originally posted by TZR:hahaha no leh... its...
PGM4-RR
Version S-RR
Bandit-RR
or CBR-RR....
hehehe![]()
WRONG ~~~~Originally posted by nismoS132:if not is pgm3
if not is version s
if not is bandit
if not is cbr![]()
3ma at the last of the list?? Zhun bo?Originally posted by ZecHs:WRONG ~~~~got new list laioz
rs250
ver s / vtec
bandit vvt
vfr
3ma![]()