U also taking class 2B har? At where har?Originally posted by aHGer^83:when is the next TP seession? i mean for september de...
haha..i tought got another girl riders on the road..Originally posted by aHGer^83:no lar...neither...not 2a 2b 2 or wateva...just checkin lor...my mom takin class3 den she duwan tell me when her TP date is...den i check for myself lor...hehe![]()
she say after her TP she will go over seas mah
Originally posted by Givache:haha..i tought got another girl riders on the road..Givache
erm.. u mean 2b izt? lolx...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
dun ever remind me of dat lei...cos my uncle lar...if he last time din buang..i tink i now can take 2a ler...
Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. u mean 2b izt? lolx...
2b 2a & class2 all is bikes... class3 den car~Originally posted by aHGer^83:for car
wahahahahahahahaha.......2A leh........i wait so long .....still got underwear.........HmmmmmmmmmmmOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
dun ever remind me of dat lei...cos my uncle lar...if he last time din buang..i tink i now can take 2a ler...
Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. u mean 2b izt? lolx...
aiyoz..suay...nvm lah..be a fierce driver...future girl racer..lolzOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Originally posted by Givache:aiyoz..suay...nvm lah..be a fierce driver...future girl racer..lolz
but dun blow me on the road ah...hahaGivache
u talking abt class 3 rite?Originally posted by aHGer^83:my TP i tink next yr...haha i just enrol not long nia~~~
Originally posted by subisisniki:u talking abt class 3 rite?
im thinking of enrolling in ssdc but dunno if ssdc or bbdc better.. im running short of time, cos dunno when ns might suddenly call me