if i could find one i would wanna ride one too. So far i've only seen 2 of the 250cc versions on the road. I've seen half a dozen 600cc versions around though and already seen the latest 900cc one on the road also.Originally posted by FOOZ:juz askin ard.. is the hornet still avail in the mkt?
coz it seems lyk no1 is ridind it n can onli be found at BBDC....
ani1 out thr ridin it? hws the maintenence?
yamaha zeal also not bad to me ;DOriginally posted by FOOZ:juz askin ard.. is the hornet still avail in the mkt?
scully is ask u buy those CDC bikes, buang until dunno how many times those types hahahhahaaOriginally posted by milkshake:yamaha zeal also not bad to me ;D
btw how muhc is 1 hornet?
heard that if u realli interest, u can tell those instructor there, they might help import?![]()
lolx.., maybe hor...Originally posted by nismoS132:scully is ask u buy those CDC bikes, buang until dunno how many times those types hahahhahaa
why not?Originally posted by milkshake:lolx.., maybe hor...![]()
but 2A liao, cant buang until so jia lat rite?![]()
IF u cannot afford Super 4 then get FN-FM plate suzuki bandit..........it's a GSX engineOriginally posted by FOOZ:yamaha zeal?.... wat type of bike is dat?....
hornet is oso honda ... so , was tinking dat since cannot afford S4, get hornet.... honda quite reliable.... rite?...
bandit like also bery old bike rite?Originally posted by hokkie:IF u cannot afford Super 4 then get FN-FM plate suzuki bandit..........it's a GSX engine
spare part easy to get.......
ai seh, naked bike u also play corner...Originally posted by nismoS132:why not?
i that time go SSDC play corner, somemore wet road, but not my bike mah so ka ka play. the bike buang until tank dent in, handlebar abit crooked etc etc![]()
Have seen hornet250 on sale at asphoon Bukit Merah, but tat was quite some time back liao...Originally posted by FOOZ:juz askin ard.. is the hornet still avail in the mkt?
Originally posted by milkshake:ai seh, naked bike u also play corner...![]()
instructor nv kan u mehu say leh?![]()
like wat i normaly say~~Originally posted by milkshake:bandit like also bery old bike rite?![]()
how much it would fetch 1 bandit?
lolx.., ride liao also becum bandit![]()
i tried wheelie on the cb125t b4, not enough power to wheelieOriginally posted by feng125:heard this story from someone i know. did a backfire using the hornet 600 at bbdc... tio kan upside down and failed the subject.
anybody tried wheelie or stoppie using the learning bike b4?