ermmm..maybe ur p-plate beri chio?Originally posted by P-Plate TZR:can anione tell mi y my P-PLATE kana STOLEN???![]()
too shining too be true???...Originally posted by P-Plate TZR:can anione tell mi y my P-PLATE kana STOLEN???![]()
coz zzz lar.......Originally posted by White^7:Ah tiang y dun ans my call!
p plate out of stocksOriginally posted by P-Plate TZR:can anione tell mi y my P-PLATE kana STOLEN???![]()
if u heng heng kenna stop by rov or tp, they can either fine u $120 or send u a warning letter and if they catch u the 2nd time, u can sae byebye to ur license liaoOriginally posted by Bluegazer:HI! Fellow Bikers
What is the penalties for not putting up the Beautiful, Shiny and Irresistible Red Underwear (P-Plate)??
My also kena stolen...![]()
Damn!!
Then I just ignore to get a replacement .. so I did not put on the red underwear for the last few mths...![]()
lau lan...but very airy.. hahah
ThanX for answer my query.![]()
stolen pay $10 not so dulan..me last time worst..kana stolen then tio road blk..explain no use..kana fine $150..Originally posted by P-Plate TZR:HAhA Thnxs MAn.. lolx... BUt damn dulan man.. everytime kana stolen must pay another $10.. haizzzzzz![]()
Originally posted by Bluegazer:HAHA ya i agree... mayb put sum sai behind the P plate then dat fellow touch then sway lolx...
Hi! Fellow Bikers!
HaHah!! I see that there r quite a few of us kena the same problem...
OUR [b]RED UNDERWEAR KENA STOLEN!!!! HELP!!!
MR POLICEMEN!!! WHERE R U WHEN WE NEED U!!!!
I think I will put a talisman on it and curse whoever steal it will be in DEEP SHIT!!!!!
A very big pail of SHIT!!!!![]()
Peace and Safe to all Peace loving fellow bikers!!![/b]
spray ur whole bike into one p plate shape can liao... dun think ppl will try to steal the whole bike.. ahhahahaOriginally posted by P-Plate TZR:HAHA ya i agree... mayb put sum sai behind the P plate then dat fellow touch then sway lolx...![]()
hahaha...alrite lah..sometime sway oso bo bian...Originally posted by P-Plate TZR:lolx... then u must b damn sway man... haha![]()
Originally posted by Bluegazer:hjahaha...u can try...
Hi! Fellow Bikers!
HaHah!! I see that there r quite a few of us kena the same problem...
OUR [b]RED UNDERWEAR KENA STOLEN!!!! HELP!!!
MR POLICEMEN!!! WHERE R U WHEN WE NEED U!!!!
I think I will put a talisman on it and curse whoever steal it will be in DEEP SHIT!!!!!
A very big pail of SHIT!!!!![]()
Peace and Safe to all Peace loving fellow bikers!!![/b]
hahaha...scaly whole bike kana stolen more sway like fxxk...Originally posted by A_l_a_N:spray ur whole bike into one p plate shape can liao... dun think ppl will try to steal the whole bike.. ahhahaha![]()
yeah..this implied to me...me no mroe p-plate...so non of my BUSINESS lioa..hahahOriginally posted by sgboy:BECAUSE YOU NO LONGER NEED A P-PLATE. THAT IS WHY PEOPLE STEAL YOURS. WHY MINE NOT STOLEN?![]()