i just pass my prac 1 today. u dont listen to those people that say they go prac 1 1 time they pass. they probably bullshitting u. i only see 1 person really go 1 time pass but he got bike ready. prac 1 got so many things to 'learn'Originally posted by 0tah:bak frm ssdc...lol..tml trail test...friday prac 1...
my frenz todae prac 1...failed..he sohx ai wan...haas
his prob always at the gear...wan to go neutral always go gear 2...
maybe step too hard...haas..btw his group all failed...
sohx hard ar?
not 2 times la. i 3x. the instructor also said takes around avge 4 for 1st prac, then rest around 3. go neutral quite easy. left leg up. pull in clutch. open throttle abit, kick very softly.Originally posted by LoudnessFZ:guess im around tomorrow too,prac 1 kinda hard if u never ever touch a bike outside before.
prac 1 at least two times for beginners,and the bike for prac 1 to 4 all very hard to go neutral..but theres a way if u know...
ya...my orientation at 3.20..haas..whose tk b4 the test de...normally the test test on wat ar?Originally posted by popmynutsy:i just pass my prac 1 today. u dont listen to those people that say they go prac 1 1 time they pass. they probably bullshitting u. i only see 1 person really go 1 time pass but he got bike ready. prac 1 got so many things to 'learn'
1) bang tire
2) mini circuit
3) gear mini circuit
4) main circuit
5) main circuit with long and short distance braking
6) figure 8 and crank course.
how to put all this in a 1 1/2 hours of prac lesson. go 2-3 times should be good.
anyway, trial test alot of slots. u fail at 12pm, go 1pm, fail again go 2pm. go until u pass. friday is ur orientation?
oops. sorry. the last part is fig 8 and crank, but not the real 1. just the markings.Originally posted by LoudnessFZ:dey popmynutsy,prac 1 where got figure 8 and crank course??u dont scare newbies la...
all the lessons u mentioned were correct,only the last one is CORNERINGS,
and its all about eye points.
otah,the tester will test whatever u learn so far lah,and ur skill.
what uve learnt in ur theory lesson oso they test u whether u know how to apply it on the circuit(or road) or not.
u dont worry,the test will only be at prac 5 and prac 8.
u ask2 here oso no use,later u noe leh.
oh ya during ur orientation,saw me onot?i play the corner2 beside the mini circuit there till i drop the bike..@_@
haas, the instructor told mi to go for stage 2 the next prac...sianz...and i failed ,my trial test 2 times liao..44/50 ! 1 more markOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Sounds like you had fun.
learn bike very different right.
trial test no people go 1. so u fail at 1pm, go 2pm 1. fail 2pm, go 3pm. go until pass. fail prac 1 1st time nvm, around 3-4 should be ok.Originally posted by 0tah:haas, the instructor told mi to go for stage 2 the next prac...sianz...and i failed ,my trial test 2 times liao..44/50 ! 1 more mark
kan si lang sianz
bo leh...the class always full 1 leh...tem wan book next slot..always full oni next next tem got...lolx..maybe i suay..dang >.>Originally posted by popmynutsy:trial test no people go 1. so u fail at 1pm, go 2pm 1. fail 2pm, go 3pm. go until pass. fail prac 1 1st time nvm, around 3-4 should be ok.
havent yet. now at prac 2. ttt havent go. cause if i not wrong, rtt in 2 july. just make sure i do my ttt by then should be alright.Originally posted by 0tah:ehh nutsy, how ur prac and test le? at which prac now? pass trial le mahx?
theory trial test > riding theory test > pdl > prac 6-8.Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf is a trial test?
i've only heard of lessons and revisions
ttt free? i thought 5.25.Originally posted by 0tah:ohh..y don tk trial 1st? everytime i go prac b4 tat i go trial 1...try try mahx..aniwae its free oso..haas..my last lesson for prac 1 at tis fri...