gratz...dunno tat bbdc hab to go for theory lesson..sohx lol 1.. gud luck for ur prac 1 don fall !Originally posted by technoboy:Just finished Basic Theory Lesson 1.01 today!
Tues Practical 1.01 and Basic Theory Lesson 1.02!
45mins...but will finish in ard 15-20mins 1..trust mi..Originally posted by popmynutsy:the theory trial test how long? i wan go before my prac lesson on monday.
Yeah, I would say the theory lesson is quite interesting though. At least not those which will fall asleep type. Hehe.Originally posted by 0tah:gratz...dunno tat bbdc hab to go for theory lesson..sohx lol 1.. gud luck for ur prac 1 don fall !
sohx r u goin for the wine outing tis evening?
aiya..go there can juz buy soft drink de mahx...no nid pay $20 de...Originally posted by technoboy:Yeah, I would say the theory lesson is quite interesting though. At least not those which will fall asleep type. Hehe.
Anyway don't think I'll be going. Wanna save up money for the lessons and bike! What bout you guys?
Bandana is for hygiene purposes when you are trying out the helmets, keep your hairstyles better too.Originally posted by technoboy:Why must have a bandana? You mean when going there to try the helmet?
You pay all of insurance in one go. Unless your bike shop was able to arrange that the installments for the loan include the insurance.Originally posted by technoboy:Oh sorry 1 more question. After I got the price for the insurance, do I have to pay all for it? Or do I pay by installments just like the cost of the bike?
meaning we nid to pay the isurance and the downpayment of the machine at tat time?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You pay all of insurance in one go. Unless your bike shop was able to arrange that the installments for the loan include the insurance.
Lets say your downpayment was $2000/-Originally posted by 0tah:meaning we nid to pay the isurance and the downpayment of the machine at tat time?
FZ is indeed newer then FR, but only in terms of number plate alphabets.Originally posted by technoboy:Then what are those plates all about? FR or FZ and stuff. Does that mean that FZ is newer then FR, thus costing more?
then you need to look at the actual log card to know.Originally posted by technoboy:Lets say that the owner didn't change the plate and stuff. How much difference is the cost actually?
All the best dude! Tml is my 1st pract!Originally posted by 0tah:haix..sianz...failed my rtt todae..nid to retake ttt liao...expired on 22nd july...next rtt at 26th july...tml prac 4..po pi can pass !
Lol, you got your bike? Or do they provide the bike? And how's the pay like?Originally posted by LoudnessFZ:and the day after tomorrow is my first day working as piza ht rider!haha
you havnt tried the vespa PX150.Originally posted by LoudnessFZ:nah,use their bike.$4.2 per hour ,60 cents per docket weekdays and $1 for weekends and holidays.
if got complain for reckless riding or accident theyll deduct 50cents from ur basic pay,haha.jialat.
but the bike wave lor,no clutch!boring sia