Hmm, I guess I'll gonna get my bike from private sellers man... Anyway good luck on finding yours!Originally posted by LoudnessFZ:i asked the price for the bike and he quoted 6 to 7k on the road,
i asked him again whether it included insurance or not then he said 'aiyah ON THE ROAD la on the road'
den i say thanks and he just hung up slam the phone.
i asked that becoz b4 that i called up another bikeshop and got a quote
of 5.5k on the road excluding insurance,so wasnt sure bout it.
dono why the hell he's so uptight about,well i dont care as long as they have cbr125 euro specs.
for sure this friday im going down to mah private ltd,see my bike there!
Lol, why you only take the RTT when you're near pract 6? I now practical 2 gonna go for the practises liao. Hopefully when pass RTT the time just right for pract 6.Originally posted by 0tah:sianz....26th ish a long wait +
not we fast, is ur bbdc eat money?Originally posted by technoboy:You all all so fast... Prac 4 and 5... I'm only at 2.01...
Tml 2.01 hope to pass!
Yea, I also think so sometimes. But I guess the lessons are not so packed together so easier to pass, whereas in SSDC you might need to take a few times before passing.Originally posted by popmynutsy:not we fast, is ur bbdc eat money?
haha. u seriously should have reply earlier. when it came to the prac 5, i fingers had cramp throughout. hard to throttle and clutch. but still fail, if i managed to stop at stop line, and wait for blinker light at pylon slalom, i would have pass. but oh well. anyway, u got ur bike?Originally posted by LoudnessFZ:omg...u really gonna pop ur nuts tomorrow.
a total of 6 hours riding and sitting on ur bike,ur gonna be the most fatigue
trainee of the day..haha
seriously i think by the time u take ur prac 5,ur gonna be so tired it affects ur
focus.
when i took my license,tho it was 1hr40mins.its so damn tiring to just sit on ur
bike and go round and round the courses,rilex man,nxt time u can just
circuit revision once just before ur assessment,2 hrs enough leh
those 6 hrs can go genting lor..haha
anyway good luck..pass this and two more to go