Whahaha! AssholeOriginally posted by ZecHs:ar?? is there such a person here??
hmm....didnt notice
mayb its juz ur imagination eh or u r thinkin too much la![]()
I thought last time we had a voting to choose moderator(s) for racetrack? What's the outcome?Originally posted by feng125:eh flaming thread again?
im wondering oso.. alot of post needs to be close leh~!...Originally posted by SnailRider:I thought last time we had a voting to choose moderator(s) for racetrack? What's the outcome?
y FP?Originally posted by nismoS132:aiya nxt time u all come toa payoh look for FP rs250 can liao loh
How i wish this kind of ppl have the guts to jio me wif his "RS250"... His comments makes me sick... Not that i want to look down on him... If no $ than dun talk big... Say set aside 6-7K for his bike but in the end leh... No answer from him... There is a saying "if u can't swim than dun say that yr swimming trunk is too big"... 60-70cents can buy a goldwing u want?Originally posted by feng125:eh flaming thread again?
if see buay song just ignore lah... if not will become just like him.
GAMEOVER dis thread started by u is like saying u also behave like him leh. Let's just ignore lah, save urself from being "sia suay" right?
hahahaha dats a good one~Originally posted by GAME OVER:There is a saying "if u can't swim than dun say that yr swimming trunk is too big"... 60-70cents can buy a goldwing u want?
How i wish this kind of ppl have the guts to jio me wif his "RS250"... His comments makes me sick... Not that i want to look down on him... If no $ than dun talk big... Say set aside 6-7K for his bike but in the end leh... No answer from him... There is a saying "if u can't swim than dun say that yr swimming trunk is too big"... 60-70cents can buy a goldwing u want?Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by feng125:
[b]eh flaming thread again?
if see buay song just ignore lah... if not will become just like him.
GAMEOVER dis thread started by u is like saying u also behave like him leh. Let's just ignore lah, save urself from being "sia suay" right?
coz he only wan FP plate wan mahOriginally posted by anoymous:y FP?
Originally posted by ZecHs:ha realli so cheap?? eh gameover buy for mi leh~~ den i go trade in for a rs250 den full mod den go toapayoh there lap lap ppl hehe![]()
.....................Originally posted by GAME OVER:Have u guys notice abt this particular "toapayoh"... Seems like he/she comes here to create chaos... Once he post reply, sure something bad...