nahbey u think u police tua ki ah, becoz of ppl like u that's why so many ppl got bad impression of police.Originally posted by toapayoh:Anyone not happy wif me or my bike r welcome to arrange a meeting wif me anytime...Just come n look for me at tanglin police station, the rest,we can sort out later...
N u game over, better b smart.
the toapayoh disgrace to the force...Originally posted by nismoS132:nahbey u think u police tua ki ah, becoz of ppl like u that's why so many ppl got bad impression of police.
pui~
HEY!! you are one great guy!!! Thumbs up to You..Originally posted by tniki:Alternatively, I may submit this print out directly to your branch, requesting the identity of the person who posted this msg.
Which is relatively simple: Checking out with the network admin of www.sgforums.com, to get hold of your IP, thus tracing the telephone number or broadband modem which obtained the IP address at the particular time/date the post was made, which will identify YOUR TRUE SECRET identity.... (without me, even leaving my nice comfy seat in my office) and Lodging an offical complaint of Gangsterism & threat.
Huh! Arrange a meeting wif u ah... Eh! U think i beri free ah? I rather spent sometime sharing tips wif ppl who wish to learn... POLICE big fuck ah? Catch me if u can lor... I never do anything agianst the law did i? I'm too smart for u lah... Go to some lame forum & make a name wif the knowledge u learn here...Originally posted by toapayoh:Anyone not happy wif me or my bike r welcome to arrange a meeting wif me anytime...Just come n look for me at tanglin police station, the rest,we can sort out later...
N u game over, better b smart.
Wow! Like that hor... U really want to do until like that i also bo pian... Sigh!Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:GUGU BIRD!!
gimme back my bike..!!!
Aye kid, dun try to act clever.I've seen numerous punks like u in my workplace n none of them have a good ending even by having a rich dad. In singapore we talk abt law, n u had better read up more on what is defined as gangsterism n threat b4 blabbering ur rubbish.Originally posted by tniki:Alternatively, I may submit this print out directly to your branch, requesting the identity of the person who posted this msg.
Which is relatively simple: Checking out with the network admin of www.sgforums.com, to get hold of your IP, thus tracing the telephone number or broadband modem which obtained the IP address at the particular time/date the post was made, which will identify YOUR TRUE SECRET identity.... (without me, even leaving my nice comfy seat in my office) and Lodging an offical complaint of Gangsterism & threat.
Originally posted by feng125:i SERIOUSLY don't mind.
eh guys... why dun we fulfill his wish and we [b]ALL go down to tanglin police station and pay him a little visit. we'll see wat he can do to us and wat he will say in front of his superiors.
arrange a tiu called TANGLIN POLICE STATION TIU.[/B]