Originally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:next wk wil have one more.. all same bikes!! lagi best!!
today went to orchard..
park at marriot hotel... den walk out the main door...
wat i saw was something u dun see everyday..
got abt 10 dua gus parking at the lot next to the valet( the one next to Mrs Fields')
u all noe when ppl get married they sit their merc or sut sut cars..
this couple ride bike~!
yeah~! really..
the groom ride a new R1 with the back no. plate removed den put a white plate writing" just married Andy and stacey"
den got VFR with "the best man"
and a CBR900 with "maid of honour"
den got abt 3 R1 and 2 G1...
wah.. so sweet..![]()
at the groom's wind shield still got a small teddy bear couple in wedding dress...![]()
actually i had this planning next time when its [b]TIME
and abit sad to see someone did it b4 me..![]()
but... still want to wish the couple all the best and stay happily married...![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by nismoS132:imagine the day you get married is also the same day you license tio kan tong![]()
Originally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:kanina beh PCB.... someone used me and my dear's plot... but we're using 954 hehehe hope got newer bikes come out then consider~
today went to orchard..
park at marriot hotel... den walk out the main door...
wat i saw was something u dun see everyday..
got abt 10 dua gus parking at the lot next to the valet( the one next to Mrs Fields')
u all noe when ppl get married they sit their merc or sut sut cars..
this couple ride bike~!
yeah~! really..
the groom ride a new R1 with the back no. plate removed den put a white plate writing" just married Andy and stacey"
den got VFR with "the best man"
and a CBR900 with "maid of honour"
den got abt 3 R1 and 2 G1...
wah.. so sweet..![]()
at the groom's wind shield still got a small teddy bear couple in wedding dress...![]()
actually i had this planning next time when its [b]TIME
and abit sad to see someone did it b4 me..![]()
but... still want to wish the couple all the best and stay happily married...![]()
*whistles* tinking.. " who say wanna marry u ar"Originally posted by TZR:kanina beh PCB.... someone used me and my dear's plot... but we're using 954 hehehe hope got newer bikes come out then consider~![]()
i'd knew u'd say that!!! hehehe i got prepared liao lalalal~ *whistles*Originally posted by MoNsTer:*whistles* tinking.. " who say wanna marry u ar"
like that the head dress + hair sure all gone case, scully got bug or bird shit fly onto your face, then make up oso gone caseOriginally posted by ah_tee:if no plate no need to put i think helmet also no need to wear....
go on orchard sure sud sud
even though i AM WEARING A HELMET sometimes not long ago,Originally posted by nismoS132:like that the head dress + hair sure all gone case, scully got bug or bird shit fly onto your face, then make up oso gone case![]()
that's coz you keep it openOriginally posted by ah_tee:even though i AM WEARING A HELMET sometimes not long ago,
a fly somehow found its way into my mouth..
Erm, I just kanna leh.... Riding with visor down..... then dunno why got 1 fly flying around in front of me..... So I just open up the visor and 'ejected' him out of the ride...... (Want free ride? Sit behind me. Not inside my helmet)Originally posted by nismoS132:that's coz you keep it open![]()
agreeOriginally posted by snowball72:next wk wil have one more.. all same bikes!! lagi best!!
u wan aso can de la.. jus nid abit of intense planning
and provided ur bride aso likes bikes lor. if nt i tink
hard to find a ger who dun mind make up nice nice wear gown
sit bike wor.
wah wasted ley today me in orchard aso..bt din pass by marriot.
u ever yawn or burp wif ur mouth close?Originally posted by nismoS132:that's coz you keep it open![]()
eh how come u 1700 post liao, still member?Originally posted by nismoS132:i dunno how to burp, and i can yawn wif my mouth close
canot b simple simple cos u hao bu rong yi den find a ger whu dun mind marry u huh??Originally posted by nismoS132:for my wedding i wanna rent either a rx7 or a s14, then cannot be simple simple one, must be full mod got turbo n pish pish + bodykit etc etc
then got pgm4 escorts
mwahahahahhaha