hahahahaOriginally posted by nismoS132:i think is that day suei ba.... NTU probably got 1 guy study till siao liao run around do this kinda thing.
ka finish NUS we go NAFA kaOriginally posted by nismoS132:i think is that day suei ba.... NTU probably got 1 guy study till siao liao run around do this kinda thing.
if not is some NUS students buei song NTU students.
lai we organize tiu go NUS ka bike n car!!!![]()
Originally posted by ah_tee:ka finish NUS we go NAFA ka
heard the pgm riders there damn sia lan one
after NAFA, go where else ka?Originally posted by ah_tee:ka finish NUS we go NAFA ka
heard the pgm riders there damn sia lan one
Originally posted by feng125:now u knoe ar there's a price for everything...HuMp~~
the day has come loh... finally somebody wanna come and ka my bike.
but before u go thinking that i go anyhow lap ppl on the road and make enemies so they come ka my bike... let me first make things clear.
My bike kena ka in NTU.
yes in NTU... can u blieve it? even outside ahbengs not so free to see my bike bu shuang, ppl staying in ntu got so much time to spare. somemore come all the way to my hostel block and find my bike.
yah lah got somebody is really bu shuang me lah, and he stay nearby nia lah... but i still dun think he is so boliao lor. anyway if he is reading this i bet he very happy now~ (but his turn will come soon anyway).
so who in world see me this poor poor student bu shuang ne? sighz...
[b]Chris must be you right??? that time we had some passionate moments i haven pay u for it then u come find me trouble right?? kekeke
anybody know anyplace to fix dent in fuel tank at good price? i asked a few ppl liao but i wanna know the price lah~. Thanx in advance ah?~[/b]
go NP ka SPOriginally posted by milkshake:after NAFA, go where else ka?![]()
err... so are u saying that i last time did something wrong then karma happen so my bike kena ka?Originally posted by ZecHs:now u knoe ar there's a price for everything...HuMp~~
whu ask u dat time dun wan mi liaoz den go find someone else~
u find someone else more handosme nvm~ u go find one bloobly pei hun kia somemore look like ah gua like dat eeeee make my hair stand man
anyways ... rick..believe in tis word called karma ok?
wat goes round comes round 2 times harder
tat ass might not be here mahOriginally posted by Arai^ger:wat kaoz....... think those ppl reali TOO FREE liao lor..... next mind, mi help u get sum private detectives... then u will noe who the culprit liao...... these ppl never died before sia.... i report to police then they noe.....![]()
message to tat ASS who wana ka ppl bike : soooooo free go hm drink milk lor..... dun eng bo eng ka ppl bike..... dun think ppl back no eyes to c who u are lor.... we will bring u to justice 1 dae..... juz u wait and c!!!!!!!![]()
hahahhaOriginally posted by nismoS132:go NP ka SP![]()
tp all slow bikers la, leave them aloneOriginally posted by milkshake:hahahha![]()
go NYP ka simi bike?
TP lei?
after that?![]()
mayb....i dunno....but whu knoes the bugger might kena double?Originally posted by feng125:err... so are u saying that i last time did something wrong then karma happen so my bike kena ka?
or issit that bugger who ka my bike next time will jialat jialat?
anyway i now realise that my hostel ppl many of them use that kind of hostile eyes lookie at me. must be bcos i am H_E_A_B den they see me not happy.
Highly Educated Ah BengOriginally posted by ZecHs:BTW wats H_E_A_B ??
Ya. Agree~!!!Originally posted by ah_tee:tp all slow bikers la, leave them alone
i not fixing it. too expensive. i'll leave it there to remind myself of wat to do if i find the bugger... oops... culprit... who did it. in the mean time i might be going to take a look at that spare tank for sale near simlim calvin told me abt.Originally posted by InSPirE78:dunuse the word "bugger "ah...later snow not hapi go ka u all bike then u knw ah...hahhahahaa
btw u decided to fix the dents or buy new tank?...
Originally posted by nismoS132:WAHAHAHAHAHA~~~!!!~~~!!!
[b]Highly Educated Ah Beng![]()
TP slow bikers??Originally posted by ah_tee:tp all slow bikers la, leave them alone
hmmmm me oso ex tp student lehOriginally posted by feng125:TP slow bikers??
err... lawlipop u very slow meh?? wakakaka~
oh yah i forgot he grad liao hor?
so is ppl that grad from TP den very fast racer racer!