that was suppose to be a track bike so i think u will not c it on the rd!Originally posted by RAIDER:Anyone in this forum ever seen a HONDA RS125 in singapore B4? Heard that its a Hell'of a bike.

Really? I tot that the fittings could be installed as an option?Hmm...Funny, why did the States allow the RS125 on their road wheas the banned the seemingly harmless Cagiva MITO125?Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:Honda RS125 sure not legal on Sg roads.. because it got no headlights, signals, mirrors.. purely racing breed..
this is the bike you talking about
got question cannot ask izzit...then u think this discussion forum is for wat..lolOriginally posted by anoymous:wah... u got lots of question to ask hor!
even u not interested u oso ask!
ask mito lah, which bike gd lah, RS or PGM lah, where kui toh lah! Honda RS lah! how much lah! actually u just asking for fun! dun waste ur time n others lah!
ask more useful qustion leh!
who says states allow?Originally posted by RAIDER:Really? I tot that the fittings could be installed as an option?Hmm...Funny, why did the States allow the RS125 on their road wheas the banned the seemingly harmless Cagiva MITO125?
ermm.. sorry the States(USA) has banned 2 strokers on public road since 1983..Originally posted by RAIDER:
Originally posted by zhenzhen_11:Honda RS125 sure not legal on Sg roads.. because it got no headlights, signals, mirrors.. purely racing breed..
this is the bike you talking about
Really? I tot that the fittings could be installed as an option?Hmm...Funny, why did the States allow the RS125 on their road wheas the banned the seemingly harmless Cagiva MITO125?
oooic... aiyah.. but when u're in front u'll wanna block pple right, so need mirror? keke.. or is that illegal under track rules?Originally posted by nismoS132:when racing, the only place your eyes should be is infront.
that's why even speedo oso dun have.