i din deny...Originally posted by nick34:dun deny![]()
read my post, then read henry post, then u will know yOriginally posted by Ninjabug:hey manz...shdn't we consider our safety 1st rather than being fierce??....![]()
Originally posted by Duskette:well, ur forum mod is tokking about "harmlessly" playing on the road, and so does ur regulars here...
pardon me if i'm mistaken but i DO rem ppl in here saying their bike is being vandalised at mohd sultan so if u say u guys not riding...
ok, nah i rest my case, trying to savage the bad-enuff reputation done by the ever-so-famous lap-here-play-there, bway-liao-come-kpkb ppl in here but seems like i'm "wrong" to interfere with YOUR kind of handling this kind of threads.
GO P-PLATERS SP/KRR/TZR/(WAtever)! YOU ARE SINGAPORE'S "ANDY LAU", YOU WILL ALWAYS BE THE BEST.
k? happy?
ps: i got no intention to make enemies here but if you think u are safe by posting all these talks in net, you are so wrong. Mods, pls feel free to del or lock this thread AFTER u have replied. and then when ur frens wanna reply, UNLOCK it again for them to reply and THEN lock it up. CHeers!
cheers!Originally posted by nick34:no choice who tell him to be my brother regardless here or in real life ... even if i lose my mod status so what the big deal then losing a good frenz in real life ??? there is alway a difference in real life and cyber world ... why i dun lock it up after he post is that i know you will 100% reply to him ...
and i too understand and feel that you are not here to make enemies
dusk, i know many pple outside r already looking hereOriginally posted by Duskette:well, ur forum mod is tokking about "harmlessly" playing on the road, and so does ur regulars here...
pardon me if i'm mistaken but i DO rem ppl in here saying their bike is being vandalised at mohd sultan so if u say u guys not riding...
ok, nah i rest my case, trying to savage the bad-enuff reputation done by the ever-so-famous lap-here-play-there, bway-liao-come-kpkb ppl in here but seems like i'm "wrong" to interfere with YOUR kind of handling this kind of threads.
GO P-PLATERS SP/KRR/TZR/(WAtever)! YOU ARE SINGAPORE'S "ANDY LAU", YOU WILL ALWAYS BE THE BEST.
k? happy?
ps: i got no intention to make enemies here but if you think u are safe by posting all these talks in net, you are so wrong. Mods, pls feel free to del or lock this thread AFTER u have replied. and then when ur frens wanna reply, UNLOCK it again for them to reply and THEN lock it up. CHeers!
www.dictionary.com -> search term: moderator.Originally posted by ah_tee:dusk, i know many pple outside r already looking here
n the comments i get from them r usually negative
just to clarify wif u also, most of the regulars here do not organise, hunt,participate in jioing or watever lapping
those who post here r onli here to participate
watever they r doing, n posting here has nothing to do wif us,
i hope to draw a clear line between them n the regulars
if u notice in the past outings as organised by nick,
riders r discourage to have competition when we r out
and we have neber participate when we r out
not to mention we r always reminded to ride safe and theres was a time they were talking having a formation or sorts so no one would get lost and yet be safe
i m sure all those threads r still there, i hope u can take a look if u have the time
not everyone here is 2b bikers
, we do have 2a n some class 2 riders too
nick closed this thread to prevent anymore happenings,
but i told him to re open coz i feel ur opinion is wrong
its not fair judging the whole forum' members
just by the postings we have,
this forum is open, anyone is free to say wad they want, BUT
not everyone belong here...![]()
erm, i think u r wrong too,Originally posted by Duskette:www.dictionary.com -> search term: moderator.
if suggesting to moderator that he shd not encourage, allow, continue the thread regarding racing, playing, racist's comments is wrong, then be it. Just different in views, i stand correct with my postings.
Note: A moderator that doesnt moderate is merely another forumer with extra functions to abuse.
PS: not referring to you, nick34.
PPS: ah tee ah, i think u are focusing on the wrong point of debate...
hahaha... ya lor. so long liao for wat still bring out.... hiaz......Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Wah liew so boliao this topic still ard arh....
Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Wah liew so boliao this topic still ard arh....