Originally posted by nick34:U mean they must be from west side ... isnt you assuming that they are from the west ... in the 1st place why must you say west ??? cant it be from north or even east ... the one that had an accident all i can say is dunno how to think ... but what make me reply to this topic ... cos you are insulting west riders here ... why must you in th 1st place say they are riders from the west ??? Every where in singapore also got pro riders ... and also there is also weak riders all around ...
Will i be buay tahan just by your few words here ???
hahahahahaha check it out yourself ...
i am just wondering why must you say west in the very 1st place
Who tell you that west side ppls are not familiar with east side roads ???
The a/m which i bold seem offensive to me ...
What u are trying to say to me is that riders who corner bad and result in accident in tamp must be from the west ... ... am i wrong to say that ???
and i am just trying to tell you that not all weak riders are from the west ... did i sound too offensive to you ??? i am sorry if i really sound too offensive ... but i just cant face the facts that someone is actually looking down on west side riders....
and for your info i am 100% not one of the 8 SPs that you saw on road ... cos I DUN RIDE ...
There is no wrong assuming here like i said above ... i just cant face the facts ... but i do admit that there is riders who are bad in riding residing in the west ...
aiyo... ll singaporeans mahstill got differenciate into N, S, E, W meh?
cheers![]()
Cheers
agreed..maybe nick34 u take things too seriously...?Originally posted by Duskette:frankly speaking, i feel that u are wrong to say that.
moviestar is just trying to state one possibility of why that guy fell for that bend. Pro or not, west east south north wherever, its stupid to pit ur skills in an unknown terrain. Even professionals go round new tracks to familarize themselves first.
Perhaps u shd not be reading in between the lines too much and emphasize on the "WEST" word that much. After all, it could be happening in jurong and ppl goes "the east riders blah blah blah..." and then? you going to agree that the east side riders are lousier? no right? then whats the diff with west, east, south or north? we are all SINGAPORE RIDERS, period.
8 of them chased us. We did not do much except the Tzr played with thier malay friends, thats all. We give them Tampines Tzr play with their malay SP. We played fair. They played ugly thats all.Originally posted by feng125:dear mr. Movistar,
my fren was part of the ppl that chased you (or u chased them), he had a slightly diff version of the story, but he DID brag abt the blowing.
anyway he was just describing to me the incident so i tot i would just wanna say that some ppl know other ppl and who knows who would be reading this.
no offence meant... i think everyone should try to be a little less hot headed.
he got sponsorship from sprite liao, the contract says he must use the sprite word as often as possible. nxt time u see his tzr250, sprite design oneOriginally posted by milkshake:every rider got biker sprite meh?, where take sprite from? from oil tank uh?![]()
spirit u mean![]()
Read the whole story again. Think again. How many times we did not want anything bad to happen by remaining calm and let them have their way. Help them? Wat if they blame us for causing accident? Wat if they go crazy and whack us for nothing? Sorry to say... Stupid thinking to stop and help...Originally posted by ZecHs:so they overtake u u muz overtake back? they dun help u if anything happenes to u and dats y u oso wont help back?
is dat called the bikers sprite?
the reason y u r helpin them is out of good will and not xpect if they will help u in anything happen to u.....
sorry to say but..............selfish thinking
Yah lor....Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Aiyah, y me and my friends not there at that time leh.... Buay tahan...
Dear feng125 please tell us wat your friend told u. After all, this is why I posted this thread for. Please tell us how they feel and their views. Brag about their blowing? zzzz... Hold clutch, open trottle... ai mai, ai mai like that. Scared? Brag about how they pinch their trottles? At Shell they also pinch their little trottles to attract attention. So sud... pruut... prruuut... Sorry ah if want to lap, tell them to lap loudly and clearly lah. We already tried to pour freezing water over our heads to be less hot headed.Originally posted by feng125:dear mr. Movistar,
my fren was part of the ppl that chased you (or u chased them), he had a slightly diff version of the story, but he DID brag abt the blowing.
anyway he was just describing to me the incident so i tot i would just wanna say that some ppl know other ppl and who knows who would be reading this.
no offence meant... i think everyone should try to be a little less hot headed.
Originally posted by nick34:U mean they must be from west side ... isnt you assuming that they are from the west ... in the 1st place why must you say west ??? cant it be from north or even east ... the one that had an accident all i can say is dunno how to think ... but what make me reply to this topic ... cos you are insulting west riders here ... why must you in th 1st place say they are riders from the west ??? Every where in singapore also got pro riders ... and also there is also weak riders all around ...
What u are trying to say to me is that riders who corner bad and result in accident in tamp must be from the west ... ... am i wrong to say that ???
and i am just trying to tell you that not all weak riders are from the west ... did i sound too offensive to you ??? i am sorry if i really sound too offensive ... but i just cant face the facts that someone is actually looking down on west side riders....
and for your info i am 100% not one of the 8 SPs that you saw on road ... cos I DUN RIDE ...
There is no wrong assuming here like i said above ... i just cant face the facts ... but i do admit that there is riders who are bad in riding residing in the west ...
Cheers
PLEASE DUN ASSUME HOR. I repeat PLEASE DUN ASSUME.[/b]Originally posted by nick34:Pls dun assume ... how you know they just pass a few days or months ago ??? My p-plate also very shiny after quite some time ... but i got my reason ... wanna know my reason ???
haha i tell u ... I NEVER PUT P PLATE UNTIL TP CAUGHT ME AND WARNED ME ... you will never know ... so pls dun assume ...
Cheers
Ask yourself. How many times u mentioned "WEST SIDE blah blah...." Now got new rule again. Don't ever mention WEST people in the forums. Never buay tahan why talk so much about WEST? 10 WEST in 1 reply leh!Originally posted by nick34:Pls dun assume ... how you know they just pass a few days or months ago ??? My p-plate also very shiny after quite some time ... but i got my reason ... wanna know my reason ???
haha i tell u ... I NEVER PUT P PLATE UNTIL TP CAUGHT ME AND WARNED ME ... you will never know ... so pls dun assume ...
u never did anything wrong scared wadOriginally posted by MoVIStAr:Wat if they go crazy and whack us for nothing? Sorry to say... Stupid thinking to stop and help...
er...West side char sao baos very nice to eat tooOriginally posted by MoVIStAr:Ask yourself. How many times u mentioned "WEST SIDE blah blah...." Now got new rule again. Don't ever mention WEST people in the forums. Never buay tahan why talk so much about WEST? 10 WEST in 1 reply leh!
PLEASE DUN ASSUME HOR. I repeat PLEASE DUN ASSUME.
Cheeeers WEST SIDE NUMBER 1! Cheeeers! WEST SIDE ALL PRO! Cheeeers! WEST SIDE people sibei zai! Cheeers! All WEST SIDE people cornering very good!
Cheeeeeeeeeers![]()
HEY! People play with u. They think they are racers! They imagine they are in a track. If u are playing will u stop to help? Imagine u go running u see people out run u and they gloat about it! Then they fall down, will u help? Wat if they slap away your hands and ask u "Why u so kaypo?" or "Did I ask u to help?" WE SCARED??? They how many people we how many people? I dun wanna talk in this way at first lah. Read the story again and u tell me We scared for wat? WE SCARED? Their malay friend still racing infront leh... My friend playing with him leh... I must follow them mah.. I sure care about my friend mah! For wat stop and care about those ROSSI-WANNABES.Originally posted by ah_tee:u never did anything wrong scared wad
never do anything wrong scared this scared tat
so to u, its clever to run away
to me u r jus scared
duhz...Originally posted by nismoS132:he got sponsorship from sprite liao, the contract says he must use the sprite word as often as possible. nxt time u see his tzr250, sprite design one![]()
normally as a normal human being, if someone play wif me on road, i will ignore for sureOriginally posted by ah_tee:u never did anything wrong scared wad
never do anything wrong scared this scared tat
so to u, its clever to run away
to me u r jus scared
i think its miscommunication somewhere. I got the impression from ur first posting that the buanged one was the last and alone and the rest are all ahead following that malay leader. If he got frens, of coz ur stopping to help would be kay-zua.Originally posted by MoVIStAr:NOT SAY WE SCARED LET THEM WHACK LAH! ITS NOT SO STUPID TO STOP AND LET THEM BLAME LOR! PEOPLE THAT CANNOT THINK PROPERLY AND CAUSED THIS ACCIDENT THEMSELVES HELP FOR WAT?
U tell me if its u, u will stop? OK tell me wat will u say to them and how do u think they will react? Then u tell me are u wasting your own time.
CLAP! CLAP! WELL SAID!Originally posted by milkshake:normally as a normal human being, if someone play wif me on road, i will ignore for sure
if they keep tailing me n play wif me again, i will ignore but take note of their plate no.
but if they buang due to playing wif me, i will stop over n laugh @ them n ask them SONG BO, but for sure i will not help em lor, they fnd trouble for themselves n buang bcoz they deserved it to buang
they are the ones who kept insurance keep high jerking n i hate those B@#%$^$, yea remeber their no. plate, next time tu tiao bo ho kua.![]()
wun race wif them but will stop n jio em cum down bike settle, bei gan cum down face 2 face tok lor, but no point race on road becum road nuisance n cause accident happen
my 2 cent tho, so dun flame me![]()
i agreez wif u in not helping them, they deserved to be kept off road n they buangOriginally posted by MoVIStAr:See properly lah they are proud and xialan. They jio us to play, we play fair, only 2 go play with 8. Win liao come back they still follow us nevermind. We move off to other place they follow and try to endanger us and they fell.
Since they are so proud and xialan, even their friend feng125 also say after they buang they still can BRAG about how they lap us, u think these people worth to waste your time or not?
If they are friendly and give a friendly handsign after the 1st round we will definitely stop and give them a hand.
See them buang till like this we dun feel happy also lah. We also wanna know wat happened after that. If not I won't post here right?
Think lah, clowns do things to entertain us, they make a fool of themselves and fall down, who to blame? Its part of the show, can't expect us to help right?
lets form some tampines fearsome TZRsOriginally posted by HighwayAngel:Aiyah, y me and my friends not there at that time leh.... Buay tahan...