hey man...tis is getting too worked up...frm small letters thn become all in caps...so u mean u live ur life till now u nvr scared b4 ah...wah...thn i think u really the bravest guy on earth manzz...and u actually say how many cars and bikes u and ur frds altogether haf...trying to tell ppl tt u all very big group??...pls not be offended but juz asking...how many times u met tis kind of incident??....1st??....2nd??...diff riders diff kind of attitude in riding....so wat if they open throttle lap u...cannot lun a bit meh??...ok...maybe u think they r juz plain stupid or wat...but tt's their business...u dun haf to anticipate rite??... if u actually anticipate wat they r doing....thn wat makes u??...another rossi wannabes as u say perhaps...but do think abt ur own safety 1st.....Originally posted by MoVIStAr:HEY! People play with u. They think they are racers! They imagine they are in a track. If u are playing will u stop to help? Imagine u go running u see people out run u and they gloat about it! Then they fall down, will u help? Wat if they slap away your hands and ask u "Why u so kaypo?" or "Did I ask u to help?" WE SCARED??? They how many people we how many people? I dun wanna talk in this way at first lah. Read the story again and u tell me We scared for wat? WE SCARED? Their malay friend still racing infront leh... My friend playing with him leh... I must follow them mah.. I sure care about my friend mah! For wat stop and care about those ROSSI-WANNABES.
WE SO KAYPO FOR WAT? THEY SO MANY FRIENDS STOP TO HELP LIAO WE STOP FOR WAT? ALREADY SO MANY PEOPLE STOP, WE 3 CARS 3 BIKES ALSO STOP BE EXTRA IS IT? OR FORM ROAD BLOCK? WANNA STOP AND TAKE PHOTO OR SHAKE HANDS, SAY SORRY TO THEM AH? OUR FAULT AH?
S C A R E D ? ? ? SORRY AH, DUNNO WAT IS SCARED LOR.
yaa, big miscommunications btw west n east hereOriginally posted by Duskette:i think its miscommunication somewhere. I got the impression from ur first posting that the buanged one was the last and alone and the rest are all ahead following that malay leader. If he got frens, of coz ur stopping to help would be kay-zua.
Ok, i think you guys better stop this arguments. I can feel the egos and pride oozing out and b4 things get out of hand (ie. buay-song-kim-meh-chee-ji-kuan-lah kind of idiotic stuffs coming out).
another WORK UP 1Originally posted by Ninjabug:hey man...tis is getting too worked up...frm small letters thn become all in caps...so u mean u live ur life till now u nvr scared b4 ah...wah...thn i think u really the bravest guy on earth manzz...and u actually say how many cars and bikes u and ur frds altogether haf...trying to tell ppl tt u all very big group??...pls not be offended but juz asking...how many times u met tis kind of incident??....1st??....2nd??...diff riders diff kind of attitude in riding....so wat if they open throttle lap u...cannot lun a bit meh??...ok...maybe u think they r juz plain stupid or wat...but tt's their business...u dun haf to anticipate rite??... if u actually anticipate wat they r doing....thn wat makes u??...another rossi wannabes as u say perhaps...but do think abt ur own safety 1st.....
I only explain why theres nothing for me to be afraid of since people say I scared! Anything wrong??? We NEVER LUN ah? We LUN allllll the way baby! They thread is so long why don't u read all the postings before u say anything? DID I NOT THINK OF MY OWN SAFETY AND THE SAFETY OF MY FRIENDS? Please lah brother, please try to read all the posts and understand before u start to flame me.Originally posted by Ninjabug:hey man...tis is getting too worked up...frm small letters thn become all in caps...so u mean u live ur life till now u nvr scared b4 ah...wah...thn i think u really the bravest guy on earth manzz...and u actually say how many cars and bikes u and ur frds altogether haf...trying to tell ppl tt u all very big group??...pls not be offended but juz asking...how many times u met tis kind of incident??....1st??....2nd??...diff riders diff kind of attitude in riding....so wat if they open throttle lap u...cannot lun a bit meh??...ok...maybe u think they r juz plain stupid or wat...but tt's their business...u dun haf to anticipate rite??... if u actually anticipate wat they r doing....thn wat makes u??...another rossi wannabes as u say perhaps...but do think abt ur own safety 1st.....
Originally posted by aaron017:Ya ..... peace peace......
Relac relac okie? Just some misunderstand... Forgive and forget bro.... something you need to learn......Originally posted by MoVIStAr:I know this thread is getting longer, but dun read from the middle and start do flame me for no reason leh. If I say anything wrong or wat correct me sure no problem.
Go out relac abit..
i tot so too, coz he did mention "his malay friends r still racing infront in the first place, unaware his friend buang behind.."Originally posted by Duskette:i think its miscommunication somewhere. I got the impression from ur first posting that the buanged one was the last and alone and the rest are all ahead following that malay leader.
perhaps weather getting too heated up ?Originally posted by MoVIStAr:I know this thread is getting longer, but dun read from the middle and start do flame me for no reason leh. If I say anything wrong or wat correct me sure no problem.
Go out relac abit..
i agreez wif u in not helping them, they deserved to be kept off road n they buang
Gods haf eyes
wah well said support you![]()
but still think those guys are in wrong cause they should not did that if they dun cause trouble thier frens will not buang........... sad to said this but my points of view is they desevre it in a way
i got feverOriginally posted by ah_tee:perhaps weather getting too heated up ?![]()
hee...yah loh everyday just read pp posts...seldom post...but see these kind of posts really agitate me...Originally posted by nick34:hey it really a long time not seeing you post anything liao ... everyday sit at home watch other ppls postings ah ???![]()
After talking so much people still dun get wat i mean... Sian..Originally posted by ChinaMan:hee...yah loh everyday just read pp posts...seldom post...but see these kind of posts really agitate me...
P.S. pp jio u race, u accept their race...pp accident u are mocking at their misery....sigh......they overtake u in the corner means they r better and more guts..lets respect them for that....
Chasing? Who chase who? Chase us and buang expect us to help? Wah ur friend really jialat leh. Blow u know why? At the speed we moving, he fall there wanna siam also scary liao.Originally posted by feng125:well i do know his side of the story. but i dun wanna post it here. anything posted will be taken and distorted.
i said my fren told me abt the blowing... he did not BRAG abt it. he also said his fren buang... and the bastards that were chasing actually blow at him after seeing him buang, didn bother to stop.
plus traffic light turn red they e-brake, 2 seconds later a SP from the other group speed thru.
i think both parties oso damn bo liao. i post oso no use so i dun post better. Agree?
not that i never read, i usually onli read wad pple reply to me , not other postsOriginally posted by MoVIStAr:ah_tee u replied to the 1st post is it? Why never read through all the postings before u comment?
Originally posted by MoVIStAr:Nowonder u called ChinaMan...
Originally posted by Duskette:frankly speaking, i feel that u are wrong to say that.
moviestar is just trying to state one possibility of why that guy fell for that bend. Pro or not, west east south north wherever, its stupid to pit ur skills in an unknown terrain. Even professionals go round new tracks to familarize themselves first.
Perhaps u shd not be reading in between the lines too much and emphasize on the "WEST" word that much. After all, it could be happening in jurong and ppl goes "the east riders blah blah blah..." and then? you going to agree that the east side riders are lousier? no right? then whats the diff with west, east, south or north? we are all SINGAPORE RIDERS, period.