go change piston then can hrc HONDA RACING SPIRITOriginally posted by NEW^_^BIRD:original posted by Qtt
------------------------------
so pple fr other area don go places that u not familiar with to disturb n anyhow lap.
-----------------------------
STEADY LA WEEEE U WEEEEEEEEEE
LARsapK|A showing power liao
kekekekek
YamAHa RaCiNg SpIrIT
TuNe By
H * |
Originally posted by ah_tee:i tot so too, coz he did mention "his malay friends r still racing infront in the first place, unaware his friend buang behind.."![]()
eh? why say sorry to me? u said to movistar "am i wrong blah blah...." thats why i said i FEEL that you are wrong to say that nia...Originally posted by nick34:but still if you feel that i am in the wrong then i shall say sorry to you ,,, ..![]()
Nabeiz, whu say riders over the WEST are weak, kaowz....Originally posted by nick34:i do agree with you taht why i do admit that there are also weak riders in jurong or where ever in the west ... Sorry i will not say that riders who come to the west and get into an accident are from the east ...
if u tin dat will help lor anyway i tin due to the fact they juz pass dat y everytin seems new & fun dat y they 1 2 yaya mahOriginally posted by nismoS132:sometimes, a kick in the belly helps to teach alot
true true due to tis type of reckless wic coz all the innocent riders to hv a hole in pocket even faster =\Originally posted by ^|Tasuki|^:knn it is this sort of bugger that our insurance become so high and image let ppl say![]()
, sp actualli is a good bike to train but all bike also need time to get accustomed to it. p plate also dunno limit somemore new on bike. buang buang this sort of ppl let them buang also good, wanna learn through the hard way first or ur pocket $$$ burn faster
but dat depend lor even if u help they might say u KPO wor as wad he said they r unfriendly bikers ler stare & blow think they will accept ur help?Originally posted by MoNsTer:i agree.. if biker dun help biker.. no pple wil help liao
den dun care abt them lor as u say they hv more bikes mah morever they r p plate i tin they r out to find tius lor so dun enetertain themOriginally posted by MoVIStAr:Problem is we never lap back, no girls around also, we didn't even bother to look at them at Shell. Wat are they trying to show? We childish? We got 3 cars ,3 bikes, small outing around 14 people go out have fun. Those driving don't even give a damn ah.
siao wait they ka ur bike den u knw if not they rem ur plate num den ka or lap u nx time .... -_-"Originally posted by -=|10|=-:hahahahaha......if i was u....i will stop...laugh at them until all my teeths drop.....let the noe they r jokers....make a joke out of themselves.....wahahahaha....let them remember this memorable day 4ever!!!!![]()
i agree sumtime is those experienced rider who challenage them to ride fast cut corner & blow hate tis type of experienced rider =\Originally posted by MoVIStAr:Haiz see them like that also feel sorry for them... Too bad lor, somemore they see us move off the second time they so happy leh. From behind far away they open liao, overtake us so happy, went into bend lost control.....I slowly move past them, can feel that they regret liao, all head low low... I think their malay leader cum coach cum racer(only 1 w/o P-plate) told them to play one... Experienced rider outing with newbies showing off his skill.
but dat time mayb it too late liao.........Originally posted by No_regret:Sometimes is hard to control urself la. But need think of the consequence like ur parents, friends all that mah. Then maybe u will have a lesser chance do foolish things liao lor.
These kind of ppl need to touch the boiling water then know wat is hot 1 mah.![]()
u v bad lerOriginally posted by milkshake:![]()
nv go down bike ask them SONG BO?![]()
Originally posted by Duskette:they are like andy lau in "lie huo zhan che", they need to overcome their fear doing corners at 230km/hr. hahah! anyone got slow motion that part where andy lau lastly cornered with sparks coming out from his brakedisc? i rem seeing 235km/hr on his speedo. haha...
but if too high speed oso not gd ler v risky..dat time my fren oso buang den mi c liao v scared 1 ler >_<" dat time only got 3 riders nia but lucky got 1 group og helpful riders helpOriginally posted by MoVIStAr:U too pro liao lah that kind of bend is sharp one leh, 100+km/hr?
Pro, pro...
ermmmmmmmOriginally posted by HighwayAngel:listen to Mr. Nismo... he's a superb rider with a superb corner skills... after all that guy buang twice in PG. hehehe
true cum to think reli v v few malay riders wif logo in eastOriginally posted by milkshake:i tink he doesnt mean to sae west rider bei zai lar
bcoz in east area, seldoms c malay logo chu bike in SP, mostly is rxz, lao k lar.., kips lar..., oni a few in SP, smmore in a group....
wat he means maybe those fierce rider from west mah, but no concrete pointing on all west rider... btw u also west driver mah, bo li eh ta ci![]()
ermmm no offence but i tin u oso dun react till so hot lor... coz ur reply abit hot mayb the way u put ur sentence abit firece but nic is reli a v nice guy,i dun hope any of u quarrel in here...please...............Originally posted by MoVIStAr:Ask yourself. How many times u mentioned "WEST SIDE blah blah...." Now got new rule again. Don't ever mention WEST people in the forums. Never buay tahan why talk so much about WEST? 10 WEST in 1 reply leh!
PLEASE DUN ASSUME HOR. I repeat PLEASE DUN ASSUME.
Cheeeers WEST SIDE NUMBER 1! Cheeeers! WEST SIDE ALL PRO! Cheeeers! WEST SIDE people sibei zai! Cheeers! All WEST SIDE people cornering very good!
Cheeeeeeeeeers![]()
i prefer qooOriginally posted by milkshake:duhz...![]()
then here got anyone coke sponsor?![]()
ask ur ger ger take care of u lorOriginally posted by nismoS132:i got fever![]()
Originally posted by VspecR34:mi too i hate taxis tot not all but most!!!! mai flame mi hor
Haiz, dun care bout them lah, the 8 "fearsome" SPs.....
All these blow, lap lap thingy, will still happen in future.
From the generation of LC kias, Z kias to the present SPs, TZMs, KRRs.......
Haiz, just think abt yr frens and families.......
But there's one thing for sure,
[b] I Hate Taxis
Goodlucks guys........ [/b]
yah loh no wonder...no wonder u feeling so sore for everything. They like to pit their skills in corner cannot?? I know how to read, but just simple cant understand such a narrow minded mind of yurs.Originally posted by MoVIStAr:After talking so much people still dun get wat i mean... Sian..
U dunno how to read meh? Race finish liao. Then they fall when they see us the second time.
Nowonder u called ChinaMan...
Respect... Respect their stupidity for the free show they let us see?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:i prefer qoo![]()
Originally posted by nick34:did i sound too offensive to you ??? i am sorry if i really sound too offensive ...