Originally posted by ChinaMan:yah loh no wonder...no wonder u feeling so sore for everything. They like to pit their skills in corner cannot?? I know how to read, but just simple cant understand such a narrow minded mind of yurs.
Originally posted by VspecR34:nxt time no more liao, nxt time become use cbr 150 to lap ppl
Haiz, dun care bout them lah, the 8 "fearsome" SPs.....
All these blow, lap lap thingy, will still happen in future.
From the generation of LC kias, Z kias to the present SPs, TZMs, KRRs.......
Haiz, just think abt yr frens and families.......
But there's one thing for sure,
[b] I Hate Taxis
Goodlucks guys........ [/b]
dun be an idert lah repsect this sort of idertic ppl whu never think!!??Originally posted by ChinaMan:hee...yah loh everyday just read pp posts...seldom post...but see these kind of posts really agitate me...
P.S. pp jio u race, u accept their race...pp accident u are mocking at their misery....sigh......they overtake u in the corner means they r better and more guts..lets respect them for that....
how do u know the fellow fall not from hitting a foregin object, rather than his "stupidty"? were u there? rossi, baggi, who never fall in corner b4... so that make them iderts? cos they cant corner SWEE SWEE mah... dun be an idert... lah...Originally posted by ^|Tasuki|^:dun be an idert lah repsect this sort of idertic ppl whu never think!!??![]()
so thats makes u one of them hmm lolx... a sperson whu knoes when to speed and stop corner swee swee respect!!! not those pea brain bunagster that got guts no brain... they are juz PLAIN STUPID!!!
rest is ok but peach not reli v nice =\Originally posted by nick34:QOO peach not very nice leh ... haizzz still prefer QOO apple heehee
Originally posted by milkshake:duhz, silverdun alawys store power then 1 shot shoot out...
Originally posted by Si|verGer:rest is ok but peach not reli v nice =\
not bad leyOriginally posted by nick34:Heard that there is new flavour that will be on market soon ...
Si lang Newbird i got that YRS sticker on my bike leh... nabei must say out meh... you really kuku leh uOriginally posted by NEW^_^BIRD:original posted by Qtt
------------------------------
so pple fr other area don go places that u not familiar with to disturb n anyhow lap.
-----------------------------
STEADY LA WEEEE U WEEEEEEEEEE
LARsapK|A showing power liao
kekekekek
YamAHa RaCiNg SpIrIT
TuNe By
H * |
yeah dat was me~ you suddenly pop my name out in this thread wah i tot i become on wanted list leh~Originally posted by MS:Hello Ricky. You're Feng125? That night you walked over to shake my hand and talked to me when Dom was talking to me. Very nice of you. SOrry, had to go off that night. the rest went home after that.
Have a safe ride everyday.
Combo mah!!! haha.Originally posted by milkshake:duhz, silverdun alawys store power then 1 shot shoot out...
Oh is it? like what?Originally posted by feng125:yeah dat was me~ you suddenly pop my name out in this thread wah i tot i become on wanted list leh~
anyway... one day we should get together have a little chat... we have a lot more in common than u would imagine... trust me...
CANT u understand that theres such a thing call road judgement if u knoe got foregin object u will still corner like there got fireu still jump lolx...then rossi they all are for $$ abd fame this bugger for wad aint they plain stpuid or r u with their friend so much so to side them??Originally posted by ChinaMan:how do u know the fellow fall not from hitting a foregin object, rather than his "stupidty"? were u there? rossi, baggi, who never fall in corner b4... so that make them iderts? cos they cant corner SWEE SWEE mah... dun be an idert... lah...
y dun sign on?Originally posted by MS:Oh is it? like what?
hmm... can share? How do you know what do we in common?
Or you like to sign on? Don't sign on!!! please don't for heaven's sake!
dear ah wrong wrong~ We are bikers, they are hell racers, bikers should not help hell racers, hehehe so none of our business mah, hehe right?Originally posted by MoNsTer:i agree.. if biker dun help biker.. no pple wil help liao
1 thing for sure can tell u straight in ur face, @ nite ore um um, how to differciate btw malay n indian?Originally posted by J_x07:To movie_star....the one w/o P-Plate is an INDIAN and not a MALAY. do u have difficulity telling the differences!!! By e way, when ppl blow at u, onli TZR accept the challenge and u were nowhere in sight. Onli when tat guy buang, u then appear from behind and instead of helping him, u mock at him by saying things like race with ppl race till buang.if u call ppl "clowns", so wat should i call u.....coward!!!
If u are onli out for some relax riding, y accept the challenge when ppl blow at u, u can juz ignore them, but u all did somehow accept the challenge. ppl make frenz with one another oso thru racing at times. How can u be so sure tat they will not help u if u buang. Tat guy buang in order to avoid colliding with e taxi tat suddenly charge out, and not becoz of cornering. u tot wat, realli so bei zat meh!
Singapore very big meh, still need to emphaise North,South,East,West..........Don't tell me u noe the roads and bends very well![]()
arh....... think there is already peaceOriginally posted by J_x07:hi mr movistar since there is so many version to the story how we know yours the real onewere you with the whole group the whole time they were "RACING"
i dont think so
Cause i think saw your bike outside before,suspension looked quite jacked up which will have difficulty in conering so in all , should find out who they are and ask their side of the sory to know wat really happen cause i don't think ppl like going around endangering their own life or maybe there were other reasons why all this happen
AND ONE MORE THING about the P-plates, i not sure if you are a P-plate rider but every single rider will go thur this process so let's all not look down on P-plates riders to be fair