Hey Ah Beng! At Shell u all stare wat? Friendly ah? Make friends by racing ah? I never look down on p-plates but why p-plates still wanna play until like this? U tell me lah, sibei sud is it? Why after that u all stalk us? When we move out then from behind open trottle cut our lane ah blow blow lap lap ah? U all asked for it ok. Btw my susp already very low, never jack up one lah.Originally posted by J_x07:hi mr movistar since there is so many version to the story how we know yours the real onewere you with the whole group the whole time they were "RACING"
i dont think so
Cause i think saw your bike outside before,suspension looked quite jacked up which will have difficulty in conering so in all , should find out who they are and ask their side of the sory to know wat really happen cause i don't think ppl like going around endangering their own life or maybe there were other reasons why all this happen
AND ONE MORE THING about the P-plates, i not sure if you are a P-plate rider but every single rider will go thur this process so let's all not look down on P-plates riders to be fair
People go petrol station for wat ah? For me I go to pump petrol! Not to challenge people ok? U want a challenge? Ask for it! Dun blow blow like kids or speed up from behind and cut people's lane, endanger yourself and others! People dun make friends in this way... U wanna challenge wait till we all go on road then u come lah, people resting at petrol station smoking,drinking then u all go out lap lap. I never accept your challenge that night, thats because I'm drinking/smoking, I did not expect TZR to go. Btw that bend only got 2 lanes where your taxi charge out? Sibei zai why avoid taxi until go towards wall? I did not mock, I asked them "Play lah, very nice to play right?" That night I never play with they all because I dun even give a damn. I blow at them because that guy fall in the middle of the bend,infront of me. Do u know how dangerous is it? Honestly he fall his problem ok, I personally think its not worth to lend a helping hand, fall at middle of bend u got think of oncomming traffic or not? Somemore your Indian friend and my TZR friend still playing infront, who knows wat will happen to them? Of course I care about my own friend lah, stop to help for wat? His accident is caused SOLELY by himself ok. Tell u lah, u all stop at road shoulder also dangerous enough lah, my friend's car approaching the bend see u all liao also shocked lah. Why suddenly got people standing at the bend.Originally posted by J_x07:To movie_star....the one w/o P-Plate is an INDIAN and not a MALAY. do u have difficulity telling the differences!!! By e way, when ppl blow at u, onli TZR accept the challenge and u were nowhere in sight. Onli when tat guy buang, u then appear from behind and instead of helping him, u mock at him by saying things like race with ppl race till buang.if u call ppl "clowns", so wat should i call u.....coward!!!
If u are onli out for some relax riding, y accept the challenge when ppl blow at u, u can juz ignore them, but u all did somehow accept the challenge. ppl make frenz with one another oso thru racing at times. How can u be so sure tat they will not help u if u buang. Tat guy buang in order to avoid colliding with e taxi tat suddenly charge out, and not becoz of cornering. u tot wat, realli so bei zat meh!
Singapore very big meh, still need to emphaise North,South,East,West..........Don't tell me u noe the roads and bends very well![]()
Singapore very small friend. If u familiar with the road, u either play because u used to the road or u go slow because u know its dangerous. U not familiar u still play then its just risking your own life. Simple as that!Originally posted by J_x07:
Singapore very big meh, still need to emphaise North,South,East,West..........Don't tell me u noe the roads and bends very well![]()
Any reasons your friends tell you? Please tell us here. I dun understand why they lap at us outside Shell, did we do anything wrong? And why after that still come back and stalk us until we move off to other place? And why overtake us and cut into our lane purposely? Are all these friendly gestures? I dun understand.Originally posted by J_x07:should find out who they are and ask their side of the sory to know wat really happen cause i don't think ppl like going around endangering their own life or maybe there were other reasons why all this happen?
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:arh....... think there is already peace![]()
so think no need to bring this up
jus a correction wat you said was like abit awkard cause dun think most ppl wun be like frens after racing
........ there is always a heat over the matter when both parties had a race or a fight even it takes time to cool down.......
maybe i dun think after a race ppl will be frens
hei jus to tell you no worries or any hard feelings i jus want to gv my point of view
durian??Originally posted by nick34:Heard that there is new flavour that will be on market soon ...
Eh I ask u so many questions u answer me like this ah? Scared or dunno how to answer? Talk so much now say like this?Originally posted by J_x07:its not they want to stalk u guys they were on the way back to town then really so chun you all at there and one more thing pls don't talk so ah beng ok THANKS
nectarOriginally posted by Ninjabug:durian??
Originally posted by Ninjabug:durian??
Originally posted by NEW^_^BIRD:WOW ah nick here v hot liao leh.
HUH~!!~!!~!???Originally posted by nick34:dunno leh ... heard it on japan market liao
Originally posted by nick34:i agree with you but not fully as i have know some riders thru pitting skills on road ... We are not racing but we are pitting on how accruate is our predictions to get infront of the other ... at the end of the session ... who know that the guy wave i thumb up at me and i wave back to him ... so called frenzly match you see ... by the way we play since i enter PIE from bedok till he exit at Bukit Timah ...
Hi, hehehe dun mind about him. so how is your friend? Serious anot? How come you all wanna play with that tzr leh? Me riding Tzr oso leh... got emails or contact ? Next time come out have fun together leh. Me no logo oso kakaka. Anyone else interested? big bikers need not to join thanks kekeke.Originally posted by S(honda)P:KIndly dun assume tat we r west riders...tat dun make any difference..
sumore my two frens (buang guy & indian guy ) doesnt even wan to play wif u,they juz wana play wif ur tzr fren...who knows a frendly play on the road wif ur frens let u make until a serious problem.
my frens can take it tat he fell,so do my group.but i think u should not blow when he juz look helpless...do u think its too offensive?
i think in the whole event,u r juz assuming everything......actually i oso dunno u will tok in the forums until my fren told mi about tis story u told was so WONDERFUL,until everything here is our fault.
if u r not involved in the play,kindly step aside & keep quiet.
Once again my stand is that one should not mock at other pp miseries... wat had happen had happen.. they might play rough but did they play dirty?. if aint sporty enough to play, DUN PLAY. There aint any knife pointing at yur throat I aint siding anyone..but why u feeling so basied towards them? he kick yur ass b4? come on la... his judgement might be correct....he might got the apex correct.....he might got the speed correct he might got the lean angle correct.....but a foregin object could be so small and unexpected...so a fellow turning skidded due to oil on the road is due to POOR ROAD JUDGEMENT? A car knocked into him is also condsidered poor judgement cos he should expect the car come knocking into him and he should, in the first place get as far away as possible? cant u simple understand simple things? mi aint replying to someone so nimrodic and baised and poor judgement on simple things too.Originally posted by ^|Tasuki|^:CANT u understand that theres such a thing call road judgement if u knoe got foregin object u will still corner like there got fireu still jump lolx...then rossi they all are for $$ abd fame this bugger for wad aint they plain stpuid or r u with their friend so much so to side them??![]()
not posting anymore to reply to a person whu cant understand.
no flame no flame ....anymore for this
quick thanks me!! hehe just joking..Originally posted by S(honda)P:![]()
Thanks & salute to the seniors & speakers to talk some fairness from tis incident .(esp the moderators) i appreciate for ur kind advice...
we r all riders ...its true....![]()
Originally posted by ChinaMan:Once again my stand is that one should not mock at other pp miseries... wat had happen had happen.. they might play rough but did they play dirty?. if aint sporty enough to play, DUN PLAY. There aint any knife pointing at yur throat. I aint siding anyone..but why u feeling so basied towards them? he kick yur ass b4? come on la... his judgement might be correct....he might got the apex correct.....he might got the speed correct he might got the lean angle correct.....but a foregin object could be so small and unexpected...so a fellow turning skidded due to oil on the road is due to POOR ROAD JUDGEMENT? A car knocked into him is also condsidered poor judgement cos he should expect the car come knocking into him and he should, in the first place get as far away as possible? cant u simple understand simple things? mi aint replying to someone so nimrodic and baised and poor judgement on simple things too.
P.S Rossi for $$ & fame... the guy perhaps for fame without the $$ factor..and personal satisfaction..wat more can be worth that...... that is human...... get a real life and enjoy it as it should be.