no matter they acept anot.. i wil stil go over and ask if they need help... if they take it in an offensive way.. i LL.. but at least i know i got try to help.. wo dui de qi liang xin...Originally posted by Si|verGer:but dat depend lor even if u help they might say u KPO wor as wad he said they r unfriendly bikers ler stare & blow think they will accept ur help?![]()
reli again guess wad flavour? lime lemon or cherry? =\ banana mayb tOooOoooOriginally posted by nick34:Heard that there is new flavour that will be on market soon ...
Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:not bad ley
topic from sp buang become new drink flavour.
nicer meh? duhz tin the grape still the bestOriginally posted by nismoS132:nicer than apple![]()
LOL yaya u scare bo? but dun tin u take the effort to read all my post mah =\Originally posted by No_regret:Combo mah!!! haha.
lolx i prefer mango lerOriginally posted by Ninjabug:durian??
reli durian meh? duno taste anot but real durian is nice & durian ice cream tOOOOooooOriginally posted by nick34:dunno leh ... heard it on japan market liao
wah got mango mehzOriginally posted by Si|verGer:lolx i prefer mango ler![]()
Originally posted by S(honda)P:![]()
Movistar,to bring back to the story u haf been toking last week,remember tat it is ur fren who stare us at shell 1st,we too r hafing our petrol to be pumped.
too bad,ur bike r so 'special'(jacked up susp,special paint job which make us do a second look at ur bike,not you) sumore ur tail light is blue instead of red.....very bengs lor...
so before u wana say we bengs,pls take a look at the mirror at urself.
Moreover,i believe u r too slpy tat nite,there r 3 w/o p plates,5 with p plates .p plates shiny doesnt new,its CLEAN.pls dun tell mi tat u dun clean ur bike?
my fren buang tat nite had no serious problem,bike scratch only.he was riding back after buang oso.....thanks for ur 'KIND' concern
i was behind & heard u juz blow blow blow at my fren who buang ..
i will always remember tats the bike with blue tailight 1 blow lor...
if tats not mocking then wat??
true true wen buang reli cannot mock at people it kinda bad... =\Originally posted by S(honda)P:to be sensible,we r not following u to PIE.in tis world,there r a lot of coincidences...
juz like when u kana roadblock or TP r too coincidences.who knows ?
we r friendly players,no logos .i m not sure about U????![]()
& 1 thing i noe is tat we wil NEVER mock at ANYBODY who had an accident......
i believe we,everyone was born from our parents,r human & do haf feelings....u wana try next time when u fell down stairs,broke ur legs & ppl cum & laugh at u??think about it man...
my fren buang himself will noe tat its his recklessness in riding thru tat corner...but i think tat he dun need ur advice for shouting "play play lar,so like to play izzit" (tats mocking isnt it) when he buang...somemore u still blow him some of ur 2T izzit? tat isnt funny lor...
we wont blame anybody 4 tat incident tat nite ...it is juz only tat the way MOVIESTAR reacts to the incident is incorrect.....one more time,u cant judge ppl by seeing its cover....we r friendly players......
who will noe?
justin i duno u r those kind can settle in a peaceful way 1 ler... *no-offence* heheee tot u settle it in a joking mannerOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:![]()
hehehe.. that sumthing new actually i understand that sumtimes ppl does that but it must depends on hw the opposition look at the matter...... sum take it veri seriously sum jus ti gong sum will jus enjoy the ride........ maybe in this case i think that our fren moviestar is maybe jus abit too work up cause different ppl take things differently ............... think we cant blame him too.... from my point of view i jus want to said actually in this kind of situation both parties had a part to play and blame......![]()
anyway this kind matter as i see can be settle in a nice manner and maybe frens could be made.........
Originally posted by ChinaMan:quick thanks me!! hehe just joking..
sarah u the best mah but if i the rider if they v unfriendly n not sporting i most likely wum go help coz i too angry to angry wen they treat mi like dat unless they reli nid help... =\Originally posted by MoNsTer:no matter they acept anot.. i wil stil go over and ask if they need help... if they take it in an offensive way.. i LL.. but at least i know i got try to help.. wo dui de qi liang xin...
hehehehe.......Originally posted by Si|verGer:justin i duno u r those kind can settle in a peaceful way 1 ler... *no-offence* heheee tot u settle it in a joking manner![]()
dun hv mango lar i say if hv i prefer mango lar ermmm tin grape betterOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:wah got mango mehz![]()
think orange still the best.......
Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun hv mango lar i say if hv i prefer mango lar ermmm tin grape better![]()
Originally posted by nick34:i agree with you but not fully as i have know some riders thru pitting skills on road ... We are not racing but we are pitting on how accruate is our predictions to get infront of the other ... at the end of the session ... who know that the guy wave i thumb up at me and i wave back to him ... so called frenzly match you see ... by the way we play since i enter PIE from bedok till he exit at Bukit Timah ...
Well said......Well said........at last someone who has the right thinking voiced up.....Originally posted by Duskette:seriously, is this site all about encouraging ppl to race ON PUBLIC ROAD?
Moderator: instead of curbing the racist's comments & childish racing on roads, u are actually suggesting that it's ok to play on the road even though in the watsoever "sportingly" attitude u are referring to.
There is nothing proud to say about playing for fun or for spite. Your forum is called Race Trace, not Race Roads. Shdnt you be encouraging track racing instead?
No wonder every non-riders hated bikers. All this stupid childish playing are disgracing for bikers. Yes its COMMON to tend to "play along" when we are physically on the road, but is there a need to do encouragement ON THE NET? to let youngsters fantasize about being the singapore "andy lau"?
Instead of telling that i have frens who do this, race that, kup here, wheelie there... why not i tell how some of them hitted cars as they are unable to stop in time and have to go ard borrowing money to pay for the insurance excess and bike repairs due to their own stupid acts? Or hitted innocent ah pek standing by the side of the road and the ah pek was hurted but diam diam limped away?
But its not something bad about having a site like tat... at least u all posted ur outing plans here and who's going, who's not. The tps will have an easy time to scoop up those "andy lau wannabes". Good luck to all your outing tiuz...
well, ur words seem to be quite misleading. Some ppl do call crows as ravens... and max biaggi is trying hard to make his predictions more accurate than rossi. If you get what i mean...Originally posted by nick34:Duskette ... if you are refering to this post which is an encouragement to fellow riders ... Do you know that i have said we are not racing ... as there is quite a number of cars on that particular part of PIE on a peak hour ... that why i said pitting on how accurate our predictions is ...
you ride/drive and so do many of us here too. we know what kind of scenerios u are referring to. Its still speeding, cutting lanes, squeezing, tailgating just to be ahead of the other party. If you are referring to car, i hate speeding cars and will never hesitate to offer my boot to its mirror if it comes near me without signalling. If its bike u referring to... hey! isnt this a bike forum? why are we spoiling our own images!?Originally posted by nick34:i agree with you but not fully as i have know some riders thru pitting skills on road ... We are not racing but we are pitting on how accruate is our predictions to get infront of the other ... at the end of the session ... who know that the guy wave i thumb up at me and i wave back to him ... so called frenzly match you see ... by the way we play since i enter PIE from bedok till he exit at Bukit Timah ...
Now u say blow is mocking? Why u blow at Shell? Say so many times u also dun understand? U rev your engine sometimes to let people know u are behind or beside him TO WARN HIM. Not mock him, like that I mock alot of uncles driving lorrys then try to change lane liao lor. Your friend fall on middle of bend blow him to tell him to get out of the way not mock leh. U teach me how to blow = mock? Your engine will sound like HA HA HA like this is it?Originally posted by S(honda)P:to be sensible,we r not following u to PIE.in tis world,there r a lot of coincidences...
juz like when u kana roadblock or TP r too coincidences.who knows ?
we r friendly players,no logos .i m not sure about U????![]()
& 1 thing i noe is tat we wil NEVER mock at ANYBODY who had an accident......
i believe we,everyone was born from our parents,r human & do haf feelings....u wana try next time when u fell down stairs,broke ur legs & ppl cum & laugh at u??think about it man...
my fren buang himself will noe tat its his recklessness in riding thru tat corner...but i think tat he dun need ur advice for shouting "play play lar,so like to play izzit" (tats mocking isnt it) when he buang...somemore u still blow him some of ur 2T izzit? tat isnt funny lor...
we wont blame anybody 4 tat incident tat nite ...it is juz only tat the way MOVIESTAR reacts to the incident is incorrect.....one more time,u cant judge ppl by seeing its cover....we r friendly players......
who will noe?
Eh u dun contradict yourself here leh. Your buang friend and indian rossi play right? Are u involved in the play? If not why talk so much here? You guys follow TZ back to Shell leh, for wat I dunno lor. Coincidence? Really funny.Originally posted by S(honda)P:KIndly dun assume tat we r west riders...tat dun make any difference..
sumore my two frens (buang guy & indian guy ) doesnt even wan to play wif u,they juz wana play wif ur tzr fren...who knows a frendly play on the road wif ur frens let u make until a serious problem.
my frens can take it tat he fell,so do my group.but i think u should not blow when he juz look helpless...do u think its too offensive?
i think in the whole event,u r juz assuming everything......actually i oso dunno u will tok in the forums until my fren told mi about tis story u told was so WONDERFUL,until everything here is our fault.
if u r not involved in the play,kindly step aside & keep quiet.
Sp wanna eat TZR ah? Lose liao still come back for 2nd round! Eh u buay paiseh ah? Wanna eat TZR come Tampines jio Tampines TZ lor! Btw if your eyes ok my bike is not jacked up and not blue tail light... Bike look hi coz tire big... Blue tail lights? Colour blind....Originally posted by S(honda)P:sumore my two frens (buang guy & indian guy ) doesnt even wan to play wif u,they juz wana play wif ur tzr fren...
Originally posted by Duskette:you ride/drive and so do many of us here too. we know what kind of scenerios u are referring to. Its still speeding, cutting lanes, squeezing, tailgating just to be ahead of the other party. If you are referring to car, i hate speeding cars and will never hesitate to offer my boot to its mirror if it comes near me without signalling. If its bike u referring to... hey! isnt this a bike forum? why are we spoiling our own images!?
hope u understand what i'm trying to say here.
ps: do you get to see the ip's of visitors luking ard this site? I do at over my site and i tell u, there are many uninvited pairs of eyes, looking at what we guys are typing in here right now. No, i dun refer to the Registry of Marriage sector... think harder...![]()