try to make the situation not so tensed up mah
Originally posted by Si|verGer:reli again guess wad flavour? lime lemon or cherry? =\ banana mayb tOooOooo![]()
<<<<<Originally posted by NEW^_^BIRD:originally posted by moviestar
------------------------------------------------------------
Sp wanna eat TZR ah? Lose liao still come back for 2nd round! Eh u buay paiseh ah? Wanna eat TZR come Tampines jio Tampines TZ lor! Btw if your eyes ok my bike is not jacked up and not blue tail light... Bike look hi coz tire big... Blue tail lights? Colour blind....
[-------------------------------------------------------------------
mai always use the word JIO lah. if got chance on the road then play lah. the word JIO machiam ask ppl to race like tt leh.
play = make more fren![]()
yah i agree.... reputations kana tarnish....Originally posted by HighwayAngel:<<<<<
then movie star,,... dun take out tampines tzr pls.... reputations kana tarnish becos pple like u... Knn as if tamp tzr reputation still not popular enuf sibo... if u can go and get your own tzr up dun take others pple buttock meat put on your face lah....
i see... sorry i dunno the BBQ is going to be the last outing for this forum. Since it's that case and there's shouldnt be any problem after all.Originally posted by nick34:i get what you trying to say but there is no need to speed ... squeezing ... tailgating to have a frenzly match ... and also we can talk bouts cars here in this RACETRACK forum ...it's just that most users here are rider instead of driver ... and i do know there that are alot of uninvited eyes looking at what we are talking bout ... you might be rite if our outing here is a rounding session ... but it just a normal BBQ which we have not organise B4 ... and BBQ is at east coast where we dun move ard on our bikes and cars so what the point of leting "THEM" see what we are talking ???![]()
Huh??? SiaoCharBo si siang???? ChioBu arh??? Arh Xi bui Xian or Bah Cai? KekekekekOriginally posted by SiaoCharBor:yah i agree.... reputations kana tarnish....
Lao da... U dunno they play with who that day meh?Originally posted by HighwayAngel:<<<<<
then movie star,,... dun take out tampines tzr pls.... reputations kana tarnish becos pple like u... Knn as if tamp tzr reputation still not popular enuf sibo... if u can go and get your own tzr up dun take others pple buttock meat put on your face lah....
hhmm...Originally posted by nick34:i get what you trying to say but there is no need to speed ... squeezing ... tailgating to have a frenzly match ... and also we can talk bouts cars here in this RACETRACK forum ...it's just that most users here are rider instead of driver ... and i do know there that are alot of uninvited eyes looking at what we are talking bout ... you might be rite if our outing here is a rounding session ... but it just a normal BBQ which we have not organise B4 ... and BBQ is at east coast where we dun move ard on our bikes and cars so what the point of leting "THEM" see what we are talking ???![]()
Wahahaha simi laoda.... dun anyhow say leh... i still wan my lic and my bike pls.... dangers lurking around pls watch what you saying...Originally posted by MoVIStAr:Lao da... U dunno they play with who that day meh?
Originally posted by Duskette:i see... sorry i dunno the BBQ is going to be the last outing for this forum. Since it's that case and there's shouldnt be any problem after all.![]()
Originally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:hhmm...
lidat also dangerous leh.. wait ppl noe liao aim our bike during the BBQ how? later they go kio spare parts or buey song ppl go ka our bike a dn our cars...![]()
Originally posted by HighwayAngel:Wahahaha simi laoda.... dun anyhow say leh... i still wan my lic and my bike pls.... dangers lurking around pls watch what you saying...
sorry hor....moviestar u ,urself is looking down on tzr now........Originally posted by MoVIStAr:Sp wanna eat TZR ah? Lose liao still come back for 2nd round! Eh u buay paiseh ah? Wanna eat TZR come Tampines jio Tampines TZ lor! Btw if your eyes ok my bike is not jacked up and not blue tail light... Bike look hi coz tire big... Blue tail lights? Colour blind....
waht does this mean --->Btw if your eyes ok my bike is not jacked up and not blue tail light... Bike look hi coz tire big... Blue tail lights? Colour blindOriginally posted by MoVIStAr:Sp wanna eat TZR ah? Lose liao still come back for 2nd round! Eh u buay paiseh ah? Wanna eat TZR come Tampines jio Tampines TZ lor! Btw if your eyes ok my bike is not jacked up and not blue tail light... Bike look hi coz tire big... Blue tail lights? Colour blind....
wah liew... i so guai.. how can u say me until lidat..Originally posted by nick34:are you scare cos you did alot of bad things while riding ??? stealing ppls fairings ??? break ppls side mirrors ??? punture ppls tyres ??? scratch ppls bike ??? what else huh ???![]()
Originally posted by S(honda)P:sorry hor....moviestar u ,urself is looking down on tzr now........
we did not say we eating tat steady tzr.....he is so sporty & his bike can play well(tats wat we respect for).....not like somebody........sp model ,not sporty,make so outstanding to BLOW ppl when ppl buang only lor.....haiz.....
btw ,u said ur tyre big....how big? u use R1's tyre??![]()
pls lar........if u said u dunno stil nvr mind...but stil said didnt jack up,tyre big.......lame isnt it?
where do we find a tyre tats make ur bike look jack up??so kua zhang .....![]()
He steady? Why u all lose to him still come back for 2nd round? He is very unhappy about this. He dun like people blowing at him thats why he play with u all. Not sporty? I not sporty lor. Not so sporty to go and buang with u all lor. Bike make nice does not mean must go and race lor. Maybe to u all bike make nice must race and lap people lor. U all racers I safe rider can? Mine lousy bike u say outstanding... U all more outstanding mah, so big group of sp looking for people to race with. Racers leh , pipe do surgery ah? Mod this mod that, change this change that. Nowonder blow lah, scared people dunno some of u got mod bike one ah?Originally posted by S(honda)P:sorry hor....moviestar u ,urself is looking down on tzr now........
we did not say we eating tat steady tzr.....he is so sporty & his bike can play well(tats wat we respect for).....not like somebody........sp model ,not sporty,make so outstanding to BLOW ppl when ppl buang only lor.....haiz.....
btw ,u said ur tyre big....how big? u use R1's tyre??![]()
pls lar........if u said u dunno stil nvr mind...but stil said didnt jack up,tyre big.......lame isnt it?
where do we find a tyre tats make ur bike look jack up??so kua zhang .....![]()
Originally posted by S(honda)P:Eh why keep telling people u are helpless and pathetic? Did u blow at them when they are going for U-turn? For wat? Challenge? When u all stop there I blow u all why u all dun challenge? Never play wif anyone out on the road? U all very pro lor, everytime play with other people hor? ha ha ha... Who fell down? I play with other people, never see people fall down before when playing lor, maybe thats why I so suakoo. Tell u again lah wanna lap people then learn to tolerate letting people lap back. So many rules on the road ah? When bike fall down cannot lap ah?[/b]
blow when ppl buang or helpless is mocking obviously....u noe wat u mean....ur hearts noe.......we dun need ur reasons........haiz.....i think u muz be never play wif anyone out on the road before,tats y u cant differentiate wat is mock & wat is play....haiz....too bad...![]()
got... jack up den show ppl ur "arse" mah...Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:![]()
is there anything when ur bike been jacked up thought usually is for the bike looking or better performance........ got to do with jio ppl mehz
jus curious.......
i male loh hehehe........... but show ppl my "arse" quite fun lei better than blow blow or lap lap hehehe......... let ppl smell my "fart" hahahaOriginally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:got... jack up den show ppl ur "arse" mah...
kekeke myb not if u r a female rider...![]()
Originally posted by MoNsTer:i tink its better to close this topic