why would u always want people to think what u think? Why don u try to think how we think? One thing u don like, doesn't mean u can make everyone don like. Am i right to say this?Originally posted by watcher:hmm..
from all of you all posts, it seems that you all couldn't really understand what I mean. So, just try to read through and understand. I'm not asking my views to be accepted but to be understood.
I dun think we flame him too... We juz exchange our point of view nia...Originally posted by ah_tee:not all of us r flaming him, we jus read it and diaagreee wif his post,tats all, i dun think we broke the pledge
nick, ur words really do ring a big bell inside my head, wa, u dun say i also forgetOriginally posted by nick34:as i have seen his post ... he seems to know most lao jiao here ... guys just think who would say us childish in the past ... i am not going to say who is him ... just that i think is him ... most lao jiao will know what i mean rite ???
ah beng dun like this la, u very dare la ok. I scare u knowOriginally posted by GAME OVER:I personal view & not flame... The only difference is watcher dun dare to use his real nick but i dare... Dun scare lah... Dare to do dare to admit... Do what a man should do...
Originally posted by ah_tee:nick, ur words really do ring a big bell inside my head, wa, u dun say i also forget
hahahahaa
cannot talk to much, wait got lawyer knockinh on my door liao hahahahahahha
he not talking to you or about you, you mai come and kao peh or find trouble.Originally posted by Honda:ah beng dun like this la, u very dare la ok. I scare u know
oh u kao peh again haz...Originally posted by nismoS132:he not talking to you or about you, you mai come and kao peh or find trouble.
Originally posted by nismoS132:i c...u got the pics alreadi..
anyway in the name of light hearted fun.
[b]MY TURBAN TOO TIGHT!!! I TOO STUPID!!!![]()
[/B]
henry...u r right... but the prob is...do ppl noe when to pull back? some might think tt a disagreement in form of posting IS flaming...Originally posted by nismoS132:i agree that some people flame too readily. the moment they see something negative, they get defensive. however, not all disagreements should be considered as flames.
and neither should criticism be shoke off as though it never happened nor should it be taken as an attack against us. there's no smoke without fire.
but it doesn't help to be vague, no one will know they are wrong unless someone tells them. and i mean TELL them, not just "ay u go think about it, i dun wan to say so much". no one is a mind reader, no one will know they are wrong.
Originally posted by Ah^Huat:Personally I think that AH^HUAT is crappy. And what he says .... are totally ... and truely a monkey-pile-of-crap.
[B][/B]
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:Ivan, i noe what u mean but how does it feels when somebody from somewhere juz pop out from nowhere & flame u & everyone else... I can juz say that "watcher" is one of the flamers "toa payoh" or "honda"... How is "watcher" going to cover himself/herself when someone assume that he's one of the flamers... U get what i mean? That's y i say it's better to post wif the nick u always use to post & not to create a new nick juz to prevent all this... When i dun like someone, i tell him face to face & not creep here & there... At least i'm not a fucker when talks behind ppl back... Juz 4get everything lah... Why continue? One more brother is better than one more enermy...
henry...u r right... but the prob is...do ppl noe when to pull back? some [b]might think tt a disagreement in form of posting IS flaming...
i love this one... no smoke wifout fire....
but...noone really read postings clearly enuff and they juz jump to conlusions tt its a flame...and hence....the ball rolls....
for the last one...ask yrselves....hao many of u can accept the fact??the truth...not many.. not juz abt bikes...abt life also....
some ppl here do wish to do so .... forsome its juz them....even if u tell them...will they learn ? henry, life not easy...life nvr was nvr shall nvr will be straight forward....
this guy who started the flame i guess tot of this and was afraid tt he might hurt some ppls feelings...maybe tts y he chose to use another nick??a person might look garang and all...but he still has a heart and he certainly has feelings... fat or slim...tall or short...strong or weak..... it does not make a diff....[/B]